Stats: 3,325,153 members, 8,420,580 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 04:11 AM

Durchmann's Posts

Nairaland ForumDurchmann's ProfileDurchmann's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 (of 109 pages)

RomanceRe: Guys Which Of These Two Ladies Would You Prefer To Marry. by Durchmann(m): 2:53pm On Sep 03, 2019
Sexually compatible lady for me.

I've met a lady who had it all when it comes to home grooming and all but couldn't get sexually attracted to make love to her. She was beautiful and all with all the right curves but I noticed we were not communicating in the same wavelength.

It was then I knew I could meet a lady appealing to the eyes of the public but not moved enough to have sex with her.
It was a scary revelation indeed for me. I had even started introducing her to family sef.

It's my own experience. It may not apply to everyone.
FoodRe: We Need You In These Major Cities! by Durchmann(op): 8:19am On Sep 03, 2019
Good morning
Business To BusinessRe: We Need You In These Major Cities. by Durchmann(op): 8:18am On Sep 03, 2019
Good morning
Business To BusinessRe: We Need You In These Major Cities! by Durchmann(op): 8:13am On Sep 03, 2019
Good morning
AutosRe: 810KVA Heavy Duty Generator With Perkins Engine SOLD by Durchmann(op): 8:13am On Sep 03, 2019
Good morning
PropertiesRe: 810KVA Heavy Duty Generator With Perkins Engine SOLD by Durchmann(op): 8:13am On Sep 03, 2019
Good morning
BusinessRe: 810KVA Heavy Duty Generator With Perkins Engine SOLD by Durchmann(op): 8:12am On Sep 03, 2019
Good morning
Technology MarketRe: Sumec Firman Ruggedline RDX8910 Generator With Key Starter For Sale by Durchmann(op): 8:12am On Sep 03, 2019
Good morning
PropertiesRe: 300 Sq.m Warehouse Needed In Either Lagos Or Ogun by Durchmann(op): 8:12am On Sep 03, 2019
Good morning
PropertiesRe: 300 Sq.m Warehouse Needed In Either Lagos Or Ogun by Durchmann(op): 12:35pm On Sep 02, 2019
Kool
Technology MarketRe: Sumec Firman Ruggedline RDX8910 Generator With Key Starter For Sale by Durchmann(op): 12:34pm On Sep 02, 2019
Kool
BusinessRe: 810KVA Heavy Duty Generator With Perkins Engine SOLD by Durchmann(op): 12:34pm On Sep 02, 2019
Kool
PropertiesRe: 810KVA Heavy Duty Generator With Perkins Engine SOLD by Durchmann(op): 12:34pm On Sep 02, 2019
Kool
AutosRe: 810KVA Heavy Duty Generator With Perkins Engine SOLD by Durchmann(op): 12:33pm On Sep 02, 2019
Kool
Business To BusinessRe: We Need You In These Major Cities! by Durchmann(op): 8:10am On Sep 02, 2019
Drive up demand. Drive up sales this season.
Business To BusinessRe: We Need You In These Major Cities. by Durchmann(op): 8:09am On Sep 02, 2019
FoodRe: We Need You In These Major Cities! by Durchmann(op): 8:09am On Sep 02, 2019
AutosRe: 810KVA Heavy Duty Generator With Perkins Engine SOLD by Durchmann(op): 8:03am On Sep 02, 2019
Still available
PropertiesRe: 810KVA Heavy Duty Generator With Perkins Engine SOLD by Durchmann(op): 8:03am On Sep 02, 2019
Still available
Technology MarketRe: Sumec Firman Ruggedline RDX8910 Generator With Key Starter For Sale by Durchmann(op): 8:02am On Sep 02, 2019
Still available
BusinessRe: 810KVA Heavy Duty Generator With Perkins Engine SOLD by Durchmann(op): 8:02am On Sep 02, 2019
Still available
PropertiesRe: 300 Sq.m Warehouse Needed In Either Lagos Or Ogun by Durchmann(op): 8:01am On Sep 02, 2019
Need this
PropertiesRe: 300 Sq.m Warehouse Needed In Either Lagos Or Ogun by Durchmann(op): 8:01am On Sep 02, 2019
Still need this
PropertiesRe: 300 Sq.m Warehouse Needed In Either Lagos Or Ogun by Durchmann(op): 7:17am On Sep 01, 2019
Yes
BusinessRe: 810KVA Heavy Duty Generator With Perkins Engine SOLD by Durchmann(op): 7:16am On Sep 01, 2019
Good morning
Technology MarketRe: Sumec Firman Ruggedline RDX8910 Generator With Key Starter For Sale by Durchmann(op): 7:16am On Sep 01, 2019
Good morning
PropertiesRe: 810KVA Heavy Duty Generator With Perkins Engine SOLD by Durchmann(op): 7:16am On Sep 01, 2019
It's September
AutosRe: 810KVA Heavy Duty Generator With Perkins Engine SOLD by Durchmann(op): 7:15am On Sep 01, 2019
It's September
AutosRe: 810KVA Heavy Duty Generator With Perkins Engine SOLD by Durchmann(op): 1:09pm On Aug 31, 2019
Still available
PropertiesRe: 810KVA Heavy Duty Generator With Perkins Engine SOLD by Durchmann(op): 1:08pm On Aug 31, 2019
Still available
Technology MarketRe: Sumec Firman Ruggedline RDX8910 Generator With Key Starter For Sale by Durchmann(op): 1:08pm On Aug 31, 2019
Still available
BusinessRe: 810KVA Heavy Duty Generator With Perkins Engine SOLD by Durchmann(op): 1:08pm On Aug 31, 2019
Still available

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 (of 109 pages)