Stats: 3,154,475 members, 7,823,106 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 01:12 AM

Emmaxcojil's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Emmaxcojil's Profile / Emmaxcojil's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Pwc Graduate Recruitment 2020 by emmaxcojil: 2:30pm On Mar 13, 2020
My sincere empathy goes to those who did not make it to the next stage.... believe me guys, there is hope for something better after this

To those that made it I congratulate you....it is not an easy fit but note that the race is still on...so stay focused and give this opportunity your very best.....

For those still looking for valuable PwC materials to study visit https://gsesolutions.com.ng/tests/pwc

That company has been tested over the years to have very solid materials for job test takers. A lot of my friends and I are living witnesses......

They offer both offline PDF study packages and online timed test as you would face on the test day......

Free materials are also provided

The secret to success is doing enough practice especially the timed practice to master speed and accuracy

Good luck everyone, I wish you the best
Nairaland / General / Re: Free Kpmg Past Questions And Explained Solutions by emmaxcojil: 1:39am On May 26, 2019
You can also visit their new website and instantly download the free KPMG package yourself. See the link here https://gsesolutions.com.ng/tests/kpmg
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Free Dragnet Past Questions And Explained Solutions by emmaxcojil: 10:12am On Mar 07, 2019
Hello guys. Hope you are faring well. Kindly note that after the elections are over you will start getting invitations to write job tests from the various firms you have applied to. For all those preparing for Dragnet test, see a link where you can download free dragnet packages with explained solutions. See link below

http://gsesolutions.com.ng/dragnet/

The site also provide numerous packages like workforce, kpmg, deloitte, shl, engineering test, PWC and many more. See link below

http://gsesolutions.com.ng
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: First Bank Contract Staff Conversion/recruitment Update.. by emmaxcojil: 4:19am On Jul 20, 2018
Get prepared for this year FBN Contract staff conversion by getting free Job test materials as used in previous conversion exams here https://gsesolutions.com.ng/
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Chevron Ng Aptitude Test By Dragnet Solutions by emmaxcojil: 3:59am On Jul 20, 2018
you can easily download your free job test questions with solutions from this website with ease https://gsesolutions.com.ng/freebies
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet by emmaxcojil: 3:56am On Jul 20, 2018
you can easily download your free job test questions with solutions from this website with ease https://gsesolutions.com.ng/freebies
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Free Dragnet Past Questions And Explained Solutions by emmaxcojil: 3:54am On Jul 20, 2018
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Ernst&young Graduate Trainee 2017 by emmaxcojil: 6:43pm On Jun 07, 2017
Congratulations to everyone that got the invite. For FREE practice question for your test, follow this link http://gsesolutions.com.ng/
You can download the PDF packages for offline study and you could also do real timed test. The package you need to focus on for the Ernst &Young test is DRAGNET.

I have used their packages for several test and came out with success

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 2016 Firstbank Graduate Trainee Programme by emmaxcojil: 8:57pm On Dec 07, 2016
mayoor15:
Dont know if you can help us ask you people that did FBN test earlier if calculator was allowed cos from the shortlisting it seems FBN calls the shot here, dragnet is just to execute.

Yes you are right. FBN calls the shot, Dragnet only execute. Calculator was not allowed for the last test
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 2016 Firstbank Graduate Trainee Programme by emmaxcojil: 7:46am On Dec 07, 2016
Good morning guys, congratulations to you all. I know the feeling. Please info gathered from those that wrote early this year revealed that the Firstbank test was a combination of the Dragnet and Workforce format, this is based on First bank's request I know there are several websites giving out past questions, this are the ones that I can vouch for.

http://gsesolutions.com.ng

http://gsesolutions..com.ng/?m=0

http://gsesolutions..com.ng/p/special-request.html?m=1
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by emmaxcojil: 1:51pm On Aug 04, 2016
Hello guys. Get instant free KPMG materials from this site http://gsesolutions.com.ng/freebies

For those interested in a more concrete package for maximal preparation on this same site, check this link http://gsesolutions.com.ng/info/packs#2

