Politics › Re: Bukola Saraki Meets With Babatunde Fashola (Photos) by emu22(m): 6:17pm On Apr 12, 2017 |
ehen,they are in a meeting its obvious,tell us what dey discussing please. |
Politics › Re: Senate Plans Law To Harvest 3 Trillion From Dormant Bank Accounts. by emu22(m): 5:49pm On Apr 12, 2017 |
Good idea but with criminals in govt,forget it.that fund is as good as share d money.. |
Politics › Re: Displaced Otobo Gbame Residents Protest At High Court In Lagos (Photos) by emu22(m): 2:34pm On Apr 12, 2017 |
like seriously, am finding it difficult to believe such news is coming out from Lagos with all d stories abt Lagos becoming the next New York,No alternative arrangement was made with regards to d demolition of an entire community and the court is saying d government can't be held for contempt! Where d judge want make all dis people go? |
Celebrities › Re: BBN Winner Efe Unfollows Instagram Followers by emu22(m): 2:22pm On Apr 12, 2017 |
Naughtytboy: with 50k u go release album na,, he depends on the quality Sha Charley,how many Nigerian youths get up to 50k home and abroad?50k no be beans ooo. |
Politics › Re: FG To Provide 15m Jobs, 10 Gigawatt Of Electricity - Udo Udoma by emu22(m): 11:21am On Apr 12, 2017 |
we want to,we want to'where is the one you ave already done,u talking about what u can't achieve in d next 50years if dey should leave u in power,am beginning to give up on dis government. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Juventus Vs Barcelona UCL (3 - 0) On 11th April 2017 by emu22(m): 11:14am On Apr 12, 2017 |
uefalona,make we see d wayo way una want play did time. |
Politics › Re: Festus Keyamo Shades Yakubu Dogara Over Payslip by emu22(m): 10:51am On Apr 12, 2017 |
No transparency in our system.You can fool a lot of people but u can't fool everybody. |
Politics › Re: Ibe Kachikwu Visits Exxonmobil Headquarters (Photos) by emu22(m): 10:47am On Apr 12, 2017 |
yemmight: The guy sabi die. God bless Ibe. The guy sabi DIE?but him still dey alive na.  yemmight: The guy sabi die. God bless Ibe. The guy sabi DIE?but him still dey alive na. |
Politics › Re: We Can Re-present Magu For Confirmation - Osinbajo by emu22(m): 10:43am On Apr 12, 2017 |
I didn't ask for much, I onli pleaded for dis administration to keep the goats far from the yam.MAGU is d man for the job but d goats are fighting him seriously. |
Food › Re: 10 Gorgeous Times Eba Looked Finer Than You (photos) by emu22(m): 10:34am On Apr 12, 2017 |
Travel › Re: Accident At Otukpo-Enugu Round About Kills Many (Graphic Photos) by emu22(m): 10:20am On Apr 12, 2017 |
Meeeen'dis is sad,very sad. |