Stats: 3,325,759 members, 8,423,618 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 01:34 AM

EMC2's Posts

Nairaland ForumEMC2's ProfileEMC2's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

AutosRe: 2002 Rav4, 2001 Camry, 2002 Qx4, 2002 Carmy. Arriving 22/11/09 From California by EMC2: 12:21pm On Nov 13, 2009
@Monitor; do we need to beg b4 you request the following from sellers?

"Please post the Chassis numbers(Non US Imports & Nigerian Used) or VIN (US imports) as required. Best of luck to you on the sale.
Thanks."
AutosRe: Range Rover Vogue For Sale by EMC2: 12:09pm On Nov 13, 2009
Hmm, undecided lets see N11.6m equates to approx $77k grin I'm NOT sure Nairalanders operate on this level. grin [No pun intended] This ride is 2 die 4, GOODLUCK!!!
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Abroad Remit $10bn Home In 2009 - World Bank by EMC2: 12:33am On Nov 13, 2009
Wow $10bn !!! But is it the same Nigerians in Peckam, Brixton, Hackney, etc, sending this money? LOL

https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-350165.0.html
AutosRe: Xmas Bonanza, I Offer Help To Get You A Car, No Charges/From USA by EMC2: 10:30pm On Nov 12, 2009
Hmm, cheesy sounds "interesting" So how does this work? undecided
I give your contacts in Lagos or Abuja say N3m in cash for a ride I want from Yankee and wait 4weeks for the ride to land 9jar while I move my load into your contacts crib and follow them about town until my car lands abi, ? wink
AutosRe: Xmas sale!! 2000 Toyota Corolla CE N1m OVNO by EMC2: 10:11pm On Nov 12, 2009
sardius:
I will give u 450 k tomorrow morning 4 this car 08035255091
@sardius; huh LWKMD grin You must be a clown or his apprentice !!!! I'm sure Bruvdotcom doesnt need your 450K. Abeg take ur money help ur family as xmas dey come or start recharge card business [Pun intended] , LOL
I thot we have seen it all on Nairaland, LMAO ROTF,
AutosRe: Xmas sale!! 2000 Toyota Corolla CE N1m OVNO by EMC2: 10:32am On Nov 12, 2009
@Bruvdotcom; plz whats the last for this ride?
AutosRe: BUY YOUR SHARP & NEAT CAR(S) FROM COTONOU ( @ THE BEST BET) WITH A LOW MILEAGE... by EMC2: 1:05am On Nov 12, 2009
@ademlabi; Plz what's the budget for a VW Golf Mark 4 model "preferably" a manual gear. N/B - aircon, auto windows or any other fancy stuff NOT neccessary) Also, how much to clear (with custom papers of cos) a Peugeot 406 (1996 - 1999 model) from Cotonou,
AutosRe: SOLD SOLD SOLD! 2002 Toyota Camry LE 3.0l V6 N1.6m by EMC2: 10:04pm On Nov 11, 2009
@Bruvdotcom, would you accept N1.450m for the camry? smiley

1 2 (of 2 pages)