Stats: 3,327,292 members, 8,430,237 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 07:22 AM

EmperorCaesar's Posts

Nairaland ForumEmperorCaesar's ProfileEmperorCaesar's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 (of 129 pages)

PoliticsRe: Why Is Tinubu Always Silent Anytime Soldiers Are Killed In The North? by EmperorCaesar(m): 8:04am On Jun 08, 2024
Mercenary123:
Yorubas are the cause of this selective reaction from the presidency

That tribe strives in hypocrisy. They so much hate the South East and south south
Okoro
It's about Tinubu but u wanna drag a whole tribe into it

U had to form attachee by force to include SS in your silly comments as you've never being independent enough to stand on your own

Ordinary Igbo sef dey talk cheesy cheesy

A tribe that that's being ruled by one vagabond in faraway Finland

I'd rather come to earth as a worm than being born into such a de-evolved Igbo tribe
PoliticsRe: Let The Igbos Go – Asari Dokubo Advice Tinubu by EmperorCaesar(m): 7:58am On Jun 08, 2024
Shey na Tinubu dey grant secession?
Their Rep members recently proposed a bill to create Orlu state, why not just bring this issue of Biafra up instead of asking for an additional state

These guys are confused

No one takes their agitation seriously
PoliticsRe: Let The Igbos Go – Asari Dokubo Advice Tinubu by EmperorCaesar(m): 7:55am On Jun 08, 2024
Bobloco:
You go nowhere bro

You remain in Nigeria with the North
That guy u quoted isn't a Yoruba person

Na the only thing wey u see for him post be that

Again, It's the Igbos that are obsessed with the Yorubas
PoliticsRe: Let The Igbos Go – Asari Dokubo Advice Tinubu by EmperorCaesar(m): 7:54am On Jun 08, 2024
Bendeco2020:
Once Igbo leave others will leave too. That's the point that asari fails to understand.

Do he think that SS will ever stay if SE leave?

The political ally between SW and Core North won't be there again. Can yoruba be able to stay with North if Igbo leave? the answer is NO

That yoruba and core north are political friends today is because of the fear of Igbo dominance. Imagine Igbos in the presidency then they have dominated.
It's about your dying wish to leave Nigeria but u still have to talk about the Yorubas, cook up some imaginary "post-exodus" scenario and then turned the whole thing to mean what he never said

Igbos are really obsessed with the Yorubas...U can't even convince me at this point

Asari isn't even Yoruba
CelebritiesRe: Angry Fans Dig Out Saida Boj Old Videos To Mock Her by EmperorCaesar(m): 7:49am On Jun 08, 2024
The fools that digged this up would be the first to follower her on TikTok if she gets to create another account
RomanceRe: I Love Her. She Is A Baby Mama. Pls Advice Me. I Am A Single Guy by EmperorCaesar(m):
This life is too short for humans to go about seeking for advice on what they plan to do
Get engaged with her, if u fail, u learn and if it goes well,you will be happy....either way it ends, the joy and sorrow that comes with it wont last that long except say u wan marry her

We cant be too sure of how things might turn out to be in the end

I like to make stereotypic statements alot, its either white or black for me and if i were in your shoes, I'd never go for her

No match starts at 0-1 no matter the sound reason u tryna use justify that abnormality
PoliticsRe: We Won’t Allow Crisis Force Peter Obi To Join Atiku—arabambi, LP Publicity Sec by EmperorCaesar(m): 2:37pm On Jun 07, 2024
This sounds more like PITYObi doesn have a mind of his own
An action here, can trigger a reaction there

Anywhere belle face person

He is easily manipulated cheesy
PoliticsRe: More Difficult Decisions Lie Ahead Before… – FG by EmperorCaesar(m): 1:41pm On Jun 07, 2024
OmotolaDeniro:
Ebimpawa ooooo
U be Yoruba true ture and your own correct spelling na "Ebimpawa" cheesy cheesy cheesy

