Stats: 3,329,573 members, 8,441,266 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 09:42 AM

EvilMerodack's Posts

Nairaland ForumEvilMerodack's ProfileEvilMerodack's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 41 pages)

PoliticsRe: Seven Akwa Ibom House Of Reps Members Dump PDP, YPP, Defect To APC by EvilMerodack(m): 11:16am On Jul 05, 2025
Deepspirituals:
ADC is Dead on Arrival , It's a Toothless Bull Dog , Cannot Do anything... It's Okay , Leave ADC Now.... Since they are What they Call them ... Why are APC Jittery, They should Just Ignore ADC .. Why Bordered and Worried over a Party that is Dead on Arrival .. Na waooo ... grin grin Since Efforts to Thwarts the Meeting at the Abuja , They have started Using there Online Warriors to Bring Up many Articles and Write Ups...

Why Worried about ADC Now...
I have not heard Tinubu or APC chairman make a statement about ADC, yet you keep claiming they are jittery

This is 2025, humans have the right to react to viral news. Reacting has no relativity with jittery or whatever

This is becoming stale abeg
PoliticsRe: Adeleke, Osun PDP Reject Atiku’s Coalition, Insist Party Remains Strong by EvilMerodack(m): 3:55pm On Jul 04, 2025
PaChukwudi44:
Why do you always assume everyone stays in your SW or Lagos? The proportion of igbos in SW or Lagos is less than 15%.Make una chill with all these stupid threats
That guy he quoted mentioned Yoruba. He didnt say Lagos or SW

That aside, Igbos population there doesnt change the fact that Lagos is a SW state. Are all Anambra residents an indigene of the state?

Would Kano being a commercial hub of North with a high heterogenuity change the fact that Kano is still a Northern state/Hausa state?
PoliticsRe: Coalition: Joe Igbokwe Reveals Luckiest Man In ADC by EvilMerodack(m): 2:30pm On Jul 04, 2025
Macphenson:
The entire APC has become jittery ever since the announcement of coalition.

Tinubu is shitting in his pants. Since they think the coalition is not capable they shouldnt bother talking about it.
Neither Tinubu nor those close to him has even said anything, yet you claim they are jittery

Funny how you're the one coming and still the one projecting your feelings on others
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Formally Adopts ADC Party For 2027 Race by EvilMerodack(m): 2:22pm On Jul 04, 2025
surgical:
That's a statement of fact,
Which school una go sef?
Do yiu know what a "Fact" is?

A statement you cant validate by research studies and Data is what you called fact

Just throw your banter without having to commit some kindergarten fallacies
PoliticsRe: APC Comot For Road, ADC Don Come - Dino Melaye Composes New Song (Video) by EvilMerodack(m): 12:38pm On Jul 04, 2025
Gbadugbakun:
imagine spending 2 whole years attacking igbos and Peter Obi while Nigeria kept burning.

Let 2027 come first. E go be like trailer jam dem. Yeye people
And the SE isnt burn-ing too? Have you been following the news about the Ogboji killings where Anambra indigenes are kpaing Ebonyi people?

You are rejoicing here on NL, when your fellow SE person kpaing your brothers

Wetin carry I-gbo matter enter ADC now?
PoliticsRe: 2027 Presidency: Peter Obi Submits One-Term Proposal To ADC Coalition by EvilMerodack(m): 11:15am On Jul 04, 2025
ddippset:
It is not entirely about desperation.

It is about the followership he has in Nigeria.

Any human being who discovers he has the kind of followership Peter Obi discovered in 2023 would be desperate to give it another go.

Let's get real, Tinubu cannot defeat Obi in a free and fair election.
The desperation is about submitting a one term proposal. Being real here would include knowing that a decay that spans across decades cant be restored in just 4years.

If all you want is just to rule for 4years and damn what comes after, then you're desperate

Be like una dey really struggle with comprehension

As per your last line, we cant be so sure, so no logical human banks on a hypothetical scenario to push a narrative
PoliticsRe: I am still A Labour Party Member, not in any coalition — Governor Alex Otti by EvilMerodack(m): 11:02am On Jul 04, 2025
Mrfixitt:
I can feel the fear and anxiety that have engulfed all of you APC online goons lately due to the strong coalition coming against the failure in chief.. Tinubu is a one term president
This is stale
People banter in politics normally and has nothing to do with fear. You could attack PBAT and no one would call it fear

Stop projecting your feelings on others
PoliticsRe: Ogboji Massacre: Lawyer Slams ‘Senseless’ Killing Of Ebonyi Natives In Anambra by EvilMerodack(m): 10:26am On Jul 04, 2025
b0rn2fuck:
When you think it worst during buhari era.... Tinubu time no even get definition
You no read at all? Na Tinubu dey male Anambra people kpai Ebonyi people?

