Stats: 3,162,574 members, 7,850,960 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 11:28 AM

Ekene522's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ekene522's Profile / Ekene522's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Autos / Re: Clean Registered 2008 Volvo XC90 For Sale by Ekene522: 11:22am On Nov 25, 2023
V8 for this fraudulent president economy hmmmmmm 4m hmmmmm na small remain
Autos / Re: Registered 2006 Lexus ES 330 Full Option - Clean Sharp - 2.4m Ibadan by Ekene522: 8:16am On Sep 27, 2022
This car is es330 please look at the steering some es330 has that vvti V6 written on it instead of V^ 3.3 liter just look properly es300 engine is always written in red colour .
Adedaniel123:
Registered 06 Lexus ES 330
Android screen
Rev cam
Alloys
It was bought brand new and not as tokunbo so good Advantage for the second user.

2.4m net
Call/dm 09065411725 if you're a serious buyer only.

Autos / Re: Steering Pump Dealer by Ekene522: 12:02pm On May 29, 2022
How much Lexus ES300 steering rack and steering pump
Ceeman20:
We sell and supplies all kinds of Power steering pump for all Cars including Toyota, , Hyundai, Kia, Honda, Ford, Mitsubishi, Lexus, Infiniti, Nissan ,Mercedes and all about steering pump. . we're located at Ladipo auto spare parts int'l market mushin. Lagos and Obosi auto parts market. Anambra state... Call or WhatsApp for your order and waybill to any parts of the country. We also offers discount on orders above 25 pumps. Lets be your steering pump plug today.

Chat or call us from our profile signature
Phones / Re: Which Phone Brand Do You Think Has The Best Camera Quality? by Ekene522: 11:19am On Apr 29, 2022
My list
1, google pixel
2, Huawei
3, Samsung
4, Iphone
5, Xiaomi
NlandMumuTooMuc:
Which phone brand do you think has the best camera quality?

1. Samsung
2. iphone
3. Tecno
4. Oppo
5. Huawei

I'll like to know so I can make plans on which one to go for.

Autos / Re: SOLD! Clean 2003 Lexus ES 300 Available by Ekene522: 11:50am On Jan 29, 2022
Na my eye dey decieve me es300 3.2m Hahaha car of 2.5m
Kingsoul1:
Clean 2003 Lexus ES 300
Foreign used
Price:3.250
Contact/Whatsapp:08060436432
Autos / Re: Very Sharp Tokunbo 2001 Camry V6 At A Great Price by Ekene522: 9:31am On Jan 18, 2022
tyup:

So ur selling a 200k milage for 1.7m?? Truly a great mighty price
does mileage really matter have seen this car with 375k miles and still running like new you could just tell him to reduce the price a bit because to me mileage don't really matter alot some cars have just 100k miles but there state is worse off than some cars of 300k miles maintenance is the key bro
Autos / Re: Clean First Body 2002 upgraded to 2005 Highlander Limited, AWD, 2.1m by Ekene522: 9:46pm On Jan 11, 2022
xdrive:
Available
correct yourself.this is 2002 Highlander not 2005

Autos / Re: M by Ekene522: 11:04am On Jan 07, 2022
3.7m for es330 Fear God ooooo
bolinton9:
Very clean 2006 Lexus ES 330
Low mileage
Buy and drive nothing to fix
Price: #3.7m
Number to call: 09033980397

Autos / Re: I Need Help.. My Mercedes C300 2015.. Power Steering Malfunction by Ekene522: 9:17pm On Dec 15, 2021
Go get the vehicle scanned and paste here the error code
Netcry0:
I need help o my Mercedes c300 4matic 2015 just started giving me problems.. sometimes it will stop and sometimes it will work .. I will be driving in the middle of the road all of a sudden the error will come up and I can hardly steer the car.. so I need help I don’t know if anyone here is having same problem with his/her 2015 c300.
Autos / Re: SOLD! Clean 2006 Lexus Rx330 registered by Ekene522: 8:57am On Nov 28, 2021
4.2m for Nigeria used?? Abi my eyes dey pain me ? Fear God ooooo
Kingsoul1:
If you are looking to buy a foreign used Lexus Rx330 and your budget is kind of tight, I have this Clean 2005/06 Lexus Rx330 available for sale!

Just Few months registered
Used Briefly
Tokunbor Standard
All documents intact
Sound Engine
Factory AC
Andriod display installed
Reverse Camera �
Fully loaded
First body
Good tyres
Clean in and out
Asking price:N4.2m
Contact/Whatsapp Ikenna:08060436432

Owner swapped with this machine cool
https://www.nairaland.com/6781071/sold-clean-2008-mercedes-benz#106340723
Autos / Re: Honda CR-V 2000 Gear Transmission Sensors by Ekene522: 9:40am On Nov 21, 2021
Like in the video below just change ur gear oil then after 100 thousands miles change it again problem solved use the recommended gear box oil for it
jabzy4u66:
Pls I have a problem with the transmission of my Honda CR-V..I recently noticed it does not go into gear or I slips off the gear and the indicator goes on and off on the dashboard when am driving. PL what can be the problem and how much do u think I can get the sensors changed , if at all it is the problem.
Autos / Re: Extra Extra Clean Toks 2008 Lexus RX350 Fully Loaded With Navigation System And by Ekene522: 5:47am On Nov 18, 2021
Serious buyer 4.6m can i call u for inspection?
Petman18:
Extra extra clean Toks 2008 Lexus RX350 fully loaded with navigation system and reverse camera…

