Stats: 3,325,058 members, 8,420,080 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:59 AM

Ehisod's Posts

Nairaland ForumEhisod's ProfileEhisod's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 38 pages)

PoliticsRe: "My Agenda Is Simple; My Vision Is Clear" — Ize Iyamu by Ehisod(m): 2:39pm On Jul 06, 2016
Is this the pastor Ize-Iyamu who was part of the rudderless government of Lucky Igbinedion? When did the sudden change of heart come or him don move go another church where the preaching touch him heart? Abeg make him Park well. This is just the Igbinedions coming back to replenish their depleted coffers from the states purse, that is if we Edo people allow it.
PoliticsRe: Edo: We Will Surmount PDP Crisis To Beat APC — Ize-iyamu by Ehisod(m): 10:34pm On Jul 03, 2016
Guys, most of you just come here dey blow grammar left and right and you only know the bypass routed through Benin city I grew up in Benin was there when Lucky Igbinedion was Oredo chairman and later Edo state governor along with "Pastor" Ize-Iyamu as SSG. Under them we got the kind of governance that even Lucifer may not bestow upon residents of Hell. Yes call it hyperbolic but it was that bad. Oshiomole may not be a saint and also hypocritical but, the strides taken in bringing back some semblance of governance to Edo (Benin city) in particular is something I would like those of us who love Edo state to bear in mind. If we vote in PDP we may be heading into another 8 years of solar eclipse. I only want what is best for my people and myself.
PoliticsRe: Buhari And Wike Meet In Abuja, At The Presidential Villa by Ehisod(m): 11:35am On May 17, 2016
MUMU!!!

FagsamPHP:
Buhari is a DULLARD!!!!!!!!

quote me & let thunder strike u.
PoliticsRe: Lai Mohammed Battles Cabal In NBC, Others by Ehisod(m): 11:08am On May 17, 2016
Una just dey shout how much will it cost for a return teip to China on a business class ticket for 5 or more people? So then what is all the shout about a travel advance for 6 officials to China. Look for other things to use in discrediting the minister jor. All these civil servants with their corrupt fish brains.
PoliticsRe: Global PMS Price; Position Of Nigeria by Ehisod(op): 7:39pm On May 12, 2016
Use the current price of $0.44 and convert at 320 and you will arrive at the current price the govt is asking us to pay.

Mikehell:
Do the independent marketers get the $ at that rate at parallel market?
Do the govt make FX available to them?
The regime $0.73 is based on $ at FX which is not available to the market, so tell me how u arrive at this? cool
PoliticsRe: Global PMS Price; Position Of Nigeria by Ehisod(op): 7:36pm On May 12, 2016
What is luciferous about my post now.

OLADD:
Op, whoever sent you must be a twin brother to Lucifer.
PoliticsRe: Osagie Ize-Iyamu: "Oshiomhole Squandered N1trn On Inflated Projects" by Ehisod(m): 11:07am On May 12, 2016
Ize-iyamu? Lucky igbinedion's friend and colleague? Wanting to contest for governorship in Edo state? After all the rubbish during the PDP tenure in the state? Politicians dey try us for this country sha!
PoliticsRe: Osagie Ize-Iyamu: "Oshiomhole Squandered N1trn On Inflated Projects" by Ehisod(m): 11:02am On May 12, 2016
Faremisodeeq:
grin grin cool sad embarassed tongue.
Guy you stupid sha.
PoliticsRe: NLC To Resist Fuel Subsidy Removal And Increase In Petrol Price by Ehisod(m): 10:55am On May 12, 2016
Hey guys be better educated about PMS prices globally whatever side you are in this matter check out this post so we don't start dropping falsehood here https://www.nairaland.com/3100750/global-pms-price-position-nigeria
PoliticsGlobal PMS Price; Position Of Nigeria by Ehisod(op): 10:50am On May 12, 2016
The recent announcement by the FG on change (deregulation) in PMS price prompted to want to know how it is with other countries and I stumbled on this site [url]www.globalpetrolprices.com/gasoline_prices/ [/url]