Be truthful to yourself and stop blame shifting
PoliticsRe: 2027 Coalition Adopts ADC, Names Mark, Aregbesola, Chairman, Secretary by EvilMerodack(m): 3:58pm On Jul 03, 2025
hardbody:
I am completely apolitical and just read for my knowledge and understanding but you address a lecturer as mere

Now I understand why the illiterate politicians ride you guys rough shod
How does the two premises even relate?
Why do we need to know about the first line?

By saying a 'mere lecturer', he meant Tinubu called a guy with zero background in politics and made him a Gov.

That that was the only thing you saw in his comment says alot about who you are.

You're doing us a lot of good by being apolitical. Remain so, please
PoliticsRe: ADC: Trending Picture Of Tinubu On Social Media by EvilMerodack(m): 11:07am On Jul 03, 2025
dreamxhaser:
You are funny ooo! Agreed he lost kaduna and most NW states. But the plan wasn’t to win those states all along. They gave him more than enough votes and I think when combined it was more than the votes he got from his region (SW).

Aside rigging, with OBI and Atiku in the same camp, I want see the how the next battle will turn out.

You guys forget to mention other popular grass root politicians like chairman, reps, etc that are popular and will join the new party to get a get chance of smelling power. You think those guys don’t have a fan base too?

Truth be told! I see Tinubu wining this election, but it will be through thorough rigging. Because Omo this man will do anything to stay in power. But if we are to go free and fair I can bet my toe APC will be kicked out by a wide margin.
Have the grassroot politicians joined already?

Tinubu already cornered major Govs and Reps to his side and they defected with their own grassroot politicians too or you think you can be a Gov of a state without a strong root in rural areas

Thing is, I have known well enough that all these future predictions dont do shii in reality. I saw more refined and greater calculations in 2023 but wetin end am

Everybody should rejoice and celebrate their own delusions cause that might be all they will ever get to rejoice over. 2027 reality is far different from all these online analysis
PoliticsRe: ADC: Trending Picture Of Tinubu On Social Media by EvilMerodack(m):
mrvitalis:
What most APC guys forget is that Tinubu is a minority president

More people voted against him than those who voted for him

He is no Obasanjo, Yaradua, Buhari or Jonathan

Two Nigeria is a tripod how can you want to go and fight two of the tripod at the same time more so as an unpopular president

My only thing with this coalition is please give Oba or Luke ticket in Akwa ibom please

Give Emeka governorship in IMO

Give tonye Cole ticket in rivers state

I want to check something
You guys should keep your analysis to yourself. We saw greater permutations ahead of the 2023 election, yet you lost

By the way, None of the APC guys in ADC was instrumental to Tinubu's victory. He lost Kaduna too(These guys arent fresh decampees, they were ever disconnected from him since day1)

So, technically, APC hasnt lost one of their supporters, but then again, this online rhetorics ends here. Lets keep our fingers crossed till 2032
PoliticsRe: Five Contradictions With The ADC That Should Cause You To Think - Reno Omokri by EvilMerodack(m): 8:59am On Jul 03, 2025
Antoeni:
Tinubu e Thug Has Spoken

I Am For Any Party That Will Remove Tinubu From Aso Rock Come 2027 Even if Na Birthday Party
You've never ever countered his points logically. Its always about attacking the personality"

Guess thats what small people do to great minds
PoliticsRe: Five Contradictions With The ADC That Should Cause You To Think - Reno Omokri by EvilMerodack(m): 8:58am On Jul 03, 2025
SeverusSnape:
All the senior data boys have all become jittery.
By the way, Only jobless pathetic lots listen to mr. Mockery.

So Mockery now 'believes' in a drug lord?