They offer both PDF test package and the Real Timed Test as you would have it on the actual test day.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: KPMG Aptitude Test 2014/2015 Past Questions by emmaxcojil: 1:12am On Aug 01, 2016
Hi guys for those still interested in getting the KPMG study package, you can get free copies INSTANTLY from http://gsesolutions.com.ng/freebies I tried and got mine instantly

They also have a portal where you can do the TIMED KPMG test as you will experience on your test day. See the link http://gsesolutions.com.ng/info/packs#2
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Free Workforce Past Questions & Answers In PDF Format. by emmaxcojil: 7:03pm On Jul 08, 2016
Hello guys..... This site below offers Free copies of the Workforce test

http://gsesolutions.com.ng/info/packs#4

They give you access to download their PDF test packages and do TIMED test as you would have on your actual test day

The site is just AWESOME!!!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by emmaxcojil: 6:56pm On Jul 08, 2016
This site offering preparatory materials for the KPMG test assisted me well, I wasn't taken unaware... See the site below

http://gsesolutions.com.ng/info/packs#2

I had access to download PDF packages for offline study and access to take timed test.......

Enough free materials for serious minded folks

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Free Dragnet Past Questions And Explained Solutions by emmaxcojil: 6:34pm On Jul 08, 2016
Hello guys.. This site provides FREE Dragnet Past Questions with Explained solutions. See their link below

http://gsesolutions.com.ng/info/packs#1

You can download their PDF package yourself and even do timed test, just as you would have it on the actual test day....... All for FREE! .......Extremely Superb
Education / Re: Practice Free NLNG Scholarship Past Questions And Answers Here by emmaxcojil: 6:18pm On Jul 08, 2016
Hello guys I just saw a site that offers FREE PDF and CBT version of the NLNG test.. See the website address below http://gsesolutions.com.ng/info/packs#8

You can download their NLNG PDF package version or do their timed test..... Just superb
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Akintola Williams Deloitte Test by emmaxcojil: 7:25am On Jul 01, 2016
Guys I just saw an AWESOME site that gives u access to download sufficient PDF copies of real Deloitte past questions AND also give you access to do ONLINE TIMED test as you would have on your actual test day. See the link to the site

http://gsesolutions.com.ng/

They have so many Job Test Packages, just scroll down and you will see Deloitte test.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by emmaxcojil: 5:55pm On Jul 22, 2013
tal4real: Hello guys, I have never posted on this thread bfo. Had to just write this to help u folks. I called d helpline nd we discussed @ length. Som of u may wanna ask if twas d customer care. Yes twas. Buh I had my way of making dem reach d HRdept for me. So d update is dah, we wl all get a feedback frm hrtg as regards d decision on each individual's performance bfo ds wk runs out; whether u got d so much hyped mail or not. Carpish...

That bn said, I must say ppl on ds thread just postulate theories anyhow based on dier individual opinion nd present it as it if it were one acclaimed fact frm heaven. Thus, raising ppls tension n causing an uncalled pandemonium for ppl's psyche.
At some pt, som even referred to d update mail as appointment letter. Can u imagine!
People once came on d thread n said dey called ppl in alphabetical order n all dat, all of which were wrong. The bad side is dey said it confidently.

I will like to say, guys ....we r supposed to be graduates n learned, so pls let's make our findings first before posting false info n painting it as if u knew Heritage's Akinfemiwa.
Let's do tins in a psychedelic manner pls n stop using d thread as a social medium. U wanna date or see eachoda, wait for TS, if u r lucky enough to get dere.

THANKS TAL4REAL ....... You were direct, sharp and precise .... But Sincerely o if i suspect anyone as an HB Staff on this forum.... NA U I GO SUSPECT lipsrsealed. Thank u once more, at least u don commot d tension wey one kill many people OR May be u hightened it because people will be more anxious with evry ring on their phones now..... Since u said we should expect one from HB b4 d week runs out
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by emmaxcojil: 1:51am On Jul 20, 2013
abuda: Please all my Abj peepz calm down. If out of 40, less than 10 got today's mail, I guess HB is conducting data verification/confirmation or so for those affected. The mail is requesting for their personal details not an invitation for medicals nor an offer for appointment. I'll be surprised if I receive such message, because I know I gave all the required info needed as contained in my cv and I remembered we filled a form containing same details during pre-interview/documentation stage.