Which Yoruba clan speaks this very Yoruba of yours
SportsRe: See International Golf course in Anambra (Pictures) by EmperorCaesar(m): 12:08pm On Jun 07, 2024
I'm happy for this
Cant wait to see Igbos withdraw back to their region en masse, make everybody breathe
PoliticsRe: UI Promotes Ekiti First Lady To Associate Professor by EmperorCaesar(m): 11:57am On Jun 07, 2024
Amumaigwe:
Do you still count that rice importer called Soyinka amongst professors?
Igbos think their Opinion matters anywhere in the world
WS is even higher than that, Na Nobel Prize winner hin be sef

Achebe can only wish
PoliticsRe: Are There Still Educated People In Support Of The Bola Tinubu Presidency? by EmperorCaesar(m): 11:49am On Jun 07, 2024
That u even get to believe that academic status/brilliance has anything to do with political affiliation/support shows you are the real uneducated person here

Its like saying only a fool supports Arsenal/liverpool despite not winning the league in ages. This doesnt make any sense as humans are fans of one thing or the other for reasons best known to them

Again, read up on diff science journals on psychology of human reasoning and you will realise that political stance, Fanning a Artiste, supporting s football club and few other cut across diff ages, economic class and academic status

But as per Obidient wey u be, u no sabi book reach that one....

Group of dullards
TV/MoviesRe: Harrysong's Ex-Wife Alex On Set Of Destiny Etiko Production by EmperorCaesar(m): 11:43am On Jun 07, 2024
Karma suddenly goes numb when its time to act on women
That shi is sexist
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Supporters Are Collecting It Hot Hot On Twitter by EmperorCaesar(m): 10:50pm On Jun 06, 2024
Eunoiaa:
You're high, and you're an hypocrite.

Go and get a pen and write on a piece of paper "space for rent" and tape it to your forehead.

You can piss off now.
So u would eventually get tired of this yet u went on a rampage tagging all my comments on WS

You're just as empty as your fellow Obidients

Next time when u see my comment, u scroll past it

Not one of those weaklings u guys bully into submission... I'm a walking encyclopedia of knowledge
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Supporters Are Collecting It Hot Hot On Twitter by EmperorCaesar(m): 10:43pm On Jun 06, 2024
This girl wan dey bully me
Person wey be say na only English she sabi

Nonsense 🗑️
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Supporters Are Collecting It Hot Hot On Twitter by EmperorCaesar(m): 10:38pm On Jun 06, 2024
Eunoiaa:
Nelson Mandela is an inconsequential being? 🤣🤣

Abi you nor dey read well?

Again, na space just full your head. OlaOfLagos would have a field day advertising in it.

Just stop forcing it; dem nor dey give award anyehere for stupid statements ever made alive, ehn? Rest. You really don't have to stress your brain thinking of where your next breast milk is coming from. So all these posturing of yourself as some intelligent bloke is unnecessary.
Still doesn't change the fact that it's just an opinion of one person

Nobel prize winners are being nominated by Past winners and Scholars

Guys in the field felt he was the best then and you're here asking me to believe the opinion of one ancient politician over the judgement of many Scholars

No dey use this una obidients logic for me...
I'd not type this shit u posted even when I was 10

I guess your brain freezes whenever you try to have a logical discussion with Smart people
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Supporters Are Collecting It Hot Hot On Twitter by EmperorCaesar(m): 10:22pm On Jun 06, 2024
Eunoiaa:
You will guess. How will you not guess. 🤣🤣

Just open mouth waaaaa, and be contributing breeze to the changing climate.