I personally don't care much about the composition of the coalition, The most important thing is to kick out the demonic "drug lord" from Aso rock. Shikena! 🤝
Nothing Jittery about this

When a mega political moves like this happens, its noral for all to discuss it

Also, I noticed you all talk more about others getting jittery than you actually celebrate your coalition. cheesy
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Receives Traditional Title In Gombe State As Northern Support Grows by EvilMerodack(m): 4:38pm On Jul 02, 2025
But when PBAT got the highest honor from another countries, haters called it 'Arrangee"

Clowns and hypocrisy
PoliticsRe: “BREAKING: Powerful Leaders Dump Parties To Join Coalition Movement!” by EvilMerodack(m): 4:37pm On Jul 02, 2025
onome25:
this man can spew trash grin
U Ur self is not relevant .just look at how U keep trolling nairaland with FAKE Al- likes grin
when the coalition is fully operational, U will see Ur beloved politicians jumping grin grin grin
Omo APC IS in trouble 😂
But when people were defecting to the APC, you lambasted them and said they only care about themselves, now that some clowns are going the other way, you didnt attack them for that

Your hypocrisy stinks. I have seen you're very biased and not like you dont care about Politicians in general. My last reply to you
PropertiesRe: How Much Is Self Contain In Victoria Island, Lagos? by EvilMerodack(m): 11:16am On Jul 02, 2025
Nchenches:
Ethno-religious bigots are not interested in your expose.
All they know is our tribes/religious faith man is president.
Same way you only care about Obi Presidency. A man who couldnt stay back and reside in a state he governed for 8years

spits
PoliticsRe: Statistics And Number Of Voters From Each State In 2023 Presidential Elections by EvilMerodack(m): 2:53pm On Jul 01, 2025
tunapawizzy:
This stats put to bed the argument about which region votes for only someone from their region

Interesting Observations-
In the South West, Tinubu had 2,279,407 votes, Obi had 849,423 votes, Atiku had 941,941 ---> To put it in relatable terms, if we consider other candidates as neglible(and yes their number shows they are), For every 100 votes in the South West, Tinubu had approximately 56 votes, Obi had 21 votes, Atiku had 23 votes
In the South East, Tinubu had 66,406 votes Obi had 2,021,788 votes Atiku had 91,198 votes ---> To put it in relatable terms, if we consider other candidates as neglible(and yes their number shows they are), For every 100 votes in the South East, Tinubu had approximately 3 votes, Obi had 93, Atiku had 4 votes

Let that sink in again Atiku+Tinubu = 7 over 100 in the SE, meanwhile Obi+Atiku = 44 over 100 in the SW

-93% of votes from the SE was cast for someone from the SE
-56% of votes from the SW was cast for someone from the SW

Now let us assume 250k votes out of the Obi votes from Lagos is from people from the SE(and that is even an exaggerated assumption) and those 250k people decided to go and cast their votes in the SE. that will increase Tinubus percentage in the SW to 60%(60 out of 100 votes), Obis percentage will reduce to 15%(15 out of 100 votes) BUT then that additional 250k will go to Obi in the SE which will further supports the fact that for the 2023 presidential election, SE was the master of Vote for your brother, vote for ur tribe

Look at the states that gave Atiku and Tinubu the least number of votes...Look at the last 6, you will find the 5 SE states there. How the SE decide to cast their vote is not my issue, The real issue is that you guys come online, open ur mouth anyhow without looking at data and say Yoruba people and SW region vote based on tribe and ethnicity.

A lot of Yorubas know Tinubu is crap, A lot of Yorubas are supporting, voted for and will still vote for Obi if he is on the ballot come 2027, but you guys online should stop letting your emotion get the better of you and start distorting facts that data can support.

PoliticsRe: I Will Honour One-Term Deal If Coalition Demands It, Says Peter Obi by EvilMerodack(m): 2:35pm On Jul 01, 2025
AdUlAM:
Desperation turns you off? Abeg speak for yourself.
Read more about it in Human Psychology

That it doesnt turn you off doesnt make it the norm. You're just an exception.
PoliticsRe: NEC Meeting: Police Take Over PDP Secretariat, Bar Bot Members by EvilMerodack(m): 2:15pm On Jul 01, 2025
adamkkk:
Nigeria can make u feel ashamed to be a Nigerian. What is their business with the PDP Party ?
Globally known icon like Soyinka, Achebe, Chimamanda, Ngozi Okonjo and many more dont make you proud to be a Nigerian, na wetin dey happen for Abuja dey make you shame

Spits
PoliticsRe: PDP BoT Changes Venue Of Meeting, After Police lay siege on Wadata Plaza (Photos by EvilMerodack(m): 2:00pm On Jul 01, 2025
ogascomax:
How is Atiku greedy self. I wondered how some of your truly reason life. If someone has a presidential ambition and he is fighting to actualized that ambition how does that translate to been greedy. I have heard this rubbish for too long.
His fulani brother just left, why would he want power to return the Fulanis again, especially after the party agreed to cede the position to that zone?