I am happy the whole exercise is coming to an end. Can't wait to meet all of you in TS smiley

I concor.....the info i believe they are particular about is ur location, if u logically analyse the mail u will see dat dat is d one much emphasis was laid on, probably some folks have conflicting/multiple addresses in the pre-interview data they filled and their CV. The Name,Phone No and Email stuff is just a means of further confirmation dat u are d particular candidate wit the address. SO PLS CALM DOWN AND WAIT FOR THE MEDICAL/TS INVITES ............ All the same congrats to all those dat got d mail.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by emmaxcojil: 7:20pm On Jul 08, 2013
My God! See as our madam ED fine reach ........... In short ALI BABA Dey see road WELA wink

Nothing like an intelligent, beautiful wife ....... THUMBS UP BABA smiley
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: First Bank Graduate Trainee Recruitment From May 16-30, 2013-apply Now!!! by emmaxcojil: 1:39pm On Jun 26, 2013
VERY STRANGE ........ Do u guys mean dat no verbal, as in the nominal true, false and cannot say question AND no Abstract (Diagrammatic) Questions were asked.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by emmaxcojil: 2:51pm On Jun 23, 2013
Thanks Donnal undecided

Donnal:

Yes training school can be up to 4mths, most bank do 3mths. UBA does 6mths, only recently, this year they reduced it to 3mths. Diamond bank does its for 10weeks, almost 3mths... I guess Access bank is bout 4mths So u r definitely wrong. Mr Grab is right!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by emmaxcojil: 10:21pm On Jun 22, 2013
mr GrAb: i personally axd abt d TS, and d HR guy told me, TS is in LAGOS, we'll be Fed and accomodated infact, well taken care of. I axd 4 d duration, he said he wasnt sure, but its going to last 4 atleast 3months, maybe more.

3 Months or more ke shocked.... Abeg o!! na masters degree we dey go run for Training School undecided. Pls,dont be offended o mr Grab.... TS can neva be up to 3months, even if na CBN TS he no fit reach 3 month angry
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: First Bank Graduate Trainee Recruitment From May 16-30, 2013-apply Now!!! by emmaxcojil: 9:43pm On Jun 18, 2013
samdollas2004: I sent some Gmat PDF and MSword Files to some people here, hope it'll be useful too.
Thanks!
Samdollas

Pls Samdollas kindly send the Gmat PDF and MSword Files to me at scholarstic87@yahoo.com God Bless U real good.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by emmaxcojil: 3:00pm On Jun 14, 2013
Jesusbabygirl: I also got the text.What are we to expect abuja and PH peeps?
Pls when is the date for the next stage...... Is it 2morow
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: First Bank Graduate Trainee Recruitment From May 16-30, 2013-apply Now!!! by emmaxcojil: 11:46pm On Jun 13, 2013
The Beam: I wasn't gonna do this but after the prank Aafulenu pulled, I will now. Guys, the fact that you are confident in your abilities does not mean it is the right approach. For some ppl asking for GMATS is how they best prepare and pass tests and if you don't understand why they do it just ignore them instead of insults and stigmatization.

Ho there, I wanna talk to that one guy/lady who has been "shamelessly" begging for materials here. I say, THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH YOU!!
You are just anxious to succeed and by God you will! Beg, scream, shout, cry just get what you want and pass the recruitment process, then these same ppl will start sending u PMs next year on "how is FB training school like"?

Let the abuses flow; IT DOESN'T MATTER WHAT THEY SAY, DEAR CANDIDATE, IF YOU ARE DETERMINED ENOUGH AND YOU SPEND AS MUCH TIME STUDYING THE MATERIALS AS YOU SPEND ASKING AROUND FOR THEM, YOU'LL SURELY PASS.

