Politics › Re: "Buhari Does Not Need Obasanjo’s Advice" - Dr. Victor Oye, APGA Chairman by ebujany(m): 7:05pm On Jan 23, 2018 |
Alariwo2: They have started again..
Same way they turned GEJ against OBJ is what they want to do now.
Later some nitwits will be running around blaming Yorubas, whereas their greedy leaders are drumming support day and night for the Buhari they hate. Nitwits you say? Smh Who are the leaders? And who are they leading? Voice of the masses is the voice of God. One mans opinion does not matter |
Politics › Re: "Buhari Does Not Need Obasanjo’s Advice" - Dr. Victor Oye, APGA Chairman by ebujany(m): 7:00pm On Jan 23, 2018*. Modified: 9:26pm On Jan 23, 2018 |
NgeneUkwenu: If you don't want Buhari, Contest or Vote against him
But don't beg him not to run..don't ask him not to exercise his fundamental human right..
This is democracy.... The number matters! if you have the numbers defeat him at the polls... Numbers made up of fulanis and their cows? There's no right thinking Nigerian that would want buhari to contest 2019 election. People like you are enemies of the state |
Crime › Re: First Timer Steals Phone In A Church In Lagos, Gets Arrested By SARS. Photos by ebujany(m): 5:42pm On Jan 23, 2018 |
 Coneheads taking over from the flats heads.....dude looks stunned |
Crime › Re: Motorcycle Thief Burnt By Mob In Abuja (Graphic Photos) by ebujany(m): 3:38pm On Jan 23, 2018 |
 He without sin caste the first stone...some of us has done worst things. We are just living by his grace Fare thee well |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Dressed As An Old Man With Potbelly For 'Flora My Flawa' Video by ebujany(m): 3:38pm On Jan 23, 2018 |
 Dude looks like vampire on this one... Real afonja money miss road
Romance › Re: Nigerian Man Buys German Virgin Sex Doll (Photo) by ebujany(m): 3:22pm On Jan 23, 2018*. Modified: 3:37pm On Jan 23, 2018 |
Mehn on a serious note..that doll looks like a corpse.. Spits |
Crime › Re: Friends Lament As Man Is Shot Dead By Gunmen In Idumota Area Of Lagos. Photos by ebujany(m): 11:18am On Jan 23, 2018 |
 Ah, even with all the head he slamed at the floor.. Bullet still penetrated? I thought they said all this Yoruba Muslims sabi jazz well? I guess he forgot to reinforce him self this morning....farewell |
Travel › Re: Photos: Nigeria Railway Left Passengers Stranded In The Middle Of Nowhere by ebujany(m): 10:46am On Jan 23, 2018 |
Lol....what the hell? |
Celebrities › Re: Lol...who Is This "Unlucky" Man? Nigerian Ladies Chose Jollof Rice Over Him by ebujany(m): 10:11am On Jan 23, 2018 |
 Dude looks like spaghetti |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Evil Mission Of Pastor Adeboye In Akwa Ibom State By Inibehe Effiong by ebujany(m): 10:10am On Jan 23, 2018 |
Well said. Am a Christian but this is not what God wants...building a multi billion church in a state so poor is senseless and may God deliver pa adeboye for getting himself involved with this type of evil |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Less Than 24 Hours Later President George Weah Announces Members Of His Cabinet by ebujany(m): 9:50am On Jan 23, 2018 |
Lol...said baba crew oya come here |
Sports › Re: AMCON: We’re In Court With Kanu Over Debt by ebujany(m): 8:07am On Jan 23, 2018 |
pcicero: It wasn't Kanu's fault really.
He went into a partnership with one Mr Grant who is also his friend. Grant runs the business and they had a fallout when things started going south.
How did I know this? I have a banker friend who was always regaling me with their gist more than 7 years ago.
Sometimes, I just pity the ethnic champions who out of ignorance ascribe persecution to everything Tribalism will be the end of Nairaland.... Let seun continue folding his hands |
Sports › Re: AMCON: We’re In Court With Kanu Over Debt by ebujany(m): 8:02am On Jan 23, 2018 |
 What is the true story? How did kanu come to owe them? His rich enough to buy that property 10 times over.... Something must have happened that we don't know |
Celebrities › Re: PHOTOS: Davido, Phyno At Burna Boy’s Private Listening Of “outside” Album by ebujany(m): 10:38pm On Jan 22, 2018 |
Oluwa burna...no time to check time |
Politics › Re: Yemi Osinbajo At George Weah Inauguration Ceremony In Liberia (Photos) by ebujany(m): 10:16pm On Jan 22, 2018 |
 Osinbande the meer commissioner for events |
Sports › Re: Alexis Sanchez Signs For Manchester United by ebujany(m): 8:26pm On Jan 22, 2018 |
As an arsenal fan, am sincerely happy dude went to man utd instead of man city. I mean, man city is the future. I would have been so jealous if he had gone there cause his gon win a lot of trophy's. Man utd is living in their past...and with a manager of mourinho style they will only go back ward.
