Stats: 3,154,193 members, 7,822,017 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 01:46 AM

Eazyfocus's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Eazyfocus's Profile / Eazyfocus's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by eazyfocus: 11:52pm On Dec 22, 2016
eazyfocus:

sporting abeg na

shooooooooooooooooooooooooot
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by eazyfocus: 11:41pm On Dec 22, 2016
eazyfocus:
sporting Lisbon abeg make devil no use you guys ooo... abeg make una try win abeg...

sporting abeg na
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by eazyfocus: 11:30pm On Dec 22, 2016
sporting Lisbon abeg make devil no use you guys ooo... abeg make una try win abeg...
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by eazyfocus: 9:15am On Dec 19, 2016
Abeg o, anybody fit help me with any amount. Yes na beg i dey beg o. I couldn't play more than one slip yesterday na because of money o. Make person help. Any amount as begger no get choice.

Bet9ja: 1335012
Bet9ja id: printcash

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by eazyfocus: 10:02am On Dec 18, 2016
B920WEPRWARCQ-1970114
38YC2DT
success
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by eazyfocus: 7:57am On Dec 18, 2016
akinalabi:

If one game spoils your ticket of minimum of 10 games (with min odds of 1.2) on NairaBET, you still get paid a percentage.

but your cash out is bad.
your new site interface is terrible.

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by eazyfocus: 11:34pm On Dec 17, 2016
Nooxa:

lol......nothing concern am o......na im ticket wey cut de im mind so

sure!! if really i want a cash out, my bet365 will be the best for me. no Nigerian bookmaker will be like them. but i have to open that Megabet and know how their cash out will be like.
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by eazyfocus: 11:30pm On Dec 17, 2016
thePretender:

Hope you've been following the latest discussion
Yes bro... but the issue is that all Nigeria bookmakers are all rubbish....
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by eazyfocus: 11:22pm On Dec 17, 2016
May God punish devil, one game just dey spoil ticket.....
B953WESZTTZQE-1970129

B920WEPRWARCQ-1970114

B92WEAQAEZTQ-1970114
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by eazyfocus: 4:12pm On Dec 06, 2016
PLANETOFBETS1:
I monsuru av repented from scamming grin
I scammed only 5000 naira during my time grin grin grin
So am offering to returned d money I scammed by funding 10 punters 500 naira each
Forgive me nairalanders
Drop ur id lyk it hot
God don bless me

Baba i hope say i no come late... bless me as you dey bless others and may God keep blessing you more. 1335012.
thanks boss
Crime / Re: Guy Beats Brother To Death During Fight (Photos) by eazyfocus: 4:55pm On Dec 02, 2016
wanted to post this yesterday... He didn't collapse, the other guy stabbed him with scissors during the fight.

they were fighting because of one small olosho (girl).

the victim brother went and burned down the girls house later that night.

the killer is with the police now.

the victim Nick name is DPO and the killer is a drug seller.

the victim mother died two weeks ago.

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by eazyfocus: 9:15am On Dec 02, 2016
TheLoneCitizen:

0.01%,my man. Deal?
You wicked bro.... grin
TheLoneCitizen:

0.01%,my man. Deal?
You wicked bro....
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by eazyfocus: 12:47am On Dec 02, 2016
36T2JC8 11 odds
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by eazyfocus: 8:44pm On Dec 01, 2016
TheLoneCitizen:
Tomorrow is the last banking day, and need is now desperation, is there anyone who could help me with the Account Funding for either Bet9ja or Nairabet, anyone give me a sign.

what will be my %
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by eazyfocus: 1:13pm On Dec 01, 2016
Viking007:
I'm not a good marketer, my agreement with the person I registered under: was a full refund if I don't get a single payment in 3wks.

But You know nairaland is big & my link is on my profile, so I just got people from no where. As at this morning, I've got 6people, with 3more still waiting to register. That's 9 in total & I needed just 4, the rest will be automatically assigned to people with nobody under them.