TO BUTTRESS MY POINTS ABOVE, THERE ARE SOME REALLY NICE SHL FORMAT QUESTIONS I GOT IN ANOTHER THREAD AND USED FOR THE WFMC CONDUCTED HERITAGE BANK TEST. I SAW A LOT OF THEIR QUESTIONS THERE VERBATIM AND I'M GOING TO BE SHARING WITH AS MANY AS DROP THEIR E-MAILS HERE.

Cheers....

Great Guy Mr Beam.... Pls send the SHL materials to scholarstic87@yahoo.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by emmaxcojil: 7:17pm On May 19, 2013
Please Observe The Following Rules: (skip)
1. Please post on topic always. Don't derail or tribalize threads.
2. Don't abuse, bully, deliberately insult/provoke, fight, or wish harm to any Nairaland member.
3. Don't advocate or encourage violent actions against any person, tribe, race, or group of people.
4. Discussions of the art of love-making should be restricted to the hidden sexuality section.
5. Don't post pornographic or disgusting pictures or videos on any section of Nairaland.
6. Don't post adverts or affiliate links outside the areas where adverts are explicitly allowed.
7. Don't say or do anything that's detrimental to the security or success of Nairaland.
8. Don't post false information on Nairaland.
9. Don't use Nairaland for illegal acts, e.g fraud, piracy, and spreading malware.
10. Don't expose the identity or post pictures of any Nairaland member without his/her consent.
11. Don't create distracting posts e.g. posts in giant fonts or ALL CAPS or with silly gifs.
12. Don't insert promotional signatures into your posts. Use the signature feature.
13. Please report any post or topic that violates the rules of Nairaland.
14. Please search the forum before creating a new thread on Nairaland.
15. Don't attempt to post censored words by misspelling them.
16. Don't promote MLM schemes, HYIPS, or other questionable schemes on Nairaland.
18. Don't spam the forum by posting the same content many times.
19. Don't create a new account when banned for breaking a rule. If you do, make sure we don't find out.
20. Please cooperate with the moderators, super-moderators, and administrator. Treat them with respect.
21. Please spell words correctly when you post, and try to use perfect grammar and punctuation.

Signed Seun Nairaland.

NO ALLOW MR SEUN VEX OH angry angry angry.

BUT GUYS (dr dams and maestrob) MAKE NA RELAX JOR. NO ALLOW HERITAGE BANK MATTER SCATTER NA HEAD.

FELLOW LASGIDIANS, THERE IS HOPE, LAGOS IS THE CENTER OF ANY SERIOUS BUSINESS. I BET U HB WILL EMPLOY MORE IN LAG DAN IN EITHER ABUJA OR PH. SO RELAX AND WAIT 4 UR TURN BASED ON UR SURNAME ..........MY OWN NA UG grin I JUST DEY ENGAGE MYSELF INTO MANY USEFUL TINS AS I DEY WAIT DEM.... ANYONE WEY CLICK ...FINE wink

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet by emmaxcojil: 1:07pm On May 03, 2013
mr dabbs: @ kyi mni i receive a call last night from skyebank and i was ask what is my grade in my Certificate .......pls i want to know what is going on pls

Was it with their skybank customised number or an ordinary number?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet by emmaxcojil: 2:06am On May 02, 2013
Kyi-mani:
cut off mark is 40 anytin below dat s fail
Did u also write on the 20th of march and have gotten ur score
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet by emmaxcojil: 11:20am On Apr 30, 2013
Pls, who else has gotten a result on the test written on the 20th of this month. I also wrote but has not gotten a reply since then. Pls reply, lets know wat is happenin

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by emmaxcojil: 9:38pm On Apr 15, 2013
@deloby123 This MTN people self. Na wa dem o angry
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Pwc Graduate Recruitment Nigeria – 2013 by emmaxcojil: 3:38pm On Mar 25, 2013
The Beam:

sent.

cheers.

PLS BROS HELP WITH D SHL MATERIAL. emmaxcojil@yahoo.com. THANKS & GOD BLESS.

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56