Osino I know philosophy and art and shit. This is the man whose legacy you're shitting on because Nairaland has given you the anonymity to sake of say e nor get one Western award lmaooo.
You're not that smart

Every of your comments shows you're a certified dullard

You keep texting like you're being paid to be stupid

I compared that local champion to the world renowned WS and u responded by showing me a random opinion from one inconsequential being

I never disregarded his works, was just saying that in the end, the world only cares about the result and Soyinka's Nobel prize ended all debates

See, on Saturday, u go pee for body, I will be replying all the mentions u gave me on the other threads concerning my comments on Soyinka... I'll finish u then
PoliticsRe: Bill To Create Orlu State Passes First Reading In House of Representatives by EmperorCaesar(m): 5:10pm On Jun 06, 2024
They are pushing for this BS but couldnt push for referendum
mrvitalis and gidgiddy, u can see now that your senators are the problem...they dont even know what to priortize this time
PoliticsRe: Hardship In Nigeria: Waspapping Lamentations On Twitter, See Reactions by EmperorCaesar(m): 5:08pm On Jun 06, 2024
The lamentation of person

Things are hard but its not that terrible everywhere

When u wanna take a population sample to access the poverty metric, u cant use 1person out of 200m people as the standard
RomanceRe: Throwback Video Of Celine Ndudim, Who Went Missing To Visit A Man She Met Online by EmperorCaesar(m): 1:32pm On Jun 06, 2024
drnoel:
Nothing wrong in celebrating enjoyment. Only thing wrong with it is people that will watch the video and complain
Celebration!
It means they dont eat that that often, hence the urge to make videos and show other people that we are eating this today as it isnt something we eat everyday

I understand u now
RomanceRe: Throwback Video Of Celine Ndudim, Who Went Missing To Visit A Man She Met Online by EmperorCaesar(m): 1:30pm On Jun 06, 2024
The way she left our earth is actually worrying, aside that, theres no biggie about death, so make everybody rest

In death, she no longer feels any pain and its bllisful overthere, plus, theres nothing pitiful about that state
RomanceRe: Throwback Video Of Celine Ndudim, Who Went Missing To Visit A Man She Met Online by EmperorCaesar(m): 1:24pm On Jun 06, 2024
She chop life small

I really dont understand why people take videos of foods eaten at fancy restaurants and for who? Guess thats a proof they dont eat such quite often cause if they do, theyd have tired out of taking this kinda pic everyday as its already a norm for them
TravelRe: FRSC Intercepts 35 Trailers From The North Carrying 982 Men To The West by EmperorCaesar(m): 1:03pm On Jun 06, 2024
The SW is the home to all Nigerians
The Yoruba hospitality is 100%

What a tribe
TravelRe: FRSC Intercepts 35 Trailers From The North Carrying 982 Men To The West by EmperorCaesar(m): 12:59pm On Jun 06, 2024
They are just doing the same as their Eastern counterpart

Those ones also relocate enmasse to the SW like how the Israelites moved from Egypt to Cannan

People from these two regions are a liabilities to the SW
SW is their paradise...
PoliticsRe: Cows Are Not Citizens Of Nigeria - Akpabio Slams Senator Aliero (Video) by EmperorCaesar(m): 12:49pm On Jun 06, 2024
Abokis sef
Dem go wan dey do like women wey dey use logic dey explain rubbish
CelebritiesRe: I Dey America, Lets Linkup-portable Share Instagram Conversation Of Him & Wyclef by EmperorCaesar(m): 12:48pm On Jun 06, 2024
I dont know how to explain this but it seems whatever Portable lays his hands upon prospers
EducationRe: Tinubu NOT Me Should Be Tried For Treason- Aisha Yesufu by EmperorCaesar(m): 11:55am On Jun 06, 2024
U just dey carry this woman matter come here everyday
Who she be sef

I like how PBAT have always ignored them, even down to their Obi
EducationRe: Aisha Yesufu's Take On The Purported Obidient Directorate by EmperorCaesar(m): 11:48am On Jun 06, 2024
Who is she??
BusinessRe: Top 10 Largest Multi-billionaire Companies In Nigeria by EmperorCaesar(m): 11:47am On Jun 06, 2024
Innoson huh?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 (of 129 pages)