Politics › Re: Osinbajo Landed In Akure Airport, Boarded Chopper Over Deplorable Akure/ado Road by Fahdiga(m): 4:51pm On Oct 15, 2021 |
temitope27: one idiot will post rubbish here and u will believe, does that look like akure- ado road, u dis idiot Shatap |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Landed In Akure Airport, Boarded Chopper Over Deplorable Akure/ado Road by Fahdiga(m): 4:48pm On Oct 15, 2021 |
temitope27: are you well I should be asking you this |
Christianity Etc › Re: Beware Of Government Overreach By Deji Yesufu by Fahdiga(m): 4:39pm On Oct 15, 2021 |
We aren't suprised. Buhari's infamous decree 4 is being used on Nigerians despite the claim that we are in a democracy |
Politics › Re: Explosions Rocks Nigeria Army Barracks In Calabar by Fahdiga(m): 4:38pm On Oct 15, 2021 |
Juliusmalema: Alright
Democracy in action. Nothing new. Surprised you haven't blamed IPOB. What happened? |
Politics › Re: Explosions Rocks Nigeria Army Barracks In Calabar by Fahdiga(m): 4:35pm On Oct 15, 2021 |
After destroying the east they have shifted to the south south. Every sensible Nigerian knows that the deep state is at work here but they will soon blame innocent IPOB as usual |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Landed In Akure Airport, Boarded Chopper Over Deplorable Akure/ado Road by Fahdiga(m): 4:28pm On Oct 15, 2021 |
temitope27: You are mad, that was never akure- ado road, thou the road is nt in good condition, it's only pothole nt that untarred mould It is easy to know an empty head when you see one |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Landed In Akure Airport, Boarded Chopper Over Deplorable Akure/ado Road by Fahdiga(m): 4:25pm On Oct 15, 2021 |
Hypocritical Osimbade. Just like when he was caught using power bank to charge his phone whereas he sings it everyday that their regime is the best thing after fried rice |
Crime › Re: UNDERCOVER: How Lagos RRS Officers Drink ‘paraga’, Play ‘baba Ijebu’ While On Du by Fahdiga(m): 4:19pm On Oct 15, 2021 |
This one no be news. What will be news is if they aren't doing any of this and even more than this on duty. Even NDLEA officials are the ones consuming most of the drugs they seize from people. Nija na scam |
Romance › Re: This Is What I Did To A Young Lady Who Told Me She Was In A Serious Relationship by Fahdiga(m): 4:12pm On Oct 15, 2021 |
kenzysmith: Met this beautiful girl at shoprite, I approached her and we exchanged numbers. After a week, I began asking her out she told me she had a serious boyfriend and she doesn't double date or run paro. I said no problem and I never disturb her.
3 days ago she called me that she needed to do one month sub that her sub has finish. I told her to tell her boyfriend na! She said she was too shy to ask him for cards. It look some how that it don't want to look like she was bothering him. I said OK no problem that I can't access my account at the moment that am at offshore in the middle of a sea that she should send me #200 naira mtn so I can call my bro to sub for her, she send me the card and I text her thank you very much for the card that she is a nice person.
After like 6hrs she called to tell me my bro has not send her the card. I told her I DONT have one kobo to send to her and cut the call.
Did I do wrong my fellow nairalanders  Ma gee. Even though I'm reading your post late but I think it's never too late to tell you you did well. Collect one bottle on my behalf bro |
Politics › Re: Yoruba Elders Have Declared Their Support For Igbo Presidency by Fahdiga(op): 12:37pm On Oct 15, 2021 |
Grgton: you are right!! Most Yoruba people voted massively for Buhari. Forgetting that Jonathan is from the south. And from all indication, our economy was better during Jonathan rule. Buhari is a mistake that I pray Yorubas won't repeat in 2023. Igbo man is what Nigeria needs at the moment |
Politics › Re: Yoruba Elders Have Declared Their Support For Igbo Presidency by Fahdiga(op): 12:36pm On Oct 15, 2021 |
masseratti: this is true but the igbos are playing their politics very wrongly insulting, no tacts, no diplomacy. That where the Igbos are getting it wrong and I wish my people will learn to respect others no matter the differences |
Politics › Re: Yoruba Elders Have Declared Their Support For Igbo Presidency by Fahdiga(op): 10:23am On Oct 15, 2021 |
Afamed: Confirmed confused entity. It's either Igbo presidency or everyone goes their separate ways |
Travel › Re: Kenya Herd Of Elephant In 1976 Comp Compare To Recent Time by Fahdiga(m): 9:35am On Oct 15, 2021 |
They've eaten almost all of them |
Politics › Re: Femi Adesina: Nigerians More Attracted To Buhari Than Awolowo, Azikiwe, Aminu Ka by Fahdiga(m): 9:28am On Oct 15, 2021 |
Which Buhari? If Buhari was not lifeless he wouldn't waste time in sacking this lunatic Adesina for making mockery of him |
Politics › Re: Anambra 2021: APGA Accuses APC Candidate Of Buying Over Members by Fahdiga(m): 9:26am On Oct 15, 2021 |
APC doesn't exist in Anambra state |
Politics › Re: Chikwe Udensi: Make An Igbo Man President In 2023, IPOB And ESN Will Die Off by Fahdiga(m): 9:17am On Oct 15, 2021 |
Khaleepha5681: How do you deserve it?
