Stats: 3,325,065 members, 8,420,131 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:52 AM

Dwayne's Posts

Nairaland ForumDwayne's ProfileDwayne's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 39 pages)

PhonesRe: Zain Internet by Dwayne(m): 11:47am On Aug 08, 2009
b4 i got my activated, i did call their cc, they told me they don't provision sims wit internet, i shud go to dier outlet and purchase their modems to use on pc, on anoda occasion, d man spoke wit me co-operatively, said he was gona send d internet settings to my phone, but when i received it, behold it was mms. then i stopped calling thier cc.
zain internt wit tor is prety slow and u have to disconect and reconnect. Is anybody using it wit mtn?
PhonesRe: Lovely Text Messages by Dwayne(m): 11:25am On Aug 08, 2009
@tur, wot of if we don't accept
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers on Nairaland willing to assist you. by Dwayne(m): 11:18am On Aug 08, 2009
're u lost or u 're tryna find ur way back home to yahoo messenger
PhonesRe: List Of WAP Sites You Know by Dwayne(m): 11:08am On Aug 08, 2009
I told u d prob is wit opera.
don't u use anoda browser?
I'll post one yahoo link i have, maybe it'll help
PhonesRe: GSM Network Issues And Problems (Zain, Etisalat, Glo, MTN) by Dwayne(m): 11:03am On Aug 08, 2009
Chuch white since it's you. Did u get wot i sent.
Seems dis tor is not sending my mails or am i misin' sometin.
PhonesRe: GSM Network Issues And Problems (Zain, Etisalat, Glo, MTN) by Dwayne(m): 11:00am On Aug 08, 2009
i an't joking guys, dis tin got me totaly confused. u shud know me beter dan dat. U said u mailed me again, k i'm goin 2 check it out
PhonesRe: Phone Section Chat Room by Dwayne(m): 5:52am On Aug 08, 2009
My god, puskin was dat laughter, luks to me like a monstrous roar. my heart almost grew wings and fly away.
PhonesRe: Zain Internet by Dwayne(m): 5:49am On Aug 08, 2009
U guys 're making dis zain inter stuf luk like a white elephant, i tell u it's very simple, i got mine activated just by texting they replied me >>thanks for requesting zain internet, settings wil b sent 2 ur phone within d next 24 hrs<< after 3 minutes d settings came wit no proxy and port and after anoda 3 minutes >>ur line has been ctivated for internt, pls visit our outlets for data cards bla bla bla suff. It works for my 4.2 wit fbt. Pretty fast } or was it just luck?
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers on Nairaland willing to assist you. by Dwayne(m): 5:37am On Aug 08, 2009
Did u say flashed 3 times but stil didn't come on, man, dat tin is dead & gone.
PhonesRe: List Of WAP Sites You Know by Dwayne(m): 5:33am On Aug 08, 2009
're u stil having problems signing into yahoo messenger?
PhonesRe: Lovely Text Messages by Dwayne(m): 5:30am On Aug 08, 2009
Auntie hayprof, where 're my links
PhonesRe: GSM Network Issues And Problems (Zain, Etisalat, Glo, MTN) by Dwayne(m): 5:28am On Aug 08, 2009
've sent it now.
PhonesRe: GSM Network Issues And Problems (Zain, Etisalat, Glo, MTN) by Dwayne(m): 5:21am On Aug 08, 2009
me 'm confused, ain't u d one dat mailed me calin' himself chuch white?
PhonesRe: Police Arresting Guys With Opera Mini/mod On Their Phones by Dwayne(m): 8:43pm On Aug 07, 2009
@poster, ur story is unbelievable, so when he gets 2 d station, wot wil he b charged for?
PhonesRe: Phone Section Chat Room by Dwayne(m): 8:39pm On Aug 07, 2009
thought as much, soon he'll start singing d royco advert song
PhonesRe: Phone Section Chat Room by Dwayne(m): 8:38pm On Aug 07, 2009
thought as much, soon he'll start singing d royco advert song
PhonesRe: GSM Network Issues And Problems (Zain, Etisalat, Glo, MTN) by Dwayne(m): 8:30pm On Aug 07, 2009
Guy have u gotten it or not?
PhonesRe: Lovely Text Messages by Dwayne(m): 6:30pm On Aug 07, 2009
How many times u wan tank am?
PhonesRe: List Of WAP Sites You Know by Dwayne(m): 6:28pm On Aug 07, 2009
Why is it tagged '2009' does it has special features?
PhonesRe: GSM Network Issues And Problems (Zain, Etisalat, Glo, MTN) by Dwayne(m): 6:25pm On Aug 07, 2009
@chris, i've sent it long ago,
tunex, urs is on d way.
PhonesRe: List Of WAP Sites You Know by Dwayne(m): 8:51am On Aug 07, 2009
Mornin' all
PhonesRe: Lovely Text Messages by Dwayne(m): 8:42am On Aug 07, 2009
where is dat gender confused wimp, auntie hayprof, come out now cause i want to shoot sometin'
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers on Nairaland willing to assist you. by Dwayne(m): 8:37am On Aug 07, 2009
elucidiate on wot u mean by 'reprogram'
PhonesRe: GSM Network Issues And Problems (Zain, Etisalat, Glo, MTN) by Dwayne(m): 8:28am On Aug 07, 2009
@chris, sori oh, but i don't ignor my peeps.
Ok, i don,t use an se i use a nokia s40 and s60. Mail me for d opera mod cheat it culd solve ur opera prob.
Fadajasi and tunnex, i'll mail u very soon just wakin' up from sweet dreams
PhonesRe: GSM Network Issues And Problems (Zain, Etisalat, Glo, MTN) by Dwayne(m): 7:35pm On Aug 06, 2009
@fadajasi, d t9space didn't work on my opera 8.65, but there was one ip dat was hot wit 8.65, it's gone very weak since mtn sat3 collapsed.
PhonesRe: GSM Network Issues And Problems (Zain, Etisalat, Glo, MTN) by Dwayne(m): 7:32pm On Aug 06, 2009
tempted to drop it here but seun once warned me b4.
@drag, watz d link ain't gat ur mail.
PhonesRe: GSM Network Issues And Problems (Zain, Etisalat, Glo, MTN) by Dwayne(m): 7:31pm On Aug 06, 2009
tempted to drop it here but seun once warned me b4.
@drag, watz d link ain't gat ur mail or number.
PhonesRe: Phone Section Chat Room by Dwayne(m): 7:18pm On Aug 06, 2009
Is he alrite?
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers on Nairaland willing to assist you. by Dwayne(m): 7:10pm On Aug 06, 2009
those china phones wil just have wap but never work.
put an mtn sim, then send settings to 3888, there wil b no more nid for manual config. then try accesing d homepge, if it works, start ur manipulation to enable fbt. u can also use d steps 4 zain.
@nearest, dat means somebody already set a pasword 4 ur mc, so use d formating short cut
PhonesRe: List Of WAP Sites You Know by Dwayne(m): 6:52pm On Aug 06, 2009
@ini, so u can't post it wit ur phone abi?
how wil dat kind of site work, an online community of begars. Such stupidity {beggar beging anoda beggar}
PhonesRe: GSM Network Issues And Problems (Zain, Etisalat, Glo, MTN) by Dwayne(m): 6:41pm On Aug 06, 2009
d best cheat for al opera mods is d t9space stuf, mixd wit some ip @ sever.operamini.com browses and downloads wella. nid it?
PhonesRe: Lovely Text Messages by Dwayne(m): 6:32pm On Aug 06, 2009
@beby, u don chop?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 39 pages)