Stats: 3,329,784 members, 8,442,234 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 July 2026 at 07:48 PM

DZTech's Posts

Nairaland ForumDZTech's ProfileDZTech's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 (of 129 pages)

EventsRe: Clearance Prices- Quality Wines At Discounted Prices, For Celebrations/Gifting! by DZTech(op): 11:47am On May 23, 2019
still available
chairs!
Technology MarketRe: Clearance- 2 Laptops/10"tab+32gb MicroSD/Lenovo A390t+4gb/2 Mountain Bikes by DZTech(op): 11:40am On May 23, 2019
still available
call/text
chairs! cheesy
PoliticsRe: Buhari Wins Lagos by DZTech(op): 11:24am On May 23, 2019
jbblues24:
Very thought out! Jesus Christ. How do you do it?
to b honest,

na God

full stop
ComputersRe: Toshiba Satellite A100- 35k, FREE USB webcam/30A AVS/bag/Windows 10 DVD by DZTech(op): 11:21am On May 23, 2019
Towbaba500:
Can this go go for 30k.if it can how do I get in touch with you.i stay in ibadan
hi sir
pardon d l8 reply
been offline due to issues
at 30k, u buy without d free stuff
avs is 6k in d market
laptop bag is 4k for small size
hala me let's talk
cheers
BusinessRe: Concern Mounts Over Possible Share Manipulation In Mtn’s NSE Listing by DZTech: 5:40pm On May 19, 2019
daddytime:
I can already smell the scam MTN is trying to pull off here.

This won't be any different from the scams perpetuated by one former SEC DG Onyi Okereke with the over-inflated banks shares in the mid 2000s.

Na only God know how much I lose from those worthless shares...
it seems jumia is having similar issues in d NYSE.
time will tell.
BusinessRe: Concern Mounts Over Possible Share Manipulation In Mtn’s NSE Listing by DZTech: 5:39pm On May 19, 2019
gistok, u better start posting established news links, instead of ur blog.

I find it hard to believe that such atrocious grammar can be from a reliable publisher.

where is the thisday link?
BusinessRe: Why Is Nobody Talking About Bitcoin Despite The Rise? by DZTech: 5:32pm On May 19, 2019
Dbossmanager:
here we go again......run....run...run....
that's wrong.
d point is to prepare well b4 entering any business.
d best way to treat crypto is to be an exchange.
next is to treat it as forex.
cos it IS forex trading:
buy low, sell high.
research key indicators and use them wisely.
spread ur bets over several rising coins and-
focus on daily/weekly short term gains.

if u buy any currency and keep it, expecting it to keep rising, ur name will be Oyo.
who does that anyway?
BusinessRe: Why Is Nobody Talking About Bitcoin Despite The Rise? by DZTech: 5:04pm On May 19, 2019
SmartMen:
I told u I will quote u when bitcoin hit 6k but today it is at 8k.

How are u doing?
if I recall correctly, bitcoin passed 10k in 2017/18.
which means that at 3-6k, many people lost money.
stop rejoicing over d flash, look for d substance.
good luck.

modified-
I was even wrong. it hit 15k.
c chart in link-
https://en.bitcoinwiki.org/wiki/Bitcoin_history
ComputersRe: Toshiba Satellite A100- 35k, FREE USB webcam/30A AVS/bag/Windows 10 DVD by DZTech(op): 5:45pm On May 10, 2019
still available.
RomanceRe: Ladies, What Was Your Dad's Job/ Net Worth When He Got Married? by DZTech: 5:31pm On May 10, 2019
hmmm.
which aunty do I know here...
yes!
Dominique!
com an answer!
BusinessRe: Deleted! by DZTech: 3:52am On Apr 12, 2019
alkines:
4 fiverr revies $5...see my signature for my Contact
do u need, or r u giving?
clear d air.
BusinessRe: Build Your Instagram, Facebook And Twitter Followers. by DZTech: 3:50am On Apr 12, 2019
cooliyke:
Are you  into fashion designing makeup artist photography, event planning, music etc or you use the social media platform to get to your customers and you want your business to get to the right audience within or around your location.  and also grow your followers on Instagram Facebook Twitter....

Do have a product u want to show off on your social media platform such as Instagram Facebook but don't have enough target audience or followers.

