Stats: 3,330,950 members, 8,447,916 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 10:08 AM

Duroc's Posts

Nairaland ForumDuroc's ProfileDuroc's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 18 pages)

AutosRe: Toyota Sienna 2003 XLE For Sale 1.7M by duroc(op): 5:10pm On Dec 06, 2017
rotimex:
Location Pls
Ile ife
AutosRe: Toyota Sienna 2003 XLE For Sale 1.7M by duroc(op): 11:44am On Nov 29, 2017
CelebritiesRe: Dbanj Shares A Shocking Video Of A Little Girl Smoking Hard(video) by duroc(m): 6:39am On Nov 29, 2017
AutosToyota Sienna 2003 XLE For Sale 1.7M by duroc(op): 8:45am On Nov 28, 2017
Toyota sienna 2003 XLE available for sale @ 1.7m. Call 08162504853

PhonesRe: . by duroc(m): 5:01pm On Nov 23, 2017
Tecno user nko?
AutosRe: Honda Accord EOD Available For Sale (1.2m) by duroc(op): 5:00pm On Nov 23, 2017
Still available
AutosRe: Honda Accord EOD Available For Sale (1.2m) by duroc(op): 5:41pm On Nov 22, 2017
Call 08162504853
PoliticsRe: Why We Flooded Cross Rivers With Policemen Says Police by duroc(m): 2:00pm On Nov 22, 2017
Alright
CelebritiesRe: Masterkraft Shares Photo-shopped Picture Of Himself In Ebuka’s Famous Agbada by duroc(m): 1:54pm On Nov 22, 2017
Hehe
AutosRe: Honda Accord EOD Available For Sale (1.2m) by duroc(op): 1:51pm On Nov 22, 2017
Hello... Still available. Put a call through
AutosRe: Honda Accord EOD Available For Sale (1.2m) by duroc(op): 5:05pm On Nov 21, 2017
Still available... Price dropped to 1million naira. Pay and drive!!!
PoliticsRe: Zahra Buhari And Ahmed Indimi Padlock Love In Paris (photos) by duroc(m): 12:43pm On Nov 19, 2017
johnydon22:
can i get these, i am in Enugu.. at least 2
Are you still buying?
InvestmentRe: Buy Bitcoin From Miners At Cheaper Rate by duroc(m): 2:16pm On Nov 17, 2017
5000usd of bitcoin needed @350/$
InvestmentRe: B nge by duroc(m): 2:13pm On Nov 17, 2017
InvestmentRe: Daily Crypto-currency (bitcoin) Trading Signals by duroc(m): 2:11pm On Nov 17, 2017
AutosToyota Camry 2005 Xle Is Highly Needed by duroc(op): 1:08pm On Nov 13, 2017
Toyota camry 05 xle within the range of 1.4m - 1.5m is highly needed. Call me on 08162504853
AutosHonda Accord EOD Available For Sale (1.2m) by duroc(op):
*MODIFIED*

Cleaned used Honda Accord available for sale @ 1M (negotiable)

TravelRe: Those Intending To Travel Out, Let's Meet Here by duroc(m): 5:53pm On Nov 09, 2017
YourFatherLap:
If you have a dream to travel out of this country or probably you are tired of this country, hence you need a greener pastures.... Let's meet and discuss here also encourage each other..

Those who are already out of the country please come in and out us through the process/steps, what to do and what not.

My dream destination is UK or America as I have already started sourcing for funds. Just little amount is remaining that would take care of visa and accommodation.
What type of visa are you planning to take?
TravelRe: Those Intending To Travel Out, Let's Meet Here by duroc(m): 5:53pm On Nov 09, 2017
United States of America is my dream country.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by duroc(m): 11:46am On Nov 05, 2017
vizboy:
Come to whatsapp
No... Talk ham here
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by duroc(m): 11:20am On Nov 05, 2017
vizboy:
40,000 RMB Available at Soft Rate.....

Come To Whatsapp
What's your rate?
TravelRe: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by duroc(m): 12:37pm On Nov 04, 2017
seunny4lif:
Just tell people you are going to immigration's office
They have two immigration offices in Akure
The new one along Police HQ

Tell any Okada man anywhere along Arakala Rd
Igbatoro road along Police SIB....
BusinessRe: Lady Wins A Car At Shoprite In Imo State (Photos) by duroc(m): 9:05am On Oct 23, 2017
Everything at God appointed time. Don't rush
PoliticsRe: 2019 Election: Over 80 Million Voters Card Yet Be Collected – INEC by duroc(m): 9:04am On Oct 23, 2017
Who voters card Epps?
PoliticsRe: AbdulRasheed Maina Paid $2m For A House In Abuja - EFCC by duroc(m): 9:04am On Oct 23, 2017
Tire of this zoo
RomanceRe: "If She Can't Cook Breakup, Wife Doesn't Get Pregnant At 3 Moths Divorce" - Man by duroc(m): 9:03am On Oct 23, 2017
Lol....

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 18 pages)