Ejire042's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Ejire042's Profile › Ejire042's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 39 pages)
A
My Nissan Infiniti QX4 2000 Model is ready For Sale Chilling AC Neat Interior Neat exterior Leather seats 6 CD Loader Side steps Valid papers Tinted permit Custom papers Registered Spacious Good Engine Good Automatic Transmission Hit me up. 08028503973
Ketu. Hit me up on my mobile. |
lucky buyer come pick it up... |
kollysnipe:out all day . phone switched off. you can call me now.. |
still up... |
Still available... |
Levels... |
tsekeok:You can chat me up on my mobile number for quick reply. The car is at abule egba. |
Interior. Leather Engine. V6. Super sound. AC:chilling like the North pole Steering Controls 3 Rows Clean Exterior Auto gear Buy and drive 08028503973
Now |
This tiny Light will b e for a lucky buyer. If you don't delay. Just like tokunbo very very clean If you like it, call me Clean exterior Fabric seats Auto gear Chilling ac Just like tokunbo Perfect tyres Engine super sound Buy and drive. Thank me later 08028503973
Call me now |
Na wah o. I have gone through all the replies and suggestions and I just said to myself, who is still doing Taxi business now? Taxi men are now compalining here in in Lagos Uber has taken over taxi business. My twin brother who is a Pharmacist is also driving his car on UBER. He making more money than he tought. Let me just tell you the major difference between UBER and all other normal taxi services The major difference is that UBER gets you customers. You don't have to drive all round Lagos before someone will wave you before you get a client. You get your customers from the Uber app on your phone and you don't have to waste fuel looking for faceless customers all around. If you want to make money on uber. Buy your car and be the driver. You will marvel at the amount you will be making in a month. Call me make I refer you to my twin. He like to help those that whats to come in. You are not paying any money o. 08028503973 |
Hello guys Good Morning to you and trust we all having a great week already I just want to introduce my service to the house. I'm not so sure where this post will fit but I tought of starting here. Over the years I have found my self in the buying and selling business. I'm not constrained to one particular product or service. Whatever is available to be sold, I just get it to the a willing buyer who is ready to pay and I get my cut. Though somehow I have found myself selling products in the area of IT(computers,mobile devices etc) and most especially cars. You can check my history and you will see what I'm talking about. Like I said, I can sell anything , only if its in a good condition and the price is just right. One of my greatest selling point is TRUST. I do all my best to make sure I gain the trust of my client and that's why I have built a network of satisfied clients who consistently calls me back for business and also refers me to friends and colleagues. So enough of these long epistle. If you have anything to sell(with a reasonable price), hit me up so we can talk and I do what I know how to do best. 08028503973. Chat me up or call me instead. |
Buy now |
Still Available |
Sold |
Buy and drive |
Sold!!! |
Buy Now |
Buy Now |
Buy now |
Still available 08028503973 |
For sale |
ayoshyne:Lagos. Abule egba. 08028503973. Chat me up for further details |
You can reach me on 08028503973. I have one. Very clean. 1.3million |