Education › Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by duke59(m): 11:51pm On Nov 21, 2015 |
SenoritaCristo: my four and only, how far? I have missed you ehn. Any new news about the list? biko oo which one is "my four and only"what happened to 1,2 and 3? Good evening ma'am |
Education › Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by duke59(m): 11:38pm On Nov 21, 2015 |
GideonG: Na fresh palmwine tins, what do you expect? I'm not used to drinking palmwine, but since I came here I've been chilling with it and who else will i remember who loves palm wine? As I am typing now, I am still drinking. That's why I said one of the hospitality here made me remember you. lmao Don't even know if I should say am honored lol Drink on bro ,don't forget to send mine oo |
Education › Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by duke59(m): 11:22pm On Nov 21, 2015 |
GideonG: Hey Mr emergency, I passed through Gwagwalada today and I thought of you. I came to meet a friend in Abaji for the weekend, and mehnnn some hospitality here made me remember Duke59, no be small adventure. hmmm kind of confused here |
Education › Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by duke59(m): 11:08pm On Nov 21, 2015 |
GideonG: I am highly elated and humbled at the same time for you to say you are going to adopt my verdict on prosperity as your nuggets of wisdom.
I actually wrote that on the move and kind of busy, so reading it once more again I realized the numerous errors from lack of proper punctuation, but what gratify my heart is the expression of the accurate assimilation you portrayed.
To give you one more reason why I am not a worthy boss is because I think I am real, and if I am truly real, then from then bottom of my heart, I know I am not yet that boss, but an ardent student of life. always learning and always willing to keep on learning and by doing so, consciously and unconsciously unraveling the true principal of nature, derived from huge experiences from several adversities beyond that which the feeble can handle.
I will always doff my heart to real Gs, because only a real G will recognize a real G. Like attracts like.
Lastly boss, I must admit your instinct is beyond ordinary, not only because of the enthusiastically way you expressed it, but because there is something I just can't explain. I attribute your profound acclamation to Reading, reading and lots of reading.
Thank you boss I appreciate, and most importantly I'm delighted to have made your day on this thread a memorable one.
Thank you lol oga gideon can write eassy oo Gud evening bo$$ |
Education › Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by duke59(m): 11:04pm On Nov 21, 2015 |
TheMainMan: .. It aint fight bro... U should also dnt get me wrong...  |
Education › Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by duke59(m): 11:02pm On Nov 21, 2015 |
haywhy911: ayaf stop already. nothing do u bo$$ One origin for u |
Education › Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by duke59(m): 10:54pm On Nov 21, 2015 |
NOBODYY: So when some guys are "Ass licking" the females on this thread...saying irrelevant things you no complain but now you can complain..
OK
Continue.... lol forget dat thing |
Education › Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by duke59(m): 10:52pm On Nov 21, 2015 |
TheMainMan: .. So wah should we talk 'bout then... When those girls are talkin irrelevant things here now.. U guys wont talk oo.. Do i smell hypocrisy... I can talk anythin i feel like talkin 'bout in here in as much it doesnt affect anybody... Its not like we do it everytime...  don't get me wrong bro,am all for football talks "" I can talk anythin i feel like talkin 'bout in here in as much it doesnt affect anybody""don't go all ninja on me please.itz a free world u can say whatever u want oooo Lemme even remove ur name from d list am sori |
Education › Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by duke59(m): 10:34pm On Nov 21, 2015*. Modified: 10:57pm On Nov 21, 2015 |
Ridwan1821 ,pelhumie, sammyomotola, samzheee, tobihence, nobodyy dharmyYinks and haywhy911 Eyaf do nah since itz been football talks biko e don do
Even lotusflower |
Education › Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by duke59(m): 7:00pm On Nov 21, 2015 |
haywhy911: u mean,deathright? Nicky is mine. Mine and mine forever and ever ur tenure has come to an end Nicky my love come to ur destiny |
Education › Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by duke59(m): 6:54pm On Nov 21, 2015 |
haywhy911: .how u wan take flog me when u dey see double double don't worry when d tym comes u will see dat palmwine clears d vision |
Education › Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by duke59(m): 6:50pm On Nov 21, 2015 |
lotusflower: Dats y u bedwet everyday.  lol If I catch u ehn |
Education › Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by duke59(m): 5:38pm On Nov 21, 2015 |
lotusflower:
Afraid catch am yes oo I don't joke with my palmwine |
Education › Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by duke59(m): 5:22pm On Nov 21, 2015 |
haywhy911: the palmwine GUZZLER wants to sleep in the GUTTER tonite . go away jare nicky058 is my birthright and I must claim her u are just a phase in her life and she has passed dat stage |
Education › Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by duke59(m): 5:17pm On Nov 21, 2015 |
haywhy911: chimp? i know we are nt in America but you are grounded 4 the week ground ke abi is grounded Mtchew where is dat cain no lemme use koboko |
Education › Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by duke59(m): 5:12pm On Nov 21, 2015 |
lotusflower: How dare u talk 2 my hubby lyk dat? No palmy 4 u 4 2 months(ur punishment) not my palmwine Oya go m not praying again Nothing can keep me from my palmwine maybe except nicky058 Haywhy911 come nd carry ur wife oo (Runs away with my palmwine) |
Education › Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by duke59(m): 3:56pm On Nov 21, 2015 |
EINSTEINPG: Fellow humans, please help me out with this?
