Stats: 3,325,458 members, 8,422,175 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 07:46 PM

EdwinSixtus's Posts

Nairaland ForumEdwinSixtus's ProfileEdwinSixtus's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

PhonesRe: Which One Should I Go For Infinix Note 5 Or Redmi Note 5 by EdwinSixtus(m): 7:51am On Jul 19, 2018
infinix note 5 is the best
HealthRe: Violet J: My Breasts Are Too Heavy, My Bra Size Not In Market, I Need Surgery" by EdwinSixtus(m): 5:20pm On May 17, 2018
lolzzzzzzz
The land flowing with milk and honey
SportsRe: Meet Luis Enrique Who Is Set To Take Over From Wenger As Arsenal Manager by EdwinSixtus(m): 8:37pm On Apr 21, 2018
lilmax:
imagine the best manager retiring, it's really sad, he helped arsenal win major trophies
U say Wetin...........?
ComputersA Quality Good Laptop Needed by EdwinSixtus(op): 3:50pm On Mar 29, 2018
hey guys Am currently in need of a new laptop especially a high quality one.
My budget ranges from 100-120k
GamingWho Is Still Playing FIFA 14 On Android by EdwinSixtus(op): 1:03pm On Mar 24, 2018
hey guys
who knows how to update FIFA 14 with 2018 players and kits.
Tnks
FashionRe: See The Cost Of African Wax Prints 'ankara' Material In Harrods, London by EdwinSixtus(m): 6:07am On Mar 24, 2018
DoTheNeedful:
Things are very cheap in Nigeria
true except smartphones
PhonesRe: Phone Suggestions Needed by EdwinSixtus(op): 7:43pm On Mar 23, 2018
Wat Abt any phone with 32gb rom
PhonesRe: Phone Suggestions Needed by EdwinSixtus(op): 7:39pm On Mar 23, 2018
shedy03:
infinix note 4 will be OK. has full HD screen, octacore processor, 4300mah battery, etc. and u can get the 2G RAM 16G ROM at ur budget.
Tnks
PhonesRe: Phone Suggestions Needed by EdwinSixtus(op): 7:06pm On Mar 23, 2018
Hasheem1hash:
Go for tecno L9plus and I'm sure you wouldn't regret it.
OK Tnks
bt someone told me that the display is saturated,watching of videos is nt clear.

is this true?

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)