And if there's nothing wrong with that, then SE people have no right to claim marginalization in PDP or in Nigeria at large. Also, people claiming 'No Igbo person will become a President' will be right, since one zone can keep producing a Pres while the others just watch

There's something called equity and fairness. It should be greater than your personal ambition
EducationRe: Orphaned FUTA Graduate Denied NYSC: JAMB Insists His Admission Wasn't Approved by EvilMerodack(m): 1:34pm On Jul 01, 2025
Racoon:
Thanks a lot Onyia for proving beyond tribal/ethnic divide that a fight for injustice is a fight for all. God bless you well sir.
Was this necessary? Despite the ethnic divide, arent people of diff tribes helping each other and standing by each other in their respective streets anymore?

Una go just make News lose state with una comment

I'm out
CrimeRe: Newborn Baby Sales Boom In Anambra Rural Communities by EvilMerodack(m): 12:45pm On Jul 01, 2025
sadjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj
PoliticsRe: Bayelsa PDP Lawmakers Endorse Diri’s Defection To APC by EvilMerodack(m): 12:18pm On Jul 01, 2025
OredoPikin:
Lolz
U guys dont know what is coming yet😂
Make i keep quiet
Who would i worry more about, A whole Gov of a state or a random online guy like you cheesy

Its obviously the former
PoliticsRe: Bayelsa PDP Lawmakers Endorse Diri’s Defection To APC by EvilMerodack(m): 12:15pm On Jul 01, 2025
highchief1:
ur calculations shows that u don’t know what politics is all about.in 2023,how many governors could win their states?Why do u think a Govs defection mean he has won the state.
You understand politics more than all these Governors that are defecting, right?

Who would have thought APC would win Edo Gov election just last year, after than massive turnup for LP in 2023

Just dey online dey do Maths, others go dey show workings offline
PoliticsRe: 2027: David Mark May Lead Coalition Battle Against Tinubu by EvilMerodack(m): 12:07pm On Jul 01, 2025
shortgun:
Congratulations to His excellency Alhaji Atiku Abubakar, Nigeria's President for 2027
You be anywhere belle face

So now, na Atiku you det root for, no be Obi again

Your agenda is clear. Make God spare our lives sha
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Mourns The Passing Of Alhaji Aminu Dantata by EvilMerodack(m): 11:29am On Jul 01, 2025
Flexiserve:
There's nothing wrong in supporting your preferred party or politician but do it with sense. Don't insult a man whose shoe nobody in ur entire village both past and present can lace .
And who in your entire state can lace the shoes of Bola Tinubu that your brothers in-sult at will

You only vome out to preach when Obi is attacked. I didnt see this sermon on APC bashing thread

Hypo-crites
PoliticsRe: Prepare To Make Heavy Sacrifice For Peace, Fubara Tells Supporters by EvilMerodack(m): 11:23am On Jul 01, 2025
OredoPikin2:
What is this supposed to justify
Please explain
You shouldnt struggle with comprehension. It explained that the guy you backed in your first comment on this thread, that claimed to be Yoruba, is in fact, Igbo. So the person that advised him to focus on his SE was right

They didnt assume he was Igbo, he is in fact, Igbo
PoliticsRe: Prepare To Make Heavy Sacrifice For Peace, Fubara Tells Supporters by EvilMerodack(m): 11:20am On Jul 01, 2025
OredoPikin2:
Lolz
Anyone that is against them is igbo🤣
I never see people like this in my life.
To them, you are either in bed with Tinubu/APC or you are igbo
There is no exception 😂
That guy is Igbo, go through his comments and see how he mocks others for fun

Anyone that support bad thing is assumed to have come for S-E
EducationRe: Nigerian Doctor Timileyin Oluseyi Breaks Residency Record In US by EvilMerodack(m): 11:06am On Jul 01, 2025
cheesy JJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJ
PoliticsRe: 2027: Peter Obi Is The Single Biggest Roadblock 2 Challenging Tinubu - Hundeyin by EvilMerodack(m): 11:01am On Jul 01, 2025
givedemwotowoto:
Yes I agree

No more hardship
No more insecurity
No more high cost of living

Keep going……..
You didnt even understand his point.

Education isnt really a scam. See who we dey follow argue for here cheesy
PoliticsRe: Fubara Attends Wike's Uncle Burial In Rumuepirikom (Video) by EvilMerodack(m): 9:58am On Jul 01, 2025
dederocs:
Nigeria's politics is too primitive, how can a politician be feeling like a king or god, lol...they got it wrong. Nonsense.
I can bet you never read about Ancient world powers and their Rulers. if you do, you will know politicians have always been like this since Day1

I could list 5 for you to read about

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 41 pages)