Fagoj's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Fagoj's Profile › Fagoj's Posts
1 (of 1 pages)
I can't see any link, can't find your number either when i click on your name. Post it here bro. |
this is what happens when you mistake obama as buhari... who said that scoring a lot of goals makes a player the best... Alan shearer the highest goal scorer in EPL isn't talked about as a football great....cr7 is probably the best of humans since messi doesn't exist in earth...he came directly from the footballing gods.. |
add me too pls 08109957300 |
Just go for leagoo devices...leagoo elite 1 or elite 5...the elite ¹ is just outa dis world in terms of sleekness...3gb ram 32gb ROM..major setback is battery 2400mAh..but the elite 5 is 4000mAh...2 16...You can also go for UMI devices...just watch unboxing and reviews in YouTube and make a choice.. |
Waste of time...just download *share it* for both devices come see transfer speed |
08109957300 |
And that brings me to one big question...OP where would Barça be ?.....Real Madrid too |
Mtchewww...Konga is just so annoying..I ve been awake since 5am...now its after 6, the only change in their yakata nonsense is increasing the price of products and making fake slash..a phone of 27k was increased to 30k and now sold for 27200 as yakata sale....Konga is just messed up..they can't spoil my morning.. Waiting for Jumia. |
Wtf....am so pissed off that all I can think now is how to pay this fucking retard yeye people back for these unforgettable deceit...I think I will order lot of items and reject them on the day of delivery....nonsense |
What's wrong with Konga...I can't see any fucing discount |
Lol....DAT yeye translation... just lyk they did in neymar-man u transfer saga.. |
Bought from TY, the phone is OK but annoying.... The OTG doesn't work directly, seems like it requires additional power source...... The most frustrating part is that you can't access your SD card when plugged to your PC...apart from these, the phone is manageable there is nothing special about it. |
Please can someone send me the vcode @ dumebi4god@yahoo.com....thanks in adv |
1 (of 1 pages)
?.....Real Madrid too