Foreign Affairs › Re: Donald Trump’s Logistics Convoy In China by energy37: 6:09pm On May 14 |
Yet millions and homeless, millions depend on government and humanitarian support to survive etc. You are not well informed thinking America is heaven. Gotocourt: A country that doesn't have jobless population  |
Politics › Re: Oyo 2027: Governor Makinde Signs Formal Alliance Between PDP & APM by energy37: 5:45pm On May 14 |
Is Tinubu a PDP man that he would hold the party for Seyi. So, to you now Tinubu has lost Oyo State because of Seyi. It is a season film that will not end in 2027. Just stay tuned. Tenses: tinubu mess up when he threw his tribes man under the bus for that drunk called wike.
Makinde is all out to play the spoiler against tinubu in 2027 as he and the other 4 clowns did against Atiku in 2023.
Interesting days ahead.
Stay tuned. |
Politics › Re: Governor Seyi Makinde Officially Declares For 2027 Presidency (video) by energy37: 5:25pm On May 14 |
Wike is Jonathan's son. They are together. Jonathan is just catching cruise with your emotion. He knows what it takes to contest a Presidential election. After 11 years out there, don't expect him to waste his time/energy/resources or spoil the good ratings he enjoys. What does he forget at the Aso Rock Villa. esnbrutality: Turaki faction said that Jonathan is a registered member of their faction.
Has Wike said anything?
Una go learn...  |
Politics › Re: Yar’adua’s Death Created Zoning Crisis — Kwankwaso by energy37: 3:26pm On May 12 |
Kwakwanso is no longer in ADC. He is a chieftain of NDC. |
Education › Re: EFCC Raids Akwa Ibom Teaching Hospital, Arrests Professor Eyo Ekpe by energy37: 3:24pm On May 12 |
This is too crude and the Prof. would be a contributor to the barbaric act if he had refused to honour their invitation. |
Politics › Re: My Daughter Told Me To Work With Peter Obi In 2023 – Kwankwaso by energy37: 12:29pm On May 12 |
So, Kwankwaso cannot think on what to do but to be directed by his daughter. Imagine, the type of people that they call leaders in some area. Does he know the position of the NDC with INEC. It is not yet certain that he will be on the ballot with his Bangladesh import, Obi. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Appoints Adeyinka Fadewa As Special Adviser On Homeland Security by energy37: 5:26pm On May 11 |
But we copied the US's Presidential system now. Henryjr: Which one is homeland security again? Last I checked, it's USA they established that special security unit.
Kuku get CIA, FBI, DEA, US marines, US marshal service, NSA etc... |
Education › Re: Education, Agriculture Candidates Exempted From UTME - JAMB by energy37: 12:55pm On May 11 |
What is C6 in WASC after undergoing 4 years training at the University. Abeg, park well. bluestone2015: So those with C6 will be your children's future teachers. Lol |
Politics › Re: APC Screening Committee Disqualifies Fubara Loyalists, Clears 33 Loyal To Wike by energy37: 11:55am On May 11 |
You are on point. In whatever form, agreement is agreement. It is either you agree or stay on your lane. It happened to me. I couldn't take the terms and I stayed on my lane in peace. Kobicove: Agreement is agreement.
If you're not ready to abide by the terms of an an agreement then don't enter it in the first instance.
I don't like people who renege on an agreement they entered willingly! |
Politics › Re: Youths Stage Rally At Jonathan’s Home, Ask Ex-president To Contest 2027 Poll by energy37: 1:14pm On May 07 |
You are overrating Kwankwaso. He is only strong in Kano and Kano is not the same at present. Check the 2023 election again and tell me the number of States in the North where Kwankwaso get the required 25% of votes. Again, the Northern elites want power, not VP. They are not against Tinubu because of performance but because it has not been business as usual for them. No free money from subsidy, no free money from forex, no dominance of employment slots etc. They would prefer a controllable Southern candidate in 2027 but they are confused for choice. The greatest headache is the current landlord of Aso Rock Villa, PBAT, who is not a politician you can threaten. The game is on and by January we shall see where it ends. Antoeni: It Will Make a Whole Lot Of Sense
Peter Obi Will Step Down For Goodluck Jonathan if He joins. That Has Been The Plan All Along. Kwankwaso will Deputize GEJ in NDC. |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Split As Obi, Kwankwaso NDC Move Sparks Political Debate Ahead Of 2027 by energy37: 12:43pm On May 07 |
Obi did not miscalculate rather he is been controlled. A small boy of yesterday knew that Atiku hijacked ADC for his ambition. Everyone talked to was to support his ambition. Obi goofed by abandoning APGA and later LP. If he had maintained the momentum in LP and merge with NNPP, it would have been a spectacle. Now, many of his guys have deserted the obedience cause and Kwankwaso's base in Kano is seriously touched. This is the reason he agreed to work with Obi and if he sees any glimpse of hope that his dominance is less threatened by any circumstance in Kano, he will abandon Obi immediately because he sees himself as bigger than Obi. The North has a VP already and another VP is not attractive. The next general election will follow the same pattern with the same winner and losers. Bahamas95: Obi miscalculated, probably he was thinking Atiku would play a father figure by endorsing him and Kwankwaso, forgetting Atiku isn't ready to give up his presidential ambition.