First, you don't know the meaning of dialogue, peace and unity
Second all you know is "by fire by force "
Third "you're intelligent enough" to lead
Fourth you're good economist
Fourth "All you know is to turn money to money"
Fifth "You are always calling for decision " so are likely to devide this United country in to simpler new independent countries Another trash |
Politics › Re: Anambra Poll: Nigeria’s Electoral Body, INEC Rules Out Dialogue With IPOB, ESN by Fahdiga(m): 9:15am On Oct 15, 2021 |
Afamed: No one will dialogue with Ochanja/ Upper Iweka, Tarzan headbridge, downflyover miscreants/ terrorists Trash as usual |
Politics › Re: Chikwe Udensi: Make An Igbo Man President In 2023, IPOB And ESN Will Die Off by Fahdiga(m): 8:40am On Oct 15, 2021 |
Khaleepha5681: All you can see is Trash... So why should we give you power? Because I deserve it |
Politics › Re: Chikwe Udensi: Make An Igbo Man President In 2023, IPOB And ESN Will Die Off by Fahdiga(m): 4:16pm On Oct 14, 2021 |
Khaleepha5681: What's trash here?
You kill your brothers to hurt us, so that we will give you power on platter
Hence, if you're elected president... All you can do is to kill us to Hurt China and US so that they will give us super power Another trash |
Crime › Re: US Indicts 11 Nigerians For $9 million online fraud schemes in New York by Fahdiga(m): 4:14pm On Oct 14, 2021 |
CaptainAyub: Fahdiga nwanne, udo diri gi  Onye Obodo. Ekele m gi |
Politics › Re: Ifeanyi Ubah Attacked In Lagos As He Abandons His Campaign Train: Video by Fahdiga(m): 4:13pm On Oct 14, 2021 |
Corporate2020: When were you discharged from the psychiatric hospital? Shatap |
Politics › Re: Ifeanyi Ubah Attacked In Lagos As He Abandons His Campaign Train: Video by Fahdiga(m): 4:12pm On Oct 14, 2021 |
KingOfAmebo: "Abeg don't waste your strength and time arguing with Fahdiga, the biafraland he is clamoring for would be deserted (dem no dey travel go village) I have an igbo neighbor in my street who hasn't visited his village since he was born...he is now over 50years old". - Village People spokesperson. What an incoherent and disjointed gibberish |
Politics › Re: Igboho Seeks Treatment In Germany, France by Fahdiga(m): 2:48pm On Oct 14, 2021 |
Ovamboland: Okoro is choosing leaders for Yoruba  Shatap I'm a bona-fide Yoruba man |
Romance › Re: I Need A Man With Strong And Long Stick To Shift My Womb-ghanaian Lady by Fahdiga(m): 2:37pm On Oct 14, 2021 |
LifeOfTrigga: Even my babe self before we start to dey Bleep wells Na mouth she get so but las las Na she dey run like this lol... Ma gee. Nothing do you |
Romance › Re: Ladies: Stop Telling Your New Date Your Problems by Fahdiga(m): 11:54am On Oct 14, 2021 |
siofra: Trash!!! Why don't you tell your fellow men not to ask for sex too early in a relationship. Why don't you give the woman time to adjust?
If she initiates it FINE!!! But don't coerce her. One of em spotted. Sex is the only thing they can offer |
Romance › Re: Ladies: Stop Telling Your New Date Your Problems by Fahdiga(m): 11:53am On Oct 14, 2021 |
debbydams: smiles You are feeling nostalgic right? Having indulged in everything I said about your gender |
Romance › Re: I Need A Man With Strong And Long Stick To Shift My Womb-ghanaian Lady by Fahdiga(m): 11:52am On Oct 14, 2021 |
LifeOfTrigga: Lol make she jam the one Wey dick dey draw toto come outside reach her thigh side she go run I de tell you |
Politics › Re: Chikwe Udensi: Make An Igbo Man President In 2023, IPOB And ESN Will Die Off by Fahdiga(m): 11:51am On Oct 14, 2021 |
gwarotango: I seriously doubt it Have you ever believed any sensible thing since you joined nairaland? |
Politics › Re: Chikwe Udensi: Make An Igbo Man President In 2023, IPOB And ESN Will Die Off by Fahdiga(m): 11:49am On Oct 14, 2021 |
Khaleepha5681: So that he will kill us to hurt our enemies if voted president? Trash |
Politics › Re: Ifeanyi Ubah Attacked In Lagos As He Abandons His Campaign Train: Video by Fahdiga(m): 10:59am On Oct 14, 2021 |
baralatie: Hope you have written you will I should be asking you this |