Romance › Re: Pls Help, She's A Beast! by Eerujeeje(op): 5:42pm On Nov 15, 2020 |
czarr: you sef see as you dey ask question like say she dey interview...you be questionnaire? and you con dey answer question wey she no ask you.
Go and learn how to be edgy and smooth when talking to women you are too rigid bro, which one be hook up?.... instead of asking her like that you could ask her if she would like to hang out sometime. thanks master, I just dey open eyes ni |
Romance › Pls Help, She's A Beast! by Eerujeeje(op): 5:24pm On Nov 15, 2020 |
What did she mean?
Phones › Re: 3 Awesome Reasons Why You Must Have The Infinix Note 8 Has Your Next Phone by Eerujeeje: 3:31pm On Nov 15, 2020 |
theFilmtric: Guy U no get point I can see what you are now An illiterate trying to form tech literate Stop embarrasing yourself Google,Bing,Ask,Yahoo are your friends
theFilmtricsay you are still broke with your literary, drop your account number, frustrated noun. |
Phones › Re: Free Browsing On GLO And MTN by Eerujeeje: 1:42pm On Nov 15, 2020 |
Hahaha, late comers. |
Phones › Re: 3 Awesome Reasons Why You Must Have The Infinix Note 8 Has Your Next Phone by Eerujeeje: 11:14am On Nov 15, 2020 |
Venoms001: Truly, you are a tech illiterate.. I'm a Samsung user and most Samsung Exynos are worst than Helio G80 used in that infinix zero 8. Try to lightening up your brain before you come here and show your ignorance a poor literate like you. |
Phones › Re: 3 Awesome Reasons Why You Must Have The Infinix Note 8 Has Your Next Phone by Eerujeeje: 8:51am On Nov 15, 2020 |
Jacku: but if Redmi or Samsung uses same Chipset it won't be trash ba? Samsung will never use that. |
Phones › Re: 3 Awesome Reasons Why You Must Have The Infinix Note 8 Has Your Next Phone by Eerujeeje: 8:51pm On Nov 14, 2020 |
theFilmtric: You seem very ignorant Do you know the G70 can be likenened to the Snapdragon 666? Which company doesn't use Mediatek? If you don't know what to say just keep quiet Atheistandproud please educate this man Peace and Wisdom.
theFilmtricsay hahaha, come educate your master, see novice calling another apprentice. Knowledge is unlimited. |
Celebrities › Re: Bbnaija: Vee Looking Amazing In Owambe Themed Pictures by Eerujeeje: 7:44pm On Nov 14, 2020 |
Shortyy: Beautiful girl who can suck pass between you and her? |
Celebrities › Re: Bbnaija: Vee Looking Amazing In Owambe Themed Pictures by Eerujeeje: 7:43pm On Nov 14, 2020 |
Ok |
Politics › Re: Ahmed Taiwo At Lekki Panel: 'I Wish I Brought A Rifle To Try It On You' - Jokes by Eerujeeje: 7:41pm On Nov 14, 2020 |
OZOnNengiTheory: DJ Switch should be arrested and thoroughly investigated. I believe she is working with the opposition or the albino coward to destabilise this country.
The gullible ones will say families of killed Protesters are afraid to speak up. Laughable! E be like say Una never lose a loved one before..and I don't pray you experience it in ya lives. A woman that loses a child isnt scared of anything else in this world..and I can tell you with all I have that she would speak up in this circumstance!