HOW SANCHEZ NETS £600,000-A-WEEK
Basic weekly wage: £350,000.
This is the highest basic wage of any player in the Premier League. Manchester United have four of the top six earners in terms of basic weekly wage with Paul Pogba on £290,000, Romelu Lukaku on £250,000 and Zlatan Ibrahimovic on £220,000. Manchester City’s Sergio Aguero and Yaya Toure also earn £220,000.
Image rights: £100,000 a week
Bonuses: £144,000 a week |
Sports › Re: Alexis Sanchez Signs For Manchester United by ebujany(m): 7:45pm On Jan 22, 2018 |
MrHistorian: Congratulations.
#GGMU.
Personally, I feel the deal should have been delayed till when his contract expires at the end of the season so as not to sacrifice Mhkitaryan.
But hey!. . .Who knows? His signing might prove significant triumph in the UCL. Lol, man utd with or without Sanchez won't win the UCL so what are you saying? |
Crime › Re: Slay Queen Curses Yahoo Boys For Using Her Friend "Classic White" For Ritual by ebujany(m): 6:33pm On Jan 22, 2018*. Modified: 7:50pm On Jan 22, 2018 |
 Slay queen ko naked queen in #sexdolltakeover |
Romance › Re: She Said Yes! 45years Old Man Set To Wed His 19 Years Old Lover.(photo) by ebujany(m): 6:09pm On Jan 22, 2018 |
The age difference is not much...just 26 years
Meanwhile, Op CKC Onitsha is an all boys secondary school. U probably meant Queens college |
Phones › Re: Please Is This Charger Original? by ebujany(m): 5:38pm On Jan 22, 2018 |
Lol, bros the fakenss is A1....buy and regret |
Politics › Re: "Restructure Nigeria or We Leave" Punch Advert by Yoruba Elders by ebujany(m): 5:36pm On Jan 22, 2018 |
 We afonjas must remain a slave to Fulani and their cows...said baba till 2023 |
Celebrities › Re: Kemi Olunloyo Smiles In Court As Pastor Ibiyeomie Drops Charges Against Her(Pics by ebujany(m): 5:27pm On Jan 22, 2018 |
 As long as you are ready to shut your mouth and join other sheepes, then who the pastor sets free, its free indeed |
Romance › Re: Kwara Senator Drags A Girl To Court For Refusing To Marry Him by ebujany(m): 9:58am On Jan 22, 2018 |
Afonja sinator...go and rest .una prick no dey tire in? |
Crime › Re: Policemen Kill Robbers In Rivers During Daylight Operation. Graphic Photos by ebujany(m): 9:55am On Jan 22, 2018 |
Pump action in action.... Direct impact |
Nairaland General › Re: Nigerian Man Carries Generator With His Teeth (Photos) by ebujany(m): 9:46am On Jan 22, 2018*. Modified: 11:26am On Jan 22, 2018 |
 Empty generator Disclaimer: after due consultation, i have come to believe this is possible but only via African magic supported with African juju. Am now a believer, no more an atheist...in deed, there is jazz/ juju. |
Romance › Re: A Facebook User On Ranthq Over Heard A Threat Of A New Couple (photos) by ebujany(m): 4:32pm On Jan 21, 2018 |
smithsydny bad guy...see as your in message app dey show |
Romance › Re: A Facebook User On Ranthq Over Heard A Threat Of A New Couple (photos) by ebujany(m): 4:31pm On Jan 21, 2018 |
Women...Fear them |
Celebrities › Re: Cossy Orjiakor's Father Is Dead (Photos) by ebujany(m): 11:02am On Jan 21, 2018 |
 Its appointed unto man ONCE to die RIP Sir |
Politics › Re: Buhari: I Was In Coma On Receiving Jonathan’s Call After 2015 Election by ebujany(m): 10:04am On Jan 20, 2018 |
 no wonder your government have been in a comatose state since inauguration
Celebrities › Re: Davido Buys Iphone For Friends To Celebrate The Release Of Umarudeen Kayode by ebujany(m): 8:12am On Jan 20, 2018 |
OK...always making sure he's in the news |
Crime › Re: Cameroonian Soldiers Arrested For Trying To Smuggle Migrants In A Car's Boot by ebujany(m): 4:37pm On Jan 19, 2018 |
Mayor21: four stages of President Buhari. In 2016 #Sai Baba In 2017 #Kai Baba In 2018 #Why Baba In 2019 #Bye Baba |
Crime › Re: Cameroonian Soldiers Arrested For Trying To Smuggle Migrants In A Car's Boot by ebujany(m): 4:26pm On Jan 19, 2018 |
 Equatorial Guinea of all countries? Anyway, its far better than buharis Nigeria |