So given the new price regime we are now in the $0.73 price range at the official 199/$1. Still not too bad other oil producing states like Canada are still ahead in terms of price but at least dem dey get light and don't carry gallons and generator tanks around like we do here.
Technology MarketRe: Clean Used Ps4 With Game For Sale-SOLD by Ehisod(op): 11:24am On May 04, 2016
Still available.
GamingRe: If You Need A PS4 500GB Check This Out- SOLD by Ehisod(op): 11:23am On May 04, 2016
If you need it contact me on whatsapp or call thanks. Also like I said if you are outside Lagos then you need to have somebody in Lagos to conclude the transaction for you. Cheers.

Danielomisco:
Where is ur location?am in Jos need It hw much last
Video Games And Gadgets For SaleRe: Neat PS4 500GB With 2 Pads And FIFA 16 For Sale-SOLD by Ehisod(op): 11:20am On May 04, 2016
Reason is that gaming is taking too much of my time and causing time management issues. And truth be said am really not good at console games.

shege91:
Reason for sale?
Technology MarketRe: Clean Used Ps4 With Game For Sale-SOLD by Ehisod(op): 3:58pm On May 02, 2016
Hey what's up?

[quote author=HsLBroker post=45236887][/quote]
GamingRe: If You Need A PS4 500GB Check This Out- SOLD by Ehisod(op): 3:56pm On May 02, 2016
Thanks but no deal. Still available.

haywire1:
50k??

#
Video Games And Gadgets For SaleNeat PS4 500GB With 2 Pads And FIFA 16 For Sale-SOLD by Ehisod(op):
I have for sale a 500GB Sony PS4 with 2 dual shock4 controllers.
The following are included in package:
1. Black 500GB Sony PS4
2. Two PS4 controllers with thumbsticks rubber protectors
3. FIFA 16 game disc
4. 5 months PS Plus subscription to expire in October 2016

Price is 88k

The package is as good as new with absolutely no problems and has never being opened for repairs. Interested buyers should call or whatsapp me on the number below. Buyers outside Lagos should have someone in Lagos that can do the transaction for them.

O8O3382O226

GamingIf You Need A PS4 500GB Check This Out- SOLD by Ehisod(op):
1. Black 500GB Sony PS4
3. FIFA 16 game disc

Price is 88k

The package is as good as new with absolutely no problems and has never being opened for repairs. Interested buyers should call or whatsapp me on the number below. Buyers outside Lagos should have someone in Lagos that can do the transaction for them.

O8O3382O226

Technology MarketClean Used Ps4 With Game For Sale-SOLD by Ehisod(op):
1. Black 500GB Sony PS4
3. FIFA 16 game disc

Price is 88k

O8O3382O226

Video Games And Gadgets For SaleFIFA 16 For PS4 12k SOLD by Ehisod(op):
Have a global edition FIFA 16 PS4 version for quick sale preferences will be given to buyers within Lagos. The location is Ogba, Ikeja. If interested call or whatsapp o8o33820226.

GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by Ehisod(m): 8:27am On Mar 26, 2016
Have a global edition FIFA 16 PS4 version for quick sale preferences will be given to buyers within Lagos. The is Ogba, Ikeja. If interested call or whatsapp o8o33820226.

PoliticsRe: Benin City, The Mighty Medieval Capital Now Lost Without Trace by Ehisod(m): 1:10pm On Mar 19, 2016
Why are exhibiting your neanderthal cognitive tendency here? Ever been to Benin city?