The truth, DJ Switch and all those behind the just concluded drama called endSARS must be thoroughly investigated and those found culpable should be ruthlessly dealt with who is this mad noun? |
Phones › Re: Help , My Iphone 6s Keeps Rebooting by Eerujeeje: 3:34pm On Nov 14, 2020 |
legitboss011: Good day nairaralanders
Please I need a little help here
My iPhone 6s for some times now keep rebooting by itself
It mostly happens when I click the power button to wake
I’ve been managing since but it got me angry when I was downloading COD at about 75% the phone just tripped off n rebooted
Please any help and suggestions is appreciated
Thanks at least you are an iPhone user. I'll pass, nonsteroidal. |
Phones › Re: 3 Awesome Reasons Why You Must Have The Infinix Note 8 Has Your Next Phone by Eerujeeje: 3:31pm On Nov 14, 2020 |
Jacku: how else can a Nigerian be pleased? Them improve the chipset yet you still call it trash untill they start using snapdragon, it remains trash. For your low mind, g80 is an achievement. Putting Okada engine inside Toyota corolla is stupidity. |
Celebrities › Re: Yetunde Bakare Warns Men Sending Her Nudes On Instagram by Eerujeeje: 11:56am On Nov 14, 2020 |
Old hoe |
Phones › Re: 3 Awesome Reasons Why You Must Have The Infinix Note 8 Has Your Next Phone by Eerujeeje: 11:52am On Nov 14, 2020 |
Pretiboi: The Infinix Note 8 is no doubt one of the most talked about phone this year 2020 and you all will agree with me that Infinix has been doing a great Job these days the with quality devices they produce.
For those who are looking for that stunning phone to use, the Infinix Note 8 is the real deal.
Here are the 3 reasons why you need to buy the Infinix Note 8....
1. It has the power
With a powerful octa-core MediaTek Helio G80 processor plus a hefty 6GB of RAM, the Infinix Note 8 has the power you need for entertainment, everyday productivity tasks and gaming, too.
2. Take the perfect shot
Experience total clarity for your images with the Note 8’s 64MP Ultra HD quad-camera setup. The lens features real-time eye-tracking so you can keep subjects sharp.
3. Lasts all-day
With 18W dual-engine fast-charging tech on board, the huge 5,200mAh battery will give you the battery life you need to last all day even with the phone's powerful processor and huge display. What's more, Infinix’s intelligent Power Marathon mode means you can extend the battery life much longer so you're never lost without the juice you need.
Here you have it. So when next you are planning to get a smartphone remember that the Infinix Note 8 is a must buy. 3 awesome reasons why infinix is useless. Originally, the 64mp is 0.3 mp. Argue with history. |
Crime › Re: The Face Of The Man Who Always Send People Fake Alert Finally Caught by Eerujeeje: 11:26am On Nov 14, 2020 |
Mod 419 |
Phones › Re: Mtn Or Airtel Data Plan by Eerujeeje: 10:07am On Nov 14, 2020 |
Classickj: am just confuse abeg easy my guy, better days are coming |
Politics › Re: 700 Ex-military Officers Amputated, Dismissed Over Boko Haram by Eerujeeje: 8:13am On Nov 14, 2020 |
Good night my love |
Phones › Re: Mtn Or Airtel Data Plan by Eerujeeje: 8:00am On Nov 14, 2020 |
Classickj: 1500 x 4 = 9000 per month 1500x4=6000 |
Celebrities › Re: Cute Photo Of Bryan Okwara And His Son by Eerujeeje: 7:48am On Nov 14, 2020 |
Angelfrost: There should be a brothel not too far from wherever you stay...  sexmate is different from from from sex workers. |
Politics › Re: Kogi Bread Levy/Tax: Yahaya Bello Turning Bread Into Stone – Shehu Sani by Eerujeeje: 8:39pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
Ok |
Phones › Re: Older Android Phones Will Be Unable 2 Access A Huge Part Of The Internet In 2021 by Eerujeeje: 3:22pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
Tecno and itel users will suffer thix most, no updates no patches, third class citizens using useless plastics. |
Politics › Re: Chiji Collins Impeached As Speaker Of Imo Assembly, Replaced With Paul Emeziem by Eerujeeje: 3:12pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
Fulllllls |
Politics › Re: Payment Of N150,000 To Boko Haram Ex Members Monthly Is Fake News - Bashir Ahmad by Eerujeeje: 3:10pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
Ok |