Price :5.150m

Autos / Re: Clean Title Toks Lexus Es300 2004 by Ekene522: 5:50pm On Nov 09, 2021
This car na V6 oooo
lillyontop:
Fuel - Petrol
Engine - 4 plugs
Audio - CD/FM
Air Conditioner - Factory (chilling)
Steering - Power
All Air Bags - Intact
Interior - leather
Gear Transmission - Auto
Mirrors - Power Control
Doors - 4 - Power Lock
Windows - Power Control
Rim - cover
Price - ₦2,600,000( negotiable)
Call 08032965542
Autos / Re: Toyota Venza 2012 Full Options Registered Location Isolo Price N6.5m by Ekene522: 11:38am On Nov 09, 2021
6.5m for registered?? Hmmmmm......
HotDeals9ja:
Toyota Venza 2012 Full options registered features • sound 4plugs engine • beautiful interior and first body exterior. Ac chilling like moscow just like toks. Just 3months used. Swap deal available.

Price N6.5m

call / whatsapp 08127356708 for inspection. Location jakande gate isolo
Autos / Re: Toks Toyota Highland 2005 Limited Edition Whatsapp +2348067304599 by Ekene522: 9:19pm On Nov 07, 2021
This car isn't more than 3.5m make una fear God oooo
phemmyakin:
Price:4.450m

Location ibadan Akobo

new arrival 2005, limited edition...
vehicle description.
air conditioning, srs--airbag, alloy-wheels, am/fm radio middle video cd, anti-lock brakes, armrests, 6cd-loader player, steering-control, good v6-engine, side-step, first-body, good-interior, tested--abs system, cup holders, electric mirrors, electric windows, fog lights, front fog lamps, power steering, roof rack, spoiler, sunroof, tinted windows, wheel locks, jack, wheel spanners, spare tire, xenon lights.Carpets, limited edition

Autos / Re: Camry 2006 Big Daddy Whatsapp 08138096135 by Ekene522: 6:15pm On Oct 05, 2021
Direct tokunbo is not more than 2.4m and u want to sell Nigerian use for .....wow make una fear God oooo
possibilita:
OWNER IS READY TO SELL NOW

Used

Camry 2006 big daddy

Location is ISOLO
*Price : 2.4m(slightly negotiable)*
Buy and drive .
first body . Ac is chilling

Hurry Now before you hear sold
Autos / VIN Checks For All Tokunbo Car Whatsapp Me 08063990701 by Ekene522: 11:04pm On Sep 22, 2021
Get complete detailed VIN checks and usage of any Tokunbo car before you buy
Autos / Re: Foreign Used Clean Title 2008 Toyota Camry XLe Edition For 3.2m Dm Me Now by Ekene522: 10:01pm On Sep 17, 2021
WhatsApp me I need car 08063990701
Autos / Re: JUST ARRIVED!! 2009 Model Corolla Upgraded to 2013 Model@4.5m by Ekene522: 9:41am On Sep 17, 2021
This is not upgraded this is Canada specs comes with thumbstart and intelligent keyless entry bro
Daborc:
Thumb start fullest options going for 4.5m
Leather seat
Android screen
Sound engine and gear
AC super cool
All paper intact
Buy and drive
CALL:08036070044
Autos / Re: Upgrade Your Car To Keyless Engine by Ekene522: 5:57pm On Sep 15, 2021
Can it work on 2003 Lexus es300 ?
chris4gold:
Are you in Ibadan and environment?, bring your car for upgrading for a pocket friendly amount. Check out some of our recent installed vehicles

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z4Y6aYRzh4c

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k4zLZXbWlsA

Call/Whatsapp 09068434223
Autos / Re: Camry 2010 Le V6 Or V4 by Ekene522: 2:21pm On Sep 03, 2021
I'm in Benin too no special importance police can stop any car just make sure you have all documents intact also stay of anything illegal like drugs or weed
606thearena:
Good day Nairalanders just got my big baby at last . She is a beast . Now I want candid advice I have intentions of fixing Abuja plate number but I was told there is no special importance attached . I see a lot of young guys use it here in Benin . Some say police respect Abuja plate numbers more .
Nairalanders what’s your take on it and if I should fix Benin plate number can I travel far and wide with it without police harassment .
Boss nurey I need your advise pls I would be waiting for you guys advice with interest ���
Autos / Re: Lexus Es330 Available For Sale. Its Very Clean In And Out by Ekene522: 10:13am On Jun 15, 2021
This not 2006 this is 2004 bro

Autos / Re: Cash Needed !!! Superclean In ND Out 03 Lexus ES300 Toks For Just 2.2m lastt by Ekene522: 10:55pm On Jun 02, 2021
What's the milage send me the VIN let me check before i can come down for inspection
tunnero2012:
Cashed needed urgently for this Sharp ride
Everything is ok
1st come 1st serve

U can reach me on 08025531898
Whatsapp - 08176880010

(1) (of 1 pages)