nnanyereugo:
Lol...d kind juju wit witches wey dey dat town no go let any nu development enta dat town. Dat town na d abode of d gods n witches. so farabale
HealthRe: Tooth Extraction by Ehisod(m): 2:51pm On Mar 17, 2016
@LEKHAM I had this same experience with one of my close relatives. He went for extraction at the dentist's and started suffering seriously, we went back several times and they kept giving him pain killers all to avail. Eventually went to another dentist and discovered that the earlier dentist had left some tooth particles behind in the process of doing the extraction. My advice is see another dentist please. Sorry for the pains you are going thru.
GamingRe: PS4 FIFA16 ONLINE Players (Home & Abroad) by Ehisod(m): 9:29am On Feb 19, 2016
o8o3382o226. Cheers
FamilyRe: Almost Slept With Our Housegirl by Ehisod(m): 5:02pm On Dec 21, 2015
imsuboi:
all these virgin marys and jesuses commenting on this thread and insulting the OP as if na them holy pass, may thunder fire your anal sphincters. angry angry

what happened to giving advice without being insulting and vindictive?

don't judge him 'cos he sins differently than you. i'm sure most of these females jumping up and down on this thread forming virgins have 10ft wells in between their legs angry. na god go punish all of una.

OP, its obvious you have a high libido. so here's what you would do:
1) get yourself a PS4 console, a 55" UHD Smart TV (acunon can help you out with that) and get your mind off the temptation.
2)call the young lady, sit her down and warn her sternly; (tell her to stop wearing revealing clothes and to always be decent).
3) PRAY

not everyone would restrain themselves like you did undecided i must commend you for that. (you try)
'cos left for me, i would do and undo. (yes, i said it. deal with it) undecided

**who wouldn't want to hit a tight _punani with no strings attached? undecided undecided

tallesty1, jump in here
Right on point 1st reply was critical and everybody else just went ballistic on this guy, like the bit about the PS4 console but wahala dey now if light no dey and no fuel grin undecided
GamingRe: Affordable Witcher 3, Last Of Us, Pes 2015 Available by Ehisod(op): 4:32pm On Dec 02, 2015
cao:
huh Could you please make more sense, I don't have the energy to decipher your state of mind.
Be scared it's like Freddy Kruger and Hannibal all rolled in one. smiley wink cheesy grin angry sad shocked cool huh tongue embarassed lipsrsealed undecided kiss cry
GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by Ehisod(m): 11:15pm On Oct 20, 2015
Am swapping my FIFA 16 PS4 game for PES 2016. Am in Lagos if you are interested reach me on o8o3382o226. Phone, text or whatsapp.

Video Games And Gadgets For SaleFIFA 16 PS4 FOR SALE OR SWAP WITH PES 2016-SOLD by Ehisod(op):
Hi, I have a FIFA 16 PS4 game that I wish to swap for PES 2016 PS4; If interested whatsapp or call O8O3382O226. If you are buying it is 11k.

GamingRe: Official FIFA 16 Thread (PC/Xbox/Playstation) by Ehisod(m): 7:12pm On Oct 13, 2015
Dronedude:
Fifa 16 is the bomb, I'm thinking I'm among the first Nigerian to get it.
Add me psn id greycells123.
GamingRe: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Ehisod(m): 7:00pm On Oct 13, 2015
ifeness:
Anyone on ps4 fifa 16?
Fifa 16 ps4 here psn id is greycells123. Am just trying sha. I have been on PES previously..

Add me cheers.
GamingRe: Official FIFA 16 Thread (PC/Xbox/Playstation) by Ehisod(m): 3:46pm On Oct 12, 2015
AdeLaNa1:
Maybe u should try playing wit a beta network wen u can. See if dat solves it...
I am on swift 4g presently with minimum of four connection bars and can hardly get connected to opponents for FUT online games. I do not think this is about your network speed only. i have tried placing my ps4 on DMZ to free up all internet ports to no avail. Yesterday was particularly bad, I did not get a single online game. I tried FIFA 15 for a while back when it was released and did not have this problem. This is why I left PES in the first place now am regretting it.
GamingRe: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Ehisod(m): 12:06am On Oct 04, 2015
Hey watch your language boy. Simply state your opinion and move on okay. Thank you. By the way it's on ps4

youmour:
Stfu nigga you know FIFA is the sh*t,quit with the petty regret bullsh*t..what console do you game on though my nigga?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 38 pages)