Politics › Re: Lagos, Osun Assemble Advocate For Yoruba Language. by erusen: 4:33pm On May 05, 2016 |
Drchristian: Oduduwa is not a prince frm Benin kingdom. . Ogiso can never be a king in Ife.
Likewise yorubas and other yoruboid tribe will never believe dat ur theory.
how will ogiso understand yoruba language and rule them? use ur brain na. see I nor get your time,you are talking about language,how did the ancient trade despite having different language?,you won't believe oduduwa was from Benin,but he fell the sky but you believe his grandson ruled Benin? |
Politics › Re: Nwodo Laments Non-Payments Of Pension To Enugu Ex-Governors by erusen: 11:56am On May 05, 2016 |
no money should be given to this nigga |
Politics › Re: 3 Nigerians Nabbed, 8 Policemen Wounded In A Violent Drug Raid In Mumbai, India by erusen: 10:28am On May 05, 2016 |
na dem,I just dey use hurry they search for name and their name still come out,this people are developing india.  |
Politics › Re: Lagos, Osun Assemble Advocate For Yoruba Language. by erusen: 10:16am On May 05, 2016 |
Gaddafithe2nd: Who cares if you don't understand the language? There many Americans, Europeans and Latin Americans that speaks Yoruba language and watch Yoruba movies. They even understand IFA(Oracle) panegyrics. Even some Benin understands language aside my friend, this Benin based rapper, Cyrus Tha Virus speaks and rap in Yoruba language sometimes. really dude,yes people understand other peoples language,its fact,but the guy I was taking said yorubawood is more popular than nollywood,so I reminded him of some basic facts |
Politics › Re: Lagos, Osun Assemble Advocate For Yoruba Language. by erusen: 10:04am On May 05, 2016 |
Kyri: u don't know your origin u beta go read about Oduduwa oduduwa was a prince from Benin kingdom. |
Romance › Re: Photo: Caption This Type Of Kiss by erusen: 8:36am On May 05, 2016 |
ugly kiss |
Politics › Re: Purported Letter From Hausa-fulani by erusen: 8:25am On May 05, 2016 |
take this trash away |
Jokes Etc › Re: Zuckerberg Endorses Lai Mohammed's Masquerade Dressing Job [PHOTO] by erusen: 8:23am On May 05, 2016 |
this is star wars |
Politics › Re: Investment Inflow Into Nigeria Drops To Nine-year Low –NBS by erusen: 8:18am On May 05, 2016 |
PassingShot: Wailing Mourner, you still have seven years of mourning to do.
@ topic, no problems. The end will justify the means.
Governance is not a sprint but marathon.
Price of crude oil which is the main source of Nigeria's income dropped to it's lowest price in more than a decade.
Billions of dollars stollen by IB and his cohorts.
Reserves and SWF depleted by the same Ineffectual Clown from Otuoke.
PMB is on a mission to restructure Nigeria and it will take some time because it's easy to destroy than to build.
If not for PMB, what Greece is passing through would have been a child's play should the thieving cabals of GEJ and co still be in charge. shut up zombie, shut up,last tenure was far beta than this,even my rat knows it |
Politics › Re: Why Is Islam Not A Dominant Religion In Se And Ss? by erusen: 8:12am On May 05, 2016 |
Hagmond: bro google is your friend your's too |
Politics › Re: Why Is Islam Not A Dominant Religion In Se And Ss? by erusen: 8:09am On May 05, 2016 |
Hagmond: go and read about goa Inquisition in India, Millions of African−Americans are Christians today because their ancestors were converted against their will to the religion of the slave-master. Hundreds of thousands of American−Indians are Christians today because the Christian missionaries converted their ancestors against their will. In Europe, it was the same thing. When Rome controlled most of the world, the Roman Emperor, Constantine, in 325 CE forced Christianity onto his subjects. The people of Lithuania did not become Christians because they read the gospels and decided to accept their teachings. On the contrary, the people of Lithuania were forced into Christianity against their will , as a result of relentless military force Constantine didn't force anybody to Christianity what about the growth of Christianity in Rome before Constantine was born.Christianity wasn't forced on African Americans ancestors, they were sold in slavery and therefore it is expected that they started living the White's man cultures,I don't know about India,but I know there is such thing as India Inquisition,the word "inquisitor" is actually a court like sharia,what people in Benin,calaber and countless of countries who have christains whose ancestors converted will you say they were forced |
Politics › Re: Why Is Islam Not A Dominant Religion In Se And Ss? by erusen: 7:12am On May 05, 2016 |