We will help you :
* Direct to you 1k- 10k real followers of your target audience and interest.
* Engage likes  comment and view on every of your
* Initiate direct marketing of your business via autocomment.
* Sponsored ads.
Whatapp me if you're interested :0 8 0 6 4 9 7 3 3 0 6
how much?
BusinessRe: Discover Over 100+ Products That Can Fetch You 600% And Above Profits by DZTech: 3:48am On Apr 12, 2019
babazak:
This fancy shoe I posted above cost just $1.5. That's about N540. This same shoe is being sold for between of N3,800 -N5,000 on a popular E-commerce site.You can do the mental calculation of the profits margin.

Discover over 100+ products that guarantee you 600% profits.

whatsapp: zero eight zero, three,six,six,nine,eight,three,five,four
how much did it cost to reach d seller?
let's know d inner gist, instead of d mirage.
abi were shipping and import duty free?
BusinessRe: Why Is Nobody Talking About Bitcoin Despite The Rise? by DZTech: 3:13am On Apr 12, 2019
SmartMen:
Bitcoin has been rising for a few weeks now. From. 3k+, it has risen to 5k+ heading towards 6k.

Despite this, the atmosphere has been calmer.

Why?
https://www.newsbtc.com/2019/04/11/not-a-dump-crypto-market-loses-15-billion-in-a-day-as-bitcoin-slips/
BusinessRe: Bet Business Partner Needed by DZTech: 3:07am On Apr 12, 2019
waleslife22:
To the honourable member of the house Am a bet shop owner in need of a sincere and trusted partner that we can actually partner together in business grow and expand in business together my shop is located around ijegun ikotun Lagos, he must be ready to invest minimum of 200k. Betking and bet9ja the targeted bet. For more info pls call or WhatsApp: 08061107759
u own d shop
is it equipped?
wots d money for?
BusinessRe: How Can I Multiply My 120k Legitimately by DZTech: 3:05am On Apr 12, 2019
Jimatf:
I recently quitted my teaching job when my boss said she will slap me. Now, i have like 120k and don't know the type of business I can venture into. I thought of food business but the cost of shops and lack of knowledge make me scared.
Please , I will like u guys to share your experience on how I can be my own boss with or without shop.
I will appreciate if this post is urgently treated cuz I am jobless now.
ur a teacher.
teach.
get referrals from d school kids' parents.
add ICT training and offer free 1hr weekly for kids at ur place of worship or ur street.
if u dare use dt money 4 anything else, d vanishing will shock u.
good luck
BusinessRe: The Simplest Ways To Make Passive Income Online by DZTech: 2:57am On Apr 12, 2019
chinwe2019:
Are you looking for the simplest ways to make passive income online?

In this post,

after reading it to the end you will be able to find out the simplest ways to make passive income online.

In view of my exploration,

this is by all accounts the essential rule that site proprietors have been following to get easy revenue on the web:

Read Full Content here >>> https://learntodo.com.ng/the-simplest-ways-to-make-passive-income-online/
should I laugh at u for ur site, or cry over d tym I wasted?
BusinessRe: How To Make #100,000 Above Monthly From POS Business In Nigeria by DZTech: 2:49am On Apr 12, 2019
craigkoel1989:
POS business is a cash minting business which has been secretly been going on without much awareness but now it is gaining serious popularity, this is due to increase in the number of consumers who are spreading the news to others who want to live a life of convenience and ease
If you have ever gone to the ATM post and stay under the hot sun or under queue, it is a clear indication that this business will thrive very well any day at any time, people now have a perfect substitute to withdraw and transfer using pos
This business is very lucrative and is a known fact that trading on money or money related ventures is very profitable, this is a business that can provide jobs to millions of people mostly our youths which is why you need to read this guide to encourage people into this viable business
I will be organizing a free whatsapp training on everything you need to know about starting a Pos business today and start making money
in this training you will discover how to get started with a POS business today
Note
This Whats app training is Completely free
to be part of this training drop your phone number to be added to the Whats app training group
bank ATM's r misbehaving, ussd is failing, na pos go earn u 100k abi?
weldon
RomanceRe: Our Wedding Is Next Saturday, And She Is Pregnant For Her Ex (HOW IT HAPPENED) by DZTech: 9:10pm On Apr 10, 2019
Raltrending:
I am about to do the most stupid thing in my life .
[sub][/sub]
I am getting married next Saturday, every arrangement has been done,traditional marriage is on Friday , we wed on Saturday but my wife to be just told me something last night .

