Stats: 3,325,112 members, 8,420,422 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:09 PM

Eburuu's Posts

Nairaland ForumEburuu's ProfileEburuu's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 27 pages)

PhonesRe: A Neatly Used Tecno Spark3 32gb Is Available For Sale by eburuu: 4:27pm On Mar 20, 2021
ChyCelebrityspa:
My Tecno Spark3 fairly used by me is available for sale ,with no fault
Location...Ajah Lagos state
Price...25k
Call or WhatsApp 09039216414,for more Info's
6 month used
Reason for selling... Want to get the spark 5...WhatsApp me if interested
18k serious buyer
PhonesRe: A 20k Bugdet Phone by eburuu: 4:25pm On Mar 20, 2021
Ayomide252:
Gionee x1s.. 13mp rear camera 16mp front camera 4g VoLTE 3gb ram 16gb rom 4000mah..20k
how much do you want to sell it last serious buyer
PhonesRe: Infinix Hot 8 Lite(SOLD) by eburuu: 4:27pm On Mar 19, 2021
eburuu:
were is he
see go to the pack and send it...it wil be much better abi how do u see it
PhonesRe: Infinix Hot 8 Lite(SOLD) by eburuu: 4:17pm On Mar 19, 2021
Thurmieee:
someone suggest an escrow for us please
were is he
PhonesRe: Very Clean Infinix Smart 3 Plus For Sale by eburuu: 4:09pm On Mar 19, 2021
chegzyshade:
Call me
by wich number
PhonesRe: Infinix Hot 8 Lite(SOLD) by eburuu: 3:37pm On Mar 19, 2021
Thurmieee:
lol nope. hot 8 oh
flash my line 08148666984 Serious buyer
PhonesRe: Infinix Hot 8 Lite(SOLD) by eburuu: 3:34pm On Mar 19, 2021
Thurmieee:
neatly used infinix hot 8lite for sale. location Sokoto price 30k( negotiable)
serious buyer 20k
SportsRe: The Champions League Quarter Finals by eburuu: 1:48pm On Mar 19, 2021
Cooldiipo:
At this stage, everybody is capable of beating anybody, for those who like to blame their injury woes, buy indestructible players season angryMeanwhile i have powerbank for laptop for sale. Tell your friends about it.
how many hour those ur power bank last call me 08148666984
GamingRe: Awoof Ps3 Up For Grab. by eburuu: 8:36am On Mar 19, 2021
firac:
**700 number switched off...
oh never mind he later pick my call abeg i go fit get auto grand teft from u
GamingRe: Awoof Ps3 Up For Grab. by eburuu: 4:20pm On Mar 18, 2021
firac:
try dey get sense now, you leave your thread come my thread..
na bussinss na abeg pick my cal bro
PhonesRe: Who Is In For Phone Swap by eburuu: 1:36pm On Mar 18, 2021
Mkayfrenzy:
I have an itel s15 pro 4g plus 15k
sorry am not an itel fan
PhonesRe: Very Clean Infinix Smart 3 Plus For Sale by eburuu: 1:07pm On Mar 18, 2021
28k cash leav at govonor road
PhonesRe: Apple Iphone 6 For Sale For An Affordable Price by eburuu: 1:04pm On Mar 18, 2021
How much
PhonesRe: Any Phone For Sale And Preferably Xiaomi by eburuu: 3:57pm On Mar 17, 2021
[quote author=harkinlaby77 post=99913871][/quote]serious buyer call me
PhonesRe: Any Phone For Sale And Preferably Xiaomi by eburuu: 3:51pm On Mar 17, 2021
Whazar:
I get hot 7 for 20k last

U can still save some.money that way
how much is ur hot 7 call me 08148666984
PhonesRe: Who Is In For Phone Swap by eburuu: 2:11pm On Mar 17, 2021
Minesbetter:
how about a LG G6
who day use L.G
CelebritiesRe: Grammy: Princess Shyngle Congratulates Burna Boy, Her Ex Boyfriend, Over Award by eburuu: 2:05pm On Mar 17, 2021
Cooldiipo:

Lost battle, used sanitary pads shocked

No atom of shame, famzing over an ex, how low can these people really go. Meanwhile i have laptop powerbank for sale. Let your goodnight be goodnight!
How much
PhonesRe: Who Is In For Phone Swap by eburuu: 11:50am On Mar 17, 2021
Me i have umdigi a7 pro
PhonesRe: Huawei Y6 Pro 3gb 32gb Brand New (little Open Up By The) 27k Side by eburuu: 2:13pm On Mar 16, 2021
10k serious buyer
PhonesRe: Super Clean Uk Used Samsung Galaxy S8 by eburuu: 1:39pm On Mar 16, 2021
setobaba:
Calm down no rush me oga
Na 40K last comes with the original charger
your tag prize na 40k but i call you now you say na 78k
PhonesRe: Any Good 30k Budget Phone? by eburuu: 7:59am On Mar 16, 2021
ourema:
NOKIA C1, Thank me later. Just N25K use the balance flex
ComputersRe: Hp 650 Intel Qore For Seal by eburuu(op): 10:32am On Mar 06, 2021
mor pics

ComputersRe: Hp 650 Intel Qore For Seal by eburuu(op): 10:25am On Mar 06, 2021
more pics

ComputersRe: Hp 650 Intel Qore For Seal by eburuu(op): 9:26am On Mar 06, 2021
Achinakaa:
am interested, call or Whatsapp 07034970762
is like you dont see my number there
ComputersHp 650 Intel Qore For Seal by eburuu(op): 11:39am On Mar 05, 2021
hp 650 for seal 35k 08148666984

CelebritiesRe: Wizkid And His Lookalike Son, Boluwatife Shared Some Moments Together. PHOTOS by eburuu: 9:14am On Feb 25, 2021
machala on top...come along or stay local ��
RomanceRe: Lady, 30, Dupes Lover N10m, Dumps Him For Another Man (pic) by eburuu: 10:36pm On Feb 23, 2021
of curse she is not guilty na that animal way day abroad guilty way go they play with creation way give adam forbiden fruit
Technology MarketI Have 4years Facebook For Swal At A Cheaper Prize by eburuu(op): 1:41pm On Feb 23, 2021
i have four years facebook for seal
PoliticsRe: Amachree: Gumi Met Bandits Near A Military Post - Ex-DSS Official by eburuu: 11:19am On Feb 23, 2021
3 set of bad pupil in 9ja igbo...housa afonja
Phone/Internet MarketRe: If You Have Any Phone For Sale, Post It Here. Meet Your Buyers Here by eburuu: 3:53pm On Feb 22, 2021
infinix hot7 for seal
2gb... 32gam
Car TalkRe: NDDC To Train Unemployed Youths At Innoson Motors by eburuu: 2:39pm On Feb 22, 2021
no be couple them day couple there

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 27 pages)