Stats: 3,195,365 members, 7,957,982 topics. Date: Wednesday, 25 September 2024 at 06:43 AM

Emmayodata's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Emmayodata's Profile / Emmayodata's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Romance / Re: I Caught My Friend's Girlfriend With Another Man: To Tell Or Not To Tell by emmayodata(m): 7:13pm On Mar 22, 2016
Tell ur friend, not directly but in parable... if ur friend cannot satisfy her now that they are not married he wouldn't when they will be. think am ur self
Phones / Re: How To Opt Out Of MTN Subscriptions That Are Stealing Your Credit Yourself by emmayodata(m): 12:23pm On Feb 27, 2016
Thanks, you don't know how helpful this is.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Is It Good For A Lady To Wear Trouser To An Interview? by emmayodata(m): 3:07pm On Feb 23, 2016
To be on a safer side, stay away from trouser. Opportunity lost may never be regained.
Crime / Re: Housewife Dies In Kidnapper’s Home In Lagos(photo) by emmayodata(m): 5:42am On Jan 31, 2016
This days people give dia partner a heads up abt unholy act to avoid suspicion. If this woman was what she claimed she was, then Henry and his supposed fiance are supposed to come to her not the other way round.

Crime / Re: A Young Maid Maltreated In Kaduna (photos) by emmayodata(m): 2:23am On Jan 29, 2016
most of this ladies commenting are no better, they continue the heartlessness once they have their families. Believe it or not you'll reap what you sow.

Family / Re: Why I Don't Want My Brother To Get Married To Her by emmayodata(m): 9:30pm On Jan 18, 2016
@Op, don't try to visit the sin of the father on the child, you no be God.The lady has her own life to live and her fathers wrong doings should not be a barrier. Put ur self in her shoes, would you have wanted to be denied ur privileges because of ur parents shortcoming?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6