Atiku just dey spoil things by indirectly strengthening APC more. |
Career › Re: 500 Roles Vacant, Moniepoint CEO Laments Shortage Of Talents In Nigeria by energy37: 4:31pm On May 06 |
How much is moniepoint paying that he is expecting international standard skills. |
Car Talk › Re: Affordable And Reliable Cars For First-time Buyers In Nigeria by energy37: 11:48am On May 06 |
you are the one with issues here. the caption said 'used and new'. Eba50: Which kind analysis be this again? No tokunbo car is less than 7.8 million to 8 million, except them thief am and the thief dey in happy mood |
Politics › Re: I Have Done My Best In The Obidient Movement, I Wish Nigeria Luck - Rhoda Sanda by energy37: 3:55pm On May 05 |
You are in for a shocker in January. Your inside the room analysis will be floored in your eyes because Tinubu will get huge votes in the North again. AMINDA: Enter from where? It's debatable if Obi has gained a single voter since 2023. But he has lost a huge chunk of his base in the Northcentral and Southwest, even in the Southeast. Plus a lot of his supporters have refused to join him in this new journey. Even Gbadebo, Aisha Yesufu, Serah, etc are disillusioned.
Whereas, all of the 6.7m Nigerians that voted Atiku in 2023 did so, knowing fully well that it was the "turn of the South" but voted for him anyways. Despite contesting after 8 years of Buhari. It can be argued that if Atiku has lost any voter, it wouldn't be because of zoning. Meanwhile, a huge chunk of the 5.6m votes that Tinubu got in the North have been lost. It's a no-brainer that Atiku will be the biggest beneficiary of this. |
Politics › Re: Umahi Signs Tinubu’s Reelection Forms (Photos) by energy37: 3:46pm On May 05 |
Are you for real. Suicide remains the only option you have for lacking the understanding of nomination form signing. Ofunaofu: Tinubu have become so incapacitated to the extent that he can't sign his form
We are in trouble if this man is allow to rule us for another four years o |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Chelsea Vs Nottingham Forest (1 - 3) On 4th May 2026 by energy37: 3:21pm On May 04 |
You are WORST CHAMPION! You only won Infatino's Pre-season Tournament. geoworldedu: We remain the WORLD CHAMPIONS till 2027. If e easy for your club, let them come have wear the World Champions badge with all the bad luck that comes with it  |
Politics › Re: Kwakwanso Dragged, Snatched NDC Party Card From Peter Obi (Video/Photo) by energy37: 3:19pm On May 04 |
Your existence and interest do not matter. Whatever you say or do, PBAT is your President till 2031. DatNiggaDaz:

The pains and frustrations of the data boiz of the faaake certttifficcate hollldderr is deep, caused by the sudden defection of PO and Kwankwaso
Their e*il plans on the emil00kaan Floor in Turkey |
Politics › Re: 2027: De-register ADC, ZLP, Accord Party, others - AGF Fagbemi tells Court by energy37: 1:05pm On Apr 30 |
I thought you joined them to be Nnamdi Kanu, 'another saviour' e go shock you. happney65: Adeleke left the PDP and went to accord with no issues. Yet they want them to be deregistered. I'm even suspecting this might not be about the ADC alone. Maybe they just decided to add ADC to it.
Let him try it,and you will see if Heaven will fall or not.
