Stats: 3,155,337 members, 7,826,337 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 12:50 PM

Effdee's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Effdee's Profile / Effdee's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 2021 Lagos State Teacher's Recruitment Begins by effdee: 12:48pm On Sep 02, 2021
Good day all. Pls anyone who has been called for subjects other than sciences should kindly signify.

Career / Re: Vivian, A Groundnut & Banana Seller And An Undergraduate Of NOUN (Photos) by effdee: 10:21am On Apr 18, 2017
[quote author=SINZ post=55658
Oga sir, did she have NOUN written in caps on her forehead? Simply put, you gave her attention because you feel she is too pretty to be selling fruits. If she was ugly, we both know you wouldn't have approached her but that's not the case.

There are many people out there who hawk and carry out menial jobs just so they can feed atleast once a day. Their stories are surely even more heart-wrenching than this lass's story. What else qualifies her to be offered help aside her looks? Why should people offer her assistance on the basis that she is pretty and neglect those truly in need?

Dude, you need to re-evaluate yourself first and ask yourself what motivated you into writing this epistle in the first place. Is it lust? Are you having dreams of being her savior so you'll get a chance to score?? If sheer greed played a motivational role then I'm sorry, but you're no better than the people that this poor "pretty" girl is trying to avoid in the first place which made her choose this means of survival. Face your front when next you see a pretty girl.[/quote]
Politics / Re: Untold Story Of The N13billion Recovered From Ikoyi, Lagos Apartment by effdee: 10:51pm On Apr 14, 2017
The story is not logical to my reasoning. sad sad

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10