Sports › Re: Group Of Death(uefa CHAMPIONS LEAGUE DRAWS) by ecoco2014(op): 11:45am On Mar 19, 2023 |
ecoco2014: One out of these 5 will lift the 2022/23 UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE TROPHY: 1) CHELSEA 2) BAYERN MUNICH 3) INTERNAZIONALE MILAN 4) FC PORTO 5) JUVENTUS Out of the 5 I shortlisted last year 3 are still in the running. One of Chelsea, Bayern Munich or Inter Milan will lift the 2022/23 UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE. |
Sports › The Latest Sensation From Nigeria Doing Wonders In Uefa Conference League by ecoco2014(op): 7:02pm On Mar 15, 2023 |
Gift Orban's 1st half hat-trick gives KAA GENT a 4-0 lead over Basaksehir in Turkey in the 2nd leg of the Round of 16 of the Uefa Conference League.
Sports › Re: 16.84 Betking Odds I Gave Delivered by ecoco2014(op): 6:53pm On Mar 15, 2023 |
More to come by God's grace. |
Sports › Re: 16.84 Betking Odds I Gave Delivered by ecoco2014(op): 10:18pm On Mar 14, 2023 |
Erling Haaland scores 5 to make it 6-0 within 60minutes. What a phenomenon.
Sports › Re: 16.84 Betking Odds I Gave Delivered by ecoco2014(op): 10:16pm On Mar 14, 2023 |
From 3-0 to 5-0 and we've got another English Team from the Blue side of Manchester in the quarter-finals of the 2022/23 UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE.
Sports › Re: 16.84 Betking Odds I Gave Delivered by ecoco2014(op): 10:10pm On Mar 14, 2023 |
HOMA777: ecoco2014 you are valid boss More greens to come by God's grace. |
Sports › 16.84 Betking Odds I Gave Delivered by ecoco2014(op): 9:54pm On Mar 14, 2023 |
I gave to my group members that registered and it is green every where. Doubt it if you wish Leipzig cannot draw with Manchester City
Sports › Re: My Small Winnings With 10.63 And 28.43 BET9JA ODDS Respectively by ecoco2014(op): 2:23pm On Mar 10, 2023 |
akorcy: The link is not working, pls drop it again Not true |
Sports › Re: My Small Winnings With 10.63 And 28.43 BET9JA ODDS Respectively by ecoco2014(op): 11:37am On Mar 10, 2023 |
25+odds to deliver over the weekend
Sports › My Small Winnings With 10.63 And 28.43 BET9JA ODDS Respectively by ecoco2014(op): 11:35am On Mar 10, 2023 |
See underneath
Sports › Re: Paul Acquah: Can He Be Naturalized To Play For Nigeria by ecoco2014(op): 4:53pm On Mar 09, 2023 |
Paul Acquah just netted the 3rd goal for Rivers United to take the scoreline to 3:1 as the game comes to and end. |
Sports › Paul Acquah: Can He Be Naturalized To Play For Nigeria by ecoco2014(op): 4:17pm On Mar 09, 2023 |
The man donning the number 23 Jersey For Rivers United is a bag of skills and trickery combined. Coach Peseiro should consider inviting him to play for Nigeria if eligible for Naturalization as a supporting striker or a right wing forward. His 2 goals have put Rivers United in the lead in Uyo and in line for an impressive victory over DC Motema Pembe of Dr Congo.
Sports › Re: My Small Cashout On 18.55 Betking Odds by ecoco2014(op): 10:49pm On Mar 05, 2023 |
See how small 1.13 odds would have cut my ticket.
Sports › My Small Cashout On 18.55 Betking Odds by ecoco2014(op): 10:05pm On Mar 05, 2023*. Modified: 9:09am On Mar 20, 2023 |
See below
Sports › Re: New Beginning Whatsapp Soccer Group 16+ Odds by ecoco2014(op): 5:03pm On Feb 28, 2023 |
Ok. Someone wanted to know how I post on Nairaland. Below is a screenshot of the chat.
Sports › Re: My First And Second Cashout Winnings On 25th February 2023 by ecoco2014(op): 8:50pm On Feb 26, 2023 |
sorextee: Bros, thank you very much. But I no get money play am. Can we start on Thursday please? By then our salaries would have been paid, so I can set some aside for this journey. Thank you very much. Ok
Sports › Re: My First And Second Cashout Winnings On 25th February 2023 by ecoco2014(op): 2:14pm On Feb 26, 2023 |
sorextee: Bros please show me the way. Show me how to fish please. Let's be winning together. I'm so broke. Teacher salary no dey sustain me. Make I use this one as side hustle. Thank you very much. Play the game below and start building upwards with it.
