Ejay's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Ejay's Profile › Ejay's Posts
This week we're hoping, would bring so many testimonies on this great forum,since i've been following this thread,it has been quite fun and amazing,i've never come across one like this before.Filled wit elegant and intelligent personalities,i know NPF and Nigeria at large,would be highly blessed with these set of energetic,positive minded,innovative ICT PROFESSIONAL POLICEMEN. |
Goodmorning all,have a blissful and blessed week ahead,the Lord is in control of every situation. |
@ millionjoys,the statistics u gave,is it for those invited during the last exercise or is it 4 future (i.e wat we're expecting) |
Dec. ending or january,it doesn't really matter,i just want so many testimonies rolling out at the end of it all.Anyway i wish us all the best our Professional ICT Policemen. |
Goodmorning all hopefuls,i go wit u that the next stage would be result/certificate checking and accreditation.I wish us all the best,have a blessed weekend. |
@ millionjoys,u're very funny.Its really been fun following this thread.Permit me to modify ur earlier post. NOMINES FOR ICT POLICE PASTOR 2012/2013 1.MILLIONJOYS 2.ABRESPECT 3.EYEOVGODCANDOIT 4.GFREY6 Its an open ballot system,one vote per user,multiple votes from one user would be dis-qualified.Your vote counts,as this position is very important and goes to only one person at the end of it all.Best of luck guys |
Dontim,i'm not mistaken if i should say they were not less than 30 females during the fitness exercise.Bye hopeful,see ya when the good news comes alive. |
Wahala dey,see wetin daughter of jezebel don cause,persin sidon hin own jejeli and gbadunli na hin some kpekus keepers and protectors come beat am to stupor so tey him loose the eyes wey him take dey see road,the worst thing wey dey pain me be say na smelly rotten kpekus wey him no nothing about na hin they jagajaga am for. I pray for all men today,that yee shall not fall into the hands of wrong and cursed kpekus,and to all women u shall not behold devilish and doomed dicks. |
Its good to know we've got positive thinkers still around,Respect sir and millionsofjoy thanks for keeping this thread alive,our blessings shall never pass us by.Sorry i diverted our view to the financial sorry state of the federation,its very clear to me that the country would not forfeit the security of the nation to lack of funds.I'm counting down wit u all and i surely hope for the best to come our way,thank u all and God bless the works of our hand. |
PSC putting us in suspense,tension rising,i just pray and hope the recent financial crisis in President Goodluck administration does not affect the recruitment/training.Have a wonderful day my people,the Lord would surely provide. |
Let us all rejoice and be glad because this is the day that the Lord has made.Thank God for his mercies and compassion. |
What do u think,the maid under intense interrogation from the police would have pointed all accusing fingers to the last guest that left the palace.Hmmm,probably the man might be innocent,been at the wrong place at the wrong time,imagine the slaps and blows that man must have received.The police should comb neighbouring village as i believe non-indigenes cannot enter a land and successfully abduct the Queen without assistance from some indigenes. |
Goodmorning all,lets keep our hopes high and alive,PSC would soon get in touch wit us. |
[quote author=millionjoys]All I know is that . . . everyone is eager to see the final list. I advise we should take it easy . . . I know PSC is going to be fair with the recruitment process. and it will be the best recruitment process ever in the history of Nigeria Police. Lets just calm down and be optimistic. . . . We should not be inordinately ambitious over such a deadly and arduous job because of unemployment saga in the country. Lets allow God to position us if its our divine destined job.True talk bro, I truely believe dat we should pray that God in his infinite mercy would give us our destined job,that would define our path straight in the Lord,and we would not be led astray. |
Happy sunday my fellow hopefuls,i know God has a special gift for us all soon,i know that. |
Pls lets stop raising false alarm about the list,the list surely is going 2 be out when psc deem it the right.Lets stop all this something is gonna happen today,if it doesn't happen,someone else would post similar stuff like something is about to happen nextweek.I know we all need this job,and by the grace of Almighty God,he would surely grant us our heart desires. |
Pls people lets post only credible and worthwhile info. |
@ tchidi,pls what do mean by someone scoring 200 and getting it,getting it as in appointment letter or wat.The last encounter i had wit psc was medical/physical screening exercise.To me whether the list is officially out or not,whenever it comes out we would all be aware,so let calm down people. |
Please God, help us all. |
The girl sweet for the uniform, abeg if chinese people no value you, come naija make i borrow you my pop police uniform wear, Nothing dey happen. |
Abeg make una free am, abi una no want make she look younger and sexy for Mr. Rodriquez before NL fine babes go wan play fast move for corner. |
Different news everywhere, fingers crossed. |