Politics › Re: Military Promises To Retaliate Killing Of 5 Soldiers In Aba by Felaincarnated: 10:52am On Jun 01, 2024 |
Funny. Very dull military intelligence.. Na civilians go show army road. Dennisochampa: Tell your people who are hailing the unknown gun men to show the soldiers their camps...
Since u know the camp and you love your people, to avoid civilian casualties, show the soldiers where these criminals live.....
The same thing is happening in Isreal...
When hamas killed 1200 of them... Nobody talk.... But the hamas hid among the civilians and the civilians got caught in the cross fire...
U don't support criminals and expect not to get hurt |
Politics › Re: Military Promises To Retaliate Killing Of 5 Soldiers In Aba by Felaincarnated: 10:45am On Jun 01, 2024 |
Long epistle. Make dem dey take orders to dia death.. After all dey are being paid🤣 Dennisochampa: Na cycle..... Werin soldiers do them?? Shey na tinubu dey make laws.. Why them no find am go... Them face soldiers wen deh take orders..... Na so the soldiers go face people wen no do them anything.... Nobody get monopoly to madness...
If your people can attack who did not attack them,fhsn then the soldiers reserve the right to attack anyone in the community where these criminals are hiding.... If una no want that one..... Make una point to the direction where the fools dey and the army will do the rest....
And calling them cowards no make sense... Check point no be where them deh store ammunition...
No matter how good you are in combat as a soldier... When you're rounded up by criminals who wield weapons.. U stand very little chance of survival...
Thahs why u dey see opposition cult members dey kill number one men anyhow.... No be say those ones no strong enough to fight back but they were taken unaware.... Some years back... 2 Nigerians killed a serving soldier in the UK and beheaded him in broad day light as on lookers watched... With all his training, why do u think he couldn't put up much of a fight |
Sports › Re: Al Hilal Beats Al Nassr to Seal King’s Cup Title as Ronaldo Goes Trophyless by Felaincarnated: 10:03am On Jun 01, 2024 |
U sure una 2 go live to tell d Euro's story😇 Moskido: Honestly guy, am new here , but na you don make Me laugh tire for dis forum..so tay I don dey used to ur name almiron ..when I see u dishing out curses to ronaldo fans ehhn, e dey give me joy...😂😂😂😂...as u dey wait them for d euros 😂...I dey wait ur comments when ronaldo gets knocked out from the euros |
Sports › Re: Nigeria To Sing New National Anthem In WCQ Clash Against South Africa And Benin by Felaincarnated: 9:50am On Jun 01, 2024 |
Failed nation wey sopoz dey hail us. |
Politics › Re: Tension As Soldiers Lay Siege On Aba, Markets Shut by Felaincarnated: 9:35am On Jun 01, 2024 |
Ain't u 2 sopoz 2b reading hard for waec.. lolu2019: it happened in Aba.my girl told me everything yesterday. |
Politics › Re: Tension As Soldiers Lay Siege On Aba, Markets Shut by Felaincarnated: 9:32am On Jun 01, 2024 |
Dey play Hezmatosky: You're far from the truth. Go and study your map reading. Delta is divided into two, north and south. Delta south is the Fulani infested area. They behave like the fulanis, fights and kills at random. But my Anioma state to come is peaceful. A peaceful city🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰 |
Politics › Re: Tension As Soldiers Lay Siege On Aba, Markets Shut by Felaincarnated: 7:44am On Jun 01, 2024 |
Na im dem neva win d war over 15yrs