Sports › Re: My First And Second Cashout Winnings On 25th February 2023 by ecoco2014(op): 1:14pm On Feb 26, 2023 |
sorextee: Bros please show me the way. Show me how to fish please. Let's be winning together. I'm so broke. Teacher salary no dey sustain me. Make I use this one as side hustle. Thank you very much. Ok. |
Sports › Re: My First And Second Cashout Winnings On 25th February 2023 by ecoco2014(op): 1:13pm On Feb 26, 2023 |
manchyme: Please I don't know much about betking, I played a ticket there, want to do cash out but they say no cashout. Please check for me, 81ug-aybxb-7-a6c9 3games are yet to be played. Cashout is what you do based on instincts first followed by rise or fall of odds by difference of 0.07(my opinion). |
Sports › Re: My First And Second Cashout Winnings On 25th February 2023 by ecoco2014(op): 2:28am On Feb 26, 2023 |
Continuation
Sports › Re: My First And Second Cashout Winnings On 25th February 2023 by ecoco2014(op): 2:27am On Feb 26, 2023 |
The 2nd Cashout is below
Sports › My First And Second Cashout Winnings On 25th February 2023 by ecoco2014(op): 2:26am On Feb 26, 2023 |
Not too much but good money made.
Sports › Re: New Beginning Whatsapp Soccer Group 16+ Odds by ecoco2014(op): 6:05am On Feb 23, 2023 |
Sports › Re: New Beginning Whatsapp Soccer Group 16+ Odds by ecoco2014(op): 10:27pm On Feb 22, 2023 |
Sports › Re: New Beginning Whatsapp Soccer Group 16+ Odds by ecoco2014(op): 1:41pm On Feb 22, 2023 |
Important info below:
Sports › New Beginning Whatsapp Soccer Group 16+ Odds by ecoco2014(op): 12:11pm On Feb 22, 2023 |
Having evaluated online football investment on 2+ odds rollover and 3+ odds rollover and the pitfalls that come from them, I present a more tenable offer.
New Beginning Whatsapp group intends to give games minimum of twice a week and maximum of thrice a week.
Wednesday Plus Thursday Games=1ticket Saturday Games=1ticket Sunday Games =1ticket
Note however it is not absolutely free as it costs data and time.
Each ticket will be a minimum of 16+ odds and BET9JA will be mainly used. Occasionally BETKING will also be used. The first ticket has a Booking Code but not all tickets will come with Booking Codes.
Minimum of 6games and maximum of 10games per ticket respectively. Today/Tomorrow's combined ticket has 8games.
Remember, this is a newly formed group. Those intending to join and receive today's ticket worth 16.85 odds should humbly do so on or before 4:15p.m today(moreso for extra information).
Sports › Cut-1 On My 269.31 BETKING ODDS by ecoco2014(op): 10:46pm On Feb 19, 2023 |
Good things are on the way
Sports › Re: Cut One On My 23.99 Betking Odds by ecoco2014(op): 12:11am On Feb 09, 2023 |
Almiron: what nonsense am I reading here, you gained admission into the university 23 years ago, now you dey use your grey dey play 23odds, even the game sef cut, it's either you're shameless or a jobless troll, person wey dem still dey feed at home. Stop being stupid. I am gainfully employed, earn a good salary and train 3 people from it. The point is :he can guess the age from that statement and know if he is right to address one as Oh Boy or be more polite. As for games that cut scroll through my previous topics and see that I post both games that play and those that cut. For the wise discerning mind; my write-up was intended to discourage the use of Oh boy and be more polite or more official. |
Sports › Re: 5+ Odds For Starts This February 2023 by ecoco2014(op): 4:16pm On Feb 08, 2023 |
Ghettochild take note of the games. |
Sports › 5+ Odds For Starts This February 2023 by ecoco2014(op): 4:14pm On Feb 08, 2023 |
See below
Sports › Re: Cut One On My 23.99 Betking Odds by ecoco2014(op): 4:13pm On Feb 08, 2023 |
ghettochild: Oh boy send ur games +27737839889 I will only send 5+ odds and see how you react to it. That will be the yardstick for further dealings.