Stats: 3,325,372 members, 8,421,601 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 05:35 PM

Edmondo's Posts

Nairaland ForumEdmondo's ProfileEdmondo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Very Uegent Vacancies by edmondo(m): 9:28pm On Aug 27, 2006
[color=#000099][/color]TJ u av really done a good job for taking ur time to find out for ur guys.
mi guy,keep it up cool
CareerRe: Graduates in the UK by edmondo(m): 10:48pm On Aug 23, 2006
@somebody can u help me post my cv B.SC (Banking and Finance),i mean entry level.
thanx guy
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Oceanic Bank Update by edmondo(m): 10:28pm On Aug 23, 2006
omo,it seems u re more than current.pls alwayz keep us inform
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Ecobank Update by edmondo(m): 9:14pm On Aug 23, 2006
thanx guy,wot time u i go to their office and were is vic office
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Ecobank Result by edmondo(m): 9:05pm On Aug 23, 2006
guys,we would all get there! shocked.
is just a matter of time,i wrote mine on thersday @kings college in lag
best of luck guyz cool cool
PoliticsRe: President Of Nigeria In 2007: Who? <Poll> by edmondo(m): 10:31pm On Aug 19, 2006
i think pat utomi shd be given a chance instead of duke,Nigerian need somebody that can analyz and make posite change in our economy instead of stake illiterate or wot did u guyz feel huh
PoliticsRe: 'Skentele' President 2007: A Comic Strip by edmondo(m): 10:15pm On Aug 19, 2006
grin grin grin grin nice one seun,i cant stop laughing.who says women can rule nigeria,man mi the person is making a big mistake except if the woman wants to die like chicken grin grin grin grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Ecobank Test Today Was Overcrowded by edmondo(m): 9:20pm On Aug 17, 2006
vic law or wot is the name of that agent handling the recruiting stuff lack planin,organizin infact everytin apart from the job.imagine i got there around 7.15am and i did not write the text not until 4pm infact i av to climb fence like tout to write the text.see as dem dey unless nigeria graduate cry
Nairaland GeneralRe: Chatting on Nairaland? by edmondo(m): 10:51pm On Aug 14, 2006
my keyboard is fuckin up cry
Nairaland GeneralRe: Chatting on Nairaland? by edmondo(m): 10:49pm On Aug 14, 2006
@seun,i do not buy the idea chattin let ontinue postin our comment or idea so that u can read or view at any point in time or wot do u all f huheel?
Forum GamesRe: Funniest Thing That Happened To You Today? by edmondo(m): 10:38pm On Aug 14, 2006
@sweetnini,d dog is deeply in love or wot did u feel?ha!ha! grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Forum GamesRe: Funniest Thing That Happened To You Today? by edmondo(m): 10:33pm On Aug 14, 2006
[color=#000099][/color]i was abt to sleep bt i cant stop laughin wen i read wot happen to gigitte.sori girl grin grin grin grin
CareerRe: Cisa Dec 2006 Study Group by edmondo(m): 9:15pm On Aug 11, 2006
cisa(certified information system auditor)is IT based exam that is accepted globally and the dec diet is coming up on the 9th of dec. if u av already registered as a member u can go to isaca.org for any information.As for wholex u can mail me at edmondo1971@yahoo.com if u reside in lagos.i ve got some stuff.
cheers cry
CareerRe: Uba Aptitude Test by edmondo(m): 9:07pm On Aug 11, 2006
[color=#000099][/color]date of the test,can gate crashers fall in? cry
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Job Seekers: What Course Did You Study by edmondo(m): 8:15pm On Aug 11, 2006
i have B.Sc Banking and Finance.i have searching or job for couple of years now.hope this would bring smile to my face grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)