Politics › Re: List Of Extravagant Spendings Under Tinubu's Government. by Endbadgovt12: 7:57am On Aug 07, 2024 |
Philipponzaghi: Naysayers will always find something to criticize. But let's be real, every administration has its priorities, and Tinubu is just trying to modernize Nigeria. Renovating official residences and improving transport for lawmakers isn’t exactly a crime. Let’s give him a chance to prove his vision for the nation. Sometimes I wonder how I share same country with some fools |
Politics › Re: List Of Extravagant Spendings Under Tinubu's Government. by Endbadgovt12: 7:55am On Aug 07, 2024 |
Chinkoalhaji34: Na wah! As if we no go enjoy our time for power. Every government dey spend, na wetin we go fit call development. Make we focus on the progress wey Tinubu dey try bring come, instead of just pointing out the spending. Na dem extravagant spendings go fit turn Nigeria around, no be so? Abeg, let’s celebrate the strides and not just the figures. I never see person wen stupid like u |
Politics › Re: Protests Escalate: The Details Behind The Recent Invasion Of Wike's Residence by Endbadgovt12: 10:10pm On Aug 06, 2024 |
Chinkoalhaji34: Wike's residence has become the center of attention, but we all know he can handle the heat. Those protesting are just showcasing their frustration, while Wike stands tall as a formidable force. This is just another chapter in his journey; he thrives in the face of adversity. Can you listen to yourself, Wetn u talk now make sense?? |
Politics › Re: Egbetokun: Police, Military Didn’t Fire Live Bullets During Protest by Endbadgovt12: 9:21pm On Aug 06, 2024 |
Engrjamjam: Obi is a looter!
A liar!
A thief!
Deceiving gullible Obidients to loot and destroy in the name of Protest!
Obi you can not deceive reasonable Nigerians!
Who be this idiot na
You have failed! |
Politics › Re: Egbetokun: Police, Military Didn’t Fire Live Bullets During Protest by Endbadgovt12: 9:20pm On Aug 06, 2024 |
Engrjamjam: Obi is a looter!
A liar!
A thief!
Deceiving gullible Obidients to loot and destroy in the name of Protest!
Obi you can not deceive reasonable Nigerians! Who be this idiot na
You have failed! |
Politics › Re: Fuel Subsidy Is Back – Obasanjo Faults President Tinubu’s Claim On Removal by Endbadgovt12: 6:33pm On Aug 06, 2024 |
Chinkoalhaji34: Why are we always quick to point fingers?
Obasanjo should remember that the issues with fuel subsidy didn't start today. Tinubu is trying to navigate through a maze of challenges left behind by previous administrations.
Instead of casting blame, let’s support the efforts to find a sustainable solution. We need to look at the bigger picture and give room for progress, no matter how slow it may seem.
What’s important is that we keep pushing for better policies and hold the government accountable, not just criticize from the sidelines. I swr u b fool 🙄 |