She is pregnant for another man, she said it was a mistake, her ex, she wanted closure and she left the man Bleep her wothiur protection got pregnant for him and now she is telling to forgive her . But I love her die and I want to make her my wife, so we have both agreed to taminate the Belly together and pretend like nothing ever happened.

I know she is a slut but I will marry her like that because my ego is on the line , what will I tell people who I have invited and bragged with. I use this girl make mouth now I can’t go but but to hide the shame . We are going to the doctors tomorrow.
I hope I know what I am doing , but I know I am stupid . Love got me stupid .

Or should I just call off the wedding , will I regret it .
I can’t tell anybody, it is a disgrace .
I need urgent advise .
Post now .
HIV is real
BusinessRe: Innoson Tells GTB: Stop Wasting Your Time... Convert The Debt Into Shares by DZTech: 12:05pm On Apr 09, 2019
chloride6:
Has Innoson run out of Branches to seize?
Omo ale
how is dis funny?
did u c d drop in GTB share price yesterday?
since last 2 weeks, what's d value of d stock?
BusinessRe: Entrepreneurs, What Social Media Marketing Problems Are You Facing? by DZTech: 11:53am On Apr 09, 2019
Brooke60:
Good Day all. I am a certified Digital Marketer that focuses on Social Media Marketing, Online Campaigns, SEO, Email Marketing among others. I have successfully helped some entrepreneurs in making sales through some strategic Social Media campaigns.

I will like to hear from upcoming Entrepreneurs the problems they are facing in their businesses when it comes to making sales online.

I will gladly respond and you can also send me a mail misola@websitechic.biz.com
based on ur writeup, change ur topic
ur offering a solution na
get ur sm marketing advice here!
abi?
BusinessRe: Please, I Need A Good Business That I Can Run While Serving by DZTech: 11:49am On Apr 09, 2019
ILLICITblood:
Good day nairalanders,

I'm a corper currently serving in akwa Ibom

i have passion for making money

quick in learning

and open to all legal businesses

i need a good business with low capital that i can run while serving..

i also need a business Mentor
got a car? or bike?
or laptop and printer?
phone charging nko?
even laundry
or ladies toiletries/wears/hair/jewelry
rent novels
sell recharge cards
week/monthly loans wit collateral
cold water/drinks

as u kept ur posting and skill set secret, na him make d randomness...
BusinessRe: How Much Have You Made/lost With Binary Option? by DZTech: 11:42am On Apr 09, 2019
engrrichie92:
So house...
One guy (met him here) has been preaching the gospel of Binary Options and trying to convince me of how lucrative the venture is
He said he is been on demo for some months now and he is been doing really good and ready to go LIVE but dosent have the capital

On my own, have done some little research on it and i find it very risky...(minimum of 55% ROI per stake sure would be)

But then this dude sounds really convincing and even sent some screenshots as proof that im tempted to try it out with 100k
The ROI is tempting but then it is too early in the year to start losing money

I need expert advice on this...are people really making money from options?
How much have you made/lost so far?

It will really help me make a decision on this...
Cc: lalasticlala
I suggest u search d various option threads.
also, visit investopedia, entrepreneur or inc
then go to YouTube, check videos there
and free courses on udemy
even babypips is free
I don try 4 u!
BusinessRe: Market Reopens Bearish As Index Plunges Further By 1.53% by DZTech: 11:35am On Apr 09, 2019
Phinity318:
I have observed after the election stocks have been bearish. Some experts analysed that it would blow over probably cos people were selling their stocks, I don't think that's the case, investors are uncertain and scared if Buhari is even capable of churning out sound investment policies. These uncertainties has led investors to close their shares and probably fuckoff the Nigerian stock market. Trust is key in stock but most importantly investors don't put their money where they arent sure of a sure ROI. My opinion though.
hm
bros, its more don dt o
did u c all d bad economic news on FP since last week?
plus zamfara mata
then airport burn finish
even more killings in over 4 states
with lassa fever spread in over 10 states
and kidnappers don resume work for Lagos!
who will leave their money in such an environment?!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 (of 129 pages)