EzraTee's Posts
Nairaland Forum › EzraTee's Profile › EzraTee's Posts
1 (of 1 pages)
Hmmm, this is really serious....why did they do this, where did this happen and how can it be systematically prevented |
Who here has read any medical journal or can quote with reference any medical research that says salt is bad, it's the way we are all boldly re-echoing information from the oyinbos without any personal research or proof. Is this not how you were colonized in the first place. Why can't the ministry of health quote the research that shows salt is bad. And why is it almost every sickness first thing u are giving is salt water (drip) even ORS has salt. You ignore cheap salt and pay multiple times for drip... continue Someone advices you look into it, you say no, oyinbo is always right... continue, isnt thta how u were colonized You say its a lie that 5G is not dangerous, but your grandfather was lasting 1hr, u cant even last 2 mins, only old people had cancer long ago, now young people have it if i ask u whats the body that regulates 5G in the US, you cant tell but you know its safe bcs MTN and Airtel said so |
1 (of 1 pages)