Travel › Re: Jamaica, No Problem!!! by Fallawx(m): 11:18am On Sep 12, 2017 |
shaybebaby: I'm not sure how I can be of help. I visited on holiday and did the typical tourist stuff so didn't get a feel of what it would be like off the beaten track.
Are you going on holiday? Yes |
Travel › Re: Info About Kenya Visa Needed Please by Fallawx(m): 10:29pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
cutieme: Bro so wetin man fit hussle over there now? What you have at hand would determine , don’t just travel for the sake that people are traveling . No more about the country and the immigration laws |
Travel › Re: Jamaica, No Problem!!! by Fallawx(m): 5:00pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
shaybebaby: You'd feel right at home. Jamaicans have a healthy respect for Nigerians, the weather should be fab(the whole hurricane shii should be done and dusted).
Enjoy your time, I'm well jel. Please I would be glad to have your call bract while we have some private chat . I am fallawx at gmail com . Can you find the email . Message me direct I would be glad to learn more from you |
Travel › Re: Your View About South America Visa by Fallawx(op): 4:53pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
elijah101: How do i get this business permit sir When you get there it’s Easy . But go with police clearance certificate . People can assist you when you get there . No problem at all . But you have blot be very careful . The country na no nonsesene ooo . You mess up ,u see police straight |
Travel › Re: Your View About South America Visa by Fallawx(op): 7:01am On Sep 10, 2017 |
elijah101: What would one need to get the rwanda resident permit .. Just apply for business permit . Go with good documentation that’s all |
Travel › Re: Info About Kenya Visa Needed Please by Fallawx(m): 6:57am On Sep 10, 2017 |
cutieme: How life in kenya bro?Wetin dey there to hussle? Life is good broda , but via hustling . No dulling . But don’t join the noisy Nigerians ooo for you to stay save . No go club to they brag ooo . Their ladies are fantastic if you are lucky with the reliable once . |
Travel › Re: Jamaica, No Problem!!! by Fallawx(m): 6:52am On Sep 10, 2017 |
I would be coming to Jamaica next month , my visa has been approved . Hope the people are cool and calm with visitors . |
Adverts › Re: New Arrival Turkey Shirts At Wholesale Price!!! by Fallawx(m): 5:44am On Sep 10, 2017 |
Please kindly upload the kinds of designs you have ,not everyone likes plain shirt . Where can I locate your office in Lagos ?thanks |
Travel › Re: Visit Ethiopia by Fallawx(m): 5:33am On Sep 10, 2017 |
Where is Ethiopia embassy in Lagos or Abuja ? How long does it take for one to get visa . Do they offer resident permit easily? |
Travel › Re: Your View About South America Visa by Fallawx(op): 10:43pm On Jul 28, 2017 |
EgunMogaji: Be that as it may, prudence required me to validate what I just read.
My next line of questioning to ascertain what I might be overlooking.
I have interest in traveling to Gambia and Rwanda but never to reside.
Good luck on your travels. Well I know nothing about Gambia but Rwanda law is crazy and it visa on arrival . You can easily secure resident permit within a month . I live in Kenya for almost 5yrs . My wife is from Kenya and my daughter is of Kenya nationality . I relocate them to Brazil but Brazil embassy never favoured me so am looking at alternative route . Thanks for your time . |
Travel › Re: Your View About South America Visa by Fallawx(op): 6:08am On Jul 28, 2017 |
EgunMogaji: You seriously are considering emigrating Rwanda? . Well my sentence is clear , excluding the listed countries . |
Travel › Your View About South America Visa by Fallawx(op): 4:46am On Jul 28, 2017 |
Please I would be grateful to learn more , which of the South America countries is easier to secure a visa to visit , Or any other countries with easy access to resident permit excluding the followingS : Turkey Egypt South Africa Rwanda . [color=#770077][/color] |
Travel › Re: Freelance Travel Agent by Fallawx(m): 8:55am On Jun 30, 2017 |
tateezee: I'd like to know what it takes to be a freelance travel agent.
I usually have some spare time at work and have built a small network of friends that usually require me to help book flights intermittently for them. This network has grown a bit and it got me wondering if I can make some extra income from this venture by getting discounted rates from the airlines on their behalf whilst I get some commission or something.
Any information will be helpful
Well I believe we can work together , am specialized in some areas as well such has tour voucher , insurance from yankee ,flight itinerary , hotel itinerary and many more
Cheers |
Adverts › Re: New Arrival Turkey Shirts At Wholesale Price!!! by Fallawx(m): 8:59am On Jun 25, 2017 |
Where exactly are you located in Lagos |
Travel › Re: Nigerians In Saint Kitts And Nevis by Fallawx(m): 8:24am On Jun 25, 2017 |
Luxuryconsult: yes bro.. Buh i still need more info about the country(island) still. What about Dominica ? Would you like to give it a trial ? Am willing to join you . I am a very good traveler . |
Travel › Re: Info About Kenya Visa Needed Please by Fallawx(m): 7:22am On Jun 25, 2017 |
God bless you my brother. I just sent you a pm...please reply. You will surely get visa on arrival . No go met agent for Naija ooo because you go still pay at point of entry . I stayed in Kenya for years and got married and have my daughter there . |
Travel › Re: Nigerians In Saint Kitts And Nevis by Fallawx(m): 6:50am On Jun 25, 2017 |
@luxuryconsult are you still interested in going to Saint Kitts and Nevis . I would be glad to join . |