Stats: 3,331,321 members, 8,449,751 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 09:58 AM

Earlystar698's Posts

Nairaland ForumEarlystar698's ProfileEarlystar698's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 108 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Help! I'm In Urgent Need For A Job.... by Earlystar698(m): 11:50am On Jul 17
Bobbyrayzor:
Can you do a factory work, shey you get strenhgt plus stamina, if you do am work dey for UAC foods Ojota lagos
yes I can
Foreign AffairsRe: EU Approves New Sanctions On Israeli Settlers Over West Bank Violence by Earlystar698(m): 9:25pm On May 11
USA will not allow the sanction to hurt Israel
RomanceRe: I Nuted In 3 Minutes Of Having Sex With My Virgin Girlfriend by Earlystar698(op): 4:02pm On Apr 28
Starboytwo:
Next time you do it, pls do video make we follow know as he dey go
Are you playing grin
RomanceRe: I Nuted In 3 Minutes Of Having Sex With My Virgin Girlfriend by Earlystar698(op): 12:48pm On Apr 28
Precious201010:
The last time I had an erection was during the last regime... Since Pa El-Yekini came on board I never experienced erection again.
you’re gone bro. grin
RomanceRe: I Nuted In 3 Minutes Of Having Sex With My Virgin Girlfriend by Earlystar698(op): 12:46pm On Apr 28
thrillionaire:
I hope you plan to do right by her and marry her..?

Y'all should stop spoiling these girls and leaving them to the streets.
I’m not spoiling her we both agreed to do it and she’s not a kid too. My only concern is the pain she felt. We plan on trying it out hopefully she won’t feel pain
RomanceRe: I Nuted In 3 Minutes Of Having Sex With My Virgin Girlfriend by Earlystar698(op): 12:42pm On Apr 28
Mariangeles:
Do you plan to marry her?
definitely cheesy
RomanceRe: I Nuted In 3 Minutes Of Having Sex With My Virgin Girlfriend by Earlystar698(op): 11:29pm On Apr 27
yarimo:
where are pictures and videos to back up your claims ? undecided
you wan use my babe soapy
RomanceRe: I Nuted In 3 Minutes Of Having Sex With My Virgin Girlfriend by Earlystar698(op): 11:26pm On Apr 27
Starz825:
And the best is yet to come
The best is indeed yet to come
RomanceRe: I Nuted In 3 Minutes Of Having Sex With My Virgin Girlfriend by Earlystar698(op): 8:52pm On Apr 27
HenryStarlife:
Not really imagination, I’m talking from experience.
Checkmate cheesy
Okey buddy
RomanceRe: I Nuted In 3 Minutes Of Having Sex With My Virgin Girlfriend by Earlystar698(op): 8:47pm On Apr 27
HenryStarlife:
Nope. The pussy was damn good.
Thanks for the compliment but make imagination of my babe pussy no kill you grin
RomanceRe: I Nuted In 3 Minutes Of Having Sex With My Virgin Girlfriend by Earlystar698(op): 8:42pm On Apr 27
HenryStarlife:
Are you complaining she isn’t a hoe or you want to rip her apart?
I’m complaining that I nuted quick. And I think it’s anxiety about her feeling pain
RomanceI Nuted In 3 Minutes Of Having Sex With My Virgin Girlfriend by Earlystar698(op): 8:37pm On Apr 27
Good day. I’ve been dating this girl since November last year.she wan use kiss finish me until today she finally agreed to do it with me.
Dammm pussy was so good and slippery but I nuted in a 2 minute and we couldn’t continue because she said she’s feeling pain in her kitten . Even when I put dick inside half inch she shoutout that it’s painful her. She’s 24
RomanceRe: Please Help Me Reprogram My Life, I'm Tired Of Patronising Prostitutes. by Earlystar698(m): 5:29pm On Jan 17
You are doom
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Laundry Guy (washer And Presser) by Earlystar698(m): 5:07pm On Jan 02
opmitecoa:
Vacancy!!!

Professional Laundry guy needed urgently (washer and presser) at Lines and Pegs Services

He must be very good at washing and pressing clothes
Able to multi task and work without supervision

Benefit: accomodation and provison of raw foodstuffs

What is the salary range
PoliticsIt’s New Year; I’m Looking For Work by Earlystar698(op): 5:04pm On Jan 02
If you’re in Lagos or Abuja and you need assistance in your shop or at your work place please let me know. I’m looking for work even it’s to help you pack dustbin. Please help me out.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Male Cleaners Needed In Lekki Phase 1 by Earlystar698(m): 9:25am On Jul 10, 2025
Besuccesful:
Male cleaners needed in a cleaning company in lekki phase 1

Salary: 70,000uú
Accomodation: Available
Staff Bus: Available
Working Days: Mon - Sat

Interview: 7/7/25

Whatsapp MDRecruit Agency on

Interested and is it still available, share more details please
PoliticsRe: New Terrorist Group, Mahmuda Plots To Establish Independent Government In Kwara by Earlystar698(m): 10:09am On Jul 01, 2025
Northern Nigeria Muslim keep creating terrorist every week like say na company , na because say our military is compromised that’s why there creating those criminals every week
BusinessRe: Video Of Dangote And Otedola In Saudi Arabia For Aminu Dantata's Funeral by Earlystar698(m): 10:06am On Jul 01, 2025
Don't use alternate accounts to access Nairaland after being banned. If you do, make sure we don't find out.
PhonesRe: Meta Unveils WhatsApp Monetization Features, Set For Global Rollout by Earlystar698(m): 7:09am On Jun 18, 2025
They should add such thing in settings I don’t want to be seeing rubbish on my status
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump & Musk Aides Arrange Private Phone Meeting To Quell Feud by Earlystar698(m): 2:28pm On Jun 06, 2025
Elon fight with Trump exchanges of words 42b dollars disappear omooo what will happen if he touch weapon
PoliticsRe: Nepa Bypass Wahala by Earlystar698(op): 4:55pm On May 23, 2025
Pickmycall:
Ask for a receipt after paying. The penalty fee fit be egunje
We wanted to recharge light then but the prompt was we must pay 200k upwards before we can use light, we paid the 250k through bank transfer before we have light.
PoliticsNepa Bypass Wahala by Earlystar698(op): 4:08pm On May 23, 2025
So I rent a shop this January, they are using prepaid in the compound, on February 8 Nepa official come and said we bypassed light and disconnect it. We went to their office they said we have to pay 200k before we can use light again. We stayed 2 months without light and finally contributed 20k each and the landlord paid 60k to clear the debt , fast forward to today they come again and cut the light that we did not pay penalty which they’re calling 100k , our landlord said we should forget about the light that we can’t continue to pay every now and then. We need help on our next move,

We are planning on going to the office tomorrow.
PhonesRe: New City, New Vibes: Itel Unveils City 100 Smartphone For Young Nigerians by Earlystar698(m): 7:12am On May 20, 2025
City 100 kee them fast pass speed of sound 😂
FoodRe: Rumoured ‘Deadly Rice’ In Ogun, Lagos Sparks Tension by Earlystar698(m): 8:16am On May 15, 2025
Na some one slowpoke forward that rubbish to me on WhatsApp 😂
FoodRe: Rumoured ‘Deadly Rice’ In Ogun, Lagos Sparks Tension by Earlystar698(m): 8:15am On May 15, 2025
inoki247:
Lol I dey sure na Whatsapp people go fess start the rumor....
Na them na , I don’t know which app have more fools between meta apps and TikTok

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 108 pages)