Hagmond: chaos is a sort of organisation tinubus parent's were Muslim probably the same way your parents are Christians the world leading religions except Hinduism and Buddhism covered their early followers through violence even those two has past of violence,Hindus fought against Islam for centuries in India,and like modern Christianity which is peaceful Buddhism also have turbulent past |
Politics › Re: #2016Budget: FG Unveils 34 Priority Projects by erusen: 7:09am On May 05, 2016 |
okay oya make una start work,one year already wasted giving f*cks |
Politics › Re: Fulani Herdsmen Kill In Self-defence - Miyetti Allah by erusen: 7:08am On May 05, 2016 |
SeverusSnape: Those two boys are definitely fulanis. For them to be defending these animals in human skin. they are northeners na so their life be,almost all of them defend child marriage |
Politics › Re: Fulani Herdsmen Kill In Self-defence - Miyetti Allah by erusen: 7:07am On May 05, 2016 |
make una allah create free land for una,idiat nonesense |
Politics › Re: Biafra Is Ijaw, Not Igbo - Asari Dokubo by erusen: 7:05am On May 05, 2016 |
abeg who get bb charger |
Politics › Re: We Wont Tolerate Any Excuse For Killings, Military Warns Herdsmen by erusen: 7:03am On May 05, 2016 |
modelmike7: . . . . I believe you mean the way the clueless one allowed kidnappers, BH and the bunkering guys to thrive. PMB is not that clueless. abeg if you talk this thing last year I go for believe |
Politics › Re: Lagos, Osun Assemble Advocate For Yoruba Language. by erusen: 2:47am On May 05, 2016 |
yetunsbay: no dey use F-word........tnk God u cnt compare YORUBAWOOD to BENIN-WOOD (if any exist sef) there is no such thing that is why it is called Nollywood,but since you guys separated yourseft and started boasting I had proclaim some basic facts |
Politics › Re: Queen Elizabeth Meets Deji Of Akure In 1956 by erusen: 12:56am On May 05, 2016 |
Romance › Re: Advantages Of Being A Man by erusen: 12:26am On May 05, 2016 |
I think say na beta thing I wan here |
Romance › Re: Advantages Of Being A Man by erusen: 12:25am On May 05, 2016 |
wentin be this? |
Politics › Re: Obasanjo Donates A Chimpanzee ‘Patience’ To A Zoo by erusen: 12:23am On May 05, 2016 |
obj donate him family member give zoo,why not just stay in cage 
Family › Re: Son, 24, Forgives Dad Who Injected Him With HIV by erusen: 12:20am On May 05, 2016 |
no picture,nothing nothing |
Politics › Re: Lagos, Osun Assemble Advocate For Yoruba Language. by erusen: 12:18am On May 05, 2016 |
Yorubanews: Please swerve. I don't have any expectation for you because I don't give a F about you lol my guy na the truth I tell you oh,nor talk am for outside,yorubawood    hahahaha,carry Yoruba wood outside Yoruba land and see who go give one f*ck |
Politics › Re: Lagos, Osun Assemble Advocate For Yoruba Language. by erusen: 12:15am On May 05, 2016 |
Yorubanews: I honestly don't understand why Africans take pride in the English language and the foreign religion. What a shame. Where's our pride? Our identity?
The I too knows will soon come with their Yoruba < English Nollywood garbage when we all know Yorubawood is the pride of Africa  abeg nor go there,who the f*ck knows yorubawood except Yoruba people?, how do you except me(an Edo man) to give one f*ck for a movies whose language I can't understand. |
Politics › Re: Lagos, Osun Assemble Advocate For Yoruba Language. by erusen: 12:12am On May 05, 2016 |
good one,god abeg pursue oshiomole from Edo state. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel Now Has A Permanent Office At NATO by erusen: 12:10am On May 05, 2016 |
I wonder as this news tey concern me |
Politics › Re: Queen Elizabeth Meets Deji Of Akure In 1956 by erusen: 12:08am On May 05, 2016 |
I love this queen,she is the longest serving queen in england history,and the most adorned one |
Politics › Re: Sanusi Lamido Accuses Goodluck Jonathan And Ben Murray Bruce?? by erusen: 12:05am On May 05, 2016 |
too much talk for this country we need ACTION,make lai Mohammed dey write names of noice makers |
Politics › Re: Lagos To Construct N49Billion Medical Park by erusen: 12:04am On May 05, 2016 |
click like if you think this project is not genuine,click share if you think it is |
Politics › Re: Photonews: Why Is Saraki Bowing For President Buhari by erusen: 12:02am On May 05, 2016 |
even me that don't like the man will prostrate face ground for him |
Romance › Re: 5 Important Signs That Shows You Are Dating An Ex Prostitute (ashawo) by erusen: 12:00am On May 05, 2016 |
even girlfriends who weren't protitute do these things |