Ebiagforum's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Ebiagforum's Profile › Ebiagforum's Posts
1 2 (of 2 pages)
click 'like' for [size=14pt]GOODLUCK JONATHAN[/size] https://ichef.bbci.co.uk/news/200/media/images/73513000/jpg/_73513036_73513035.jpg |
Yes, the election has been postponed. However, we can know what to expect in the forthcoming election from Nairalanders. Let's see who wins(JONATHAN or BUHARI. PLEASE NO COMMENT, ONLY CLICK 'LIKE' BUTTONS. |
carozy112:Nobody will say amen to such kind of prayer yet they want GEJ till 2019. See Life!! |
dammyconcept:Don't worry, GMB is coming to pay teacher's salary. Vote4Change |
Lucifer: https://www.nairaland.com/contents/29naid23p9j09l7y64y4uu3nnfzuw3km.jpgStory for the gods. So, you don't know you have to do something good before, abi why we vote u there in the first place. GEJ must go!!! He is like LUCIFER HIMSELF, deceiving the Christians with islamization. |
My people perish because of fear of rumour. Ask 50% of all these GEJ TILL 2019 the reason why they want Jonathan there, and the only thing they will say is BUHARI IS PLANNING TO ISLAMIZE NIGERIA. Imagine, a rumour formed by PDP is influencing the mind of gullible Nigerians who will never think critically. I BELIEVE ALL THESE PEOPLE WHO BELIEVED THIS ROOTLESS RUMOUR ALSO BELIEVED THE RUMOR THAT SALT-WATER IS THE CURE FOR EBOLA. I PITY ALL OF UNA, ALWAYS INFLUENCED BY NIGERIAN RUMOUR PERPETUATED BY A CAREFUL FICTION AUTHOR. "ISLAMIZATION MY FOOT!" says a wise man, while the unwise believed wholeheartedly. [size=14pt]CHANGE IS WHAT WE NEED!!! VOTE FOR CHANGE!!![/size] Let me quickly make the roll call of gullible nairalander who will believe in fictions that can never be near reality: Followjesus Yeah Argon50 drwebs Chukwudi44 Frankyychiji Stag etc... They will believe any formed fiction and aficionadolly accept it as reality all in the name of religion and so on. |
We are able |
1 2 (of 2 pages)