The same procedure applies to others in my circle. You can see its not a must You bring someone, provided Your circle is active. But bringing someone can quicken Your payment.

NB: I can take over Your account & pay You off incase You don't need it.

respond to my pm asap with your whatsapp number we need to talk.
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by eazyfocus: 11:25am On Dec 01, 2016
pm you now... reply please @Viking007
Romance / Re: Manhood Not Working. by eazyfocus: 8:39am On Nov 20, 2016
pheyikemi:
Let him see a qualified gynaecologist bro. It may be due to STD's, at least they'll run some tests on him to detect the problem.

Romance / Re: Manhood Not Working. by eazyfocus: 7:15am On Nov 20, 2016
This guy freddymanny49 have the same issue last year, if you know how i can reach him please help, i have check his profile but his last seen is August this year, I await and appreciate your positive response. by his grace we should be in hospital tomorrow. Thanks all
Romance / Re: Manhood Not Working. by eazyfocus: 7:08am On Nov 20, 2016
MrCork:

...ok then I will help.. first thing he needs to do is cut sugar. . Too much sugar in the system is bad...very bad. Second thing he needs to do is start drinking loads of water to help cleannnnup his system..although this will make his possess a lot. It's a good thing. And then the last thing he needs to do is stop thinking about it. This will reduce pressure..and then trusses me..when babe with mini sket walk pass....truss me...his kondo will standdddup with immediate effect. And in the mean time..tell him not to be embaraaaasss and see a doctor. .not juju doctor my nigggga..MEDICAL DOCTOR! !.. He will be ok. Truss me! wink

Thanks, i am really grateful for your response. may God bless.

Romance / Re: Manhood Not Working. by eazyfocus: 2:08am On Nov 20, 2016
Nova15:

He should better go beg that girl that has tabled his matter at okija shrine.

do you think it may be a spiritual problem?
Romance / Re: Manhood Not Working. by eazyfocus: 2:06am On Nov 20, 2016
MrCork:

...bro..there wazzz a reason why doctors , hospitals and clinics where created. .but instead .you bring serrrrios medical issue to nairaland..I give up!! undecided

thanks, but wanted to know if there is any way i can get help from here, probably the hospital, drugs, doctor, we can meet.
Romance / Re: Manhood Not Working. by eazyfocus: 2:04am On Nov 20, 2016
filyml1:

Cut it
why?
Romance / Re: Manhood Not Working. by eazyfocus: 2:03am On Nov 20, 2016
StupidYorubaFool:
how old is he does he masturbate??

30, yes he does but not always. please any idea?
Romance / Re: Manhood Not Working. by eazyfocus: 2:01am On Nov 20, 2016
RayRayZicc:
if the brother isnot u urself.....liar

OK,but please do you have any solution.
Romance / Re: Manhood Not Working. by eazyfocus: 10:54pm On Nov 19, 2016
please, i have drop the message on health section as advice by someone here, but please all we need a solution. thanks and God bless.
Health / benediction by eazyfocus: 10:43pm On Nov 19, 2016
benediction
Romance / Manhood Not Working. by eazyfocus: 9:49pm On Nov 19, 2016
please guys, my younger brother complain to me that he doesn't have sexual feelings again and his manhood feels weak and unable to stand. he said it have been a longtime he have sex without protection ( he always use condom). please what could be the cause and possible solution.
please we really need your advice. thanks and may God bless.
Health / Re: My Manhood Has Stopped Working. by eazyfocus: 9:25pm On Nov 19, 2016
I don't know if OP finally get a solution for his challenge, please if he did please can you help me with the solution, my younger brother is having something similar to that now. please it is very urgent.... may God bless you as you do. Thanks
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by eazyfocus: 11:20pm On Nov 18, 2016
review and evaluate this game 356Q5V8 please.
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by eazyfocus: 10:33pm On Nov 18, 2016
please guys review this game for me.... 356Q5V8

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24