Try it..  |
Politics › Re: ADC Brought The Legal Issues On Themselves - Liborous Oshoma by energy37: 10:32am On Apr 30 |
you are a joker. you must be one of those that shouted that Nigeria will burn if Nnamdi Kanu is jailed. mrvitalis: How about LP How about PDP How about NNPP How about PRP How about NDC
Suddenly all opposition parties brought legal case to themselves
Let's see if supreme Court would make Nigeria peaceful today or set us on the part of revolution |
Politics › Re: Kwankwasiyya Visits Obidient Headquarters, Signals 2027 Collaboration by energy37: 10:20am On Apr 30 |
who are the 'Everyone' counting on ADC. Is anyone of them new to governance. If they did well while ruling, are we going to be where we are now. Usmanovic95: I wish all opposition parties can put pride aside and work together. Everyone is counting on them seriously now. |
Business › Re: CBN Announces 5 Free Banking Services From May 1 by energy37: 10:14am On Apr 30 |
Wetin be this? |
Health › Re: Yobe Recorded Nigeria’s Highest Fertility Rate At 7.5 Births Per Woman by energy37: 3:46pm On Apr 29 |
That's for people in the Southern part of the country. Northerners do not understand child bearing control. They do not do family planning and the poorest among them produce more children. One of my junior colleagues from Kano is 29 years, a Masters Degree holder and hee has three wives and seven children already. geoworldedu: In the next 10 years as Nigeria is going, the highest will be 2.9 and the lowest will be 1. Meaning that the future of the nation will not allow people to want to raise more than one child while many will never ever get married. |
Crime › Re: Adamawa Elders Outraged: ISWAP Massacre At Football Match Claims 29 Lives by energy37: 2:04pm On Apr 29 |
Is it not possible to boycott elections in this country probably it will put an end to this forced entity called Nigeria. The docile masses need to do something uncommon to force the hands of the rulers to act decisively concerning this killers. Wetin happen gan! |
Crime › Re: ASP Nuhu Usman Arrested For Killing Mene Ogidi by energy37: 12:54pm On Apr 29 |
The Police Officer is likely to be a member of the gun running cartel and decided to neutralize the guy so that he will not reveal names of other members. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Fears The North; He's So Scared Of Northern Nigeria - Deji Adeyanju by energy37: 12:38pm On Apr 29 |
Politically, the current scenario gives us the opportunity to confirm the political wizardry of the President. I have never benefitted directly from any government in power, so, the person that wins means nothing to me though I will vote for PBAT because (1) I want to see where the reforms will take Nigeria to in 8 years (2) Nobody is presenting anything new especially from the self-acclaimed opposition. Fingers crossed, we can have a better Nigeria with a new system; not with the same system and the same people that had been there from 'ages past'. |
Politics › Re: What Are You Coming Back To Do? You Did Nothing In 4 Years - Apostle Suleman by energy37: 10:58am On Apr 29 |
you cannot detach the message from the messenger. tpdgenius: Why not address the message and leave the messenger? |
Politics › Re: Rejoinder To; "Support For Obi Tribalistic"( Shehu Sani) By Atsenokhai Aloy by energy37: 4:54pm On Apr 28 |
when are going to stop taking 'loud' Eriokanmi: Coast is becoming clearer. Everyone is scared right now, including loyalists of atiku in the adc. All Kwakwanso's supporters,same people in the north who voted him at the 2015 apc primaries without being bribed, in which he got vote numbers close to Buhari who came first whike atiku who bribed heavily came 3rd and left apc afterwards, had been said to be ready to queue behind the OK ticket at the adc primaries. Not even atiku dollar reign will save him this time. |
Literature › Re: Onyeka Nwelue Praises Wole Soyinka For Japan Residency Recommendation Letter by energy37: 11:12am On Apr 28 |
she opened her legs several times to losers. reason about this guy. esnbrutality: She was smart enough to terminate the pregnancies. She can't give birth to losers , should she?  2 Likes |
Literature › Re: Onyeka Nwelue Praises Wole Soyinka For Japan Residency Recommendation Letter by energy37: 9:31am On Apr 28 |
Wole Soyinka was born on July 13, 1934. He will be 92 years by July this year. Wickedfact: You are waiting for an 80-year old man's comment. At your age, he had almost gotten a Nobel Laureate. 1 Like |
Sports › Re: Siasia, Amokachi Vie For U-23 Eagles Coaching Role by energy37: 3:42pm On Apr 27 |
The first time South Africa ever defeated Nigeria, Amokachi was the coach. Since then, I pencilled him down as assistance to anybody. He can never be a winning coach. Let Siasia revive his career with the job provided he has not forgotten what to do on the field. geoworldedu: Let's give it to Amokachi and see. I want to see if he's good at it. Siasia is like Arsenal, near success syndrome is going with him here and there. |
Sports › Re: Ranchers Bees Promoted To The NPFL After 18 Years by energy37: 1:47pm On Apr 24 |
Point of correction. Leicester relegated to League One; a step below Championship. Flangelo12: Congratulations to them.
In other news, Leicester City has been relegated from the Championship.