Romance › Re: He Gives Me Anything I Want, Calls Me Frequently But Has Never Asked Me Out by Eko30: 10:40am On Mar 14, 2020 |
Minnmick10: sorry bros I never wanted to hurt u about what the lady receiving your kind, humble and quiet gestures has said, but u are becoming aggressive even online.
But be truthful na I know you are the guy she was talking of, dottint and caring for her from a distance
But anyway, now I know why she seek advice she has a feeling you are up to something oya speak up and defend yourself so she can be proud of you Hahahahaha Olodo |
Romance › Re: He Gives Me Anything I Want, Calls Me Frequently But Has Never Asked Me Out by Eko30: 10:28am On Mar 14, 2020 |
Minnmick10:
[/s][s]
please bros are you the guy she was talking of don't be scared u won't loose her but now that u are here call her so that I will counsel you two No I cannot be the guy because I am an outspoken person. But u my friend, clearly need to know when not to comment. common it is not a must u post a comment. |
Romance › Re: He Gives Me Anything I Want, Calls Me Frequently But Has Never Asked Me Out by Eko30: 10:12am On Mar 14, 2020 |
Minnmick10: please just tread carefully Oga what do u mean by thread carefully The lady in question clearly stated that she knows the guy, like they know each other. now what do u mean by thread carefully. Don't confuse her d more |