What causes #Poverty? Nothing. It's the original state, the default and starting point. The real question is, what causes #Prosperity? Ambition,hardwork and d fear of poverty |
Education › Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by duke59(m): 3:43pm On Nov 21, 2015 |
DharmyYinks: Lol....wetin palm wine man know  smh for u What an old man sees while sitting u cannot see even if u claim mount sinai Beta don't suck haywhy911 dirty blood oo U might get infected oo |
Education › Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by duke59(m): 3:40pm On Nov 21, 2015 |
lotusflower: No o,we dnt need dis type of prayer warrior no ooo sister lotus am not like dat oo.d raeson I wanted to pray with u first was to Intercede on ur husband behalf U know he cannot pray nah Haywhy911 with his evil and corrupt mind Smh |
Education › Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by duke59(m): 3:35pm On Nov 21, 2015 |
DharmyYinks: I crave for it and urs is next *licks lips* klaus in training  |
Education › Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by duke59(m): 3:19pm On Nov 21, 2015 |
MzLarem: same here..Our old man has spoken.
Heed 2d voice of d gods. gods ke!no oo D gods are spiritual ppl nah Me I still like my life oo Old man is beta biko Ejor go and bring my palmwine for me |
Education › Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by duke59(m): 3:15pm On Nov 21, 2015 |
haywhy911: I dnt even knw where to find them :-/ am here oo.I need to hold a special prayer session with ur wife first b4 we can proceed to ur cocoa plantation(half plot of land oo  ) |
Education › Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by duke59(m): 3:12pm On Nov 21, 2015 |
MzLarem: DharmyYinks Haywhy911 Lotusflower Nicky058 Sveen Noboddy(pls tell me I got it) Duke59
What were u guys looking @ or doing till d thread turned into a madhouse..Dis is nt getting funny anymore..seems dere's ntin 2 offer anymore dan silly fights. We are all bigger than this. Nd don't say its unilorin's fault..if u're a trouble maker,u're a trouble maker. me I was not around all thru yesterday oo,went to church yesterday night so I slept thru d morning ,am just comimg on line nw to see dat dey hv turned d thread into a battle ground. But it seems like it has been resolved Ppl should try to understand oda ppl U don't hv to reply to every quote u get biko Whatz dis am hearing abt mammy water  |
Education › Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by duke59(m): 3:11pm On Nov 21, 2015 |
MzLarem: DharmyYinks Haywhy911 Lotusflower Nicky058 Sveen Noboddy(pls tell me I got it) Duke59
What were u guys looking @ or doing till d thread turned into a madhouse..Dis is nt getting funny anymore..seems dere's ntin 2 offer anymore dan silly fights. We are all bigger than this. Nd don't say its unilorin's fault..if u're a trouble maker,u're a trouble maker. me I was not around all thru yesterday oo,went to church yesterday night so I slept thru d morning ,am just comimg on line nw to see dat dey hv turned d thread into a battle ground. But it seems like it has been resolved Ppl should try to understand oda ppl U don't hv to reply to every quote u get biko |
Education › Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by duke59(m): 10:11pm On Nov 19, 2015 |
sammyomotola: Looking 4 alicia keys 2 add unilorin in her tribute song #we are here# lol.e don reach dat stage?? |
Education › Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by duke59(m): 9:48pm On Nov 19, 2015 |
MzLarem: its cos we knw u nw..May God bless ur ministry. lol.amen |
Education › Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by duke59(m): 9:37pm On Nov 19, 2015 |
khassy: Na data ish okus school stress jare
Data dn d now so I go d call roll call for una
Ilorin no get choice than to admit #DemBoiz na abi you still d fear for admission  ... Mtchewwe... Go arrange pop ups for guys before you begin shout say you dn broke once you resume .... Make people wet never get d fear... Wetin concern us... We dn enter jus say the paper hook for printer...once e comot we go jus resume
#BasedOnBelieve nothing do u baba * #ibelieve |
Education › Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by duke59(m): 9:28pm On Nov 19, 2015 |
MzLarem: I knw ur own already..50 gallons of palmwine. see what ppl are nw thinking of me Smh Weeeeeellllllllll Bring d palmwine first  |
Education › Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by duke59(m): 9:16pm On Nov 19, 2015 |
lotusflower: Lailai! ur hatred cn never mk our empire go hungry. U hear Don't Under nderestimate d power of ma hatred oo It goes a long way |
Education › Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by duke59(m): 9:12pm On Nov 19, 2015 |
MzLarem: haywhy911 nd d council of elders!!!!!!! Permission 2 adopt dis babe as my sis? we will think abt it Bring 2 carton of origin for d elders first to hasten our desicion |
Education › Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by duke59(m): 8:21pm On Nov 19, 2015 |
SMH  |
Education › Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by duke59(m): 8:17pm On Nov 19, 2015 |
haywhy911: thanks bro. Wish u da same.. we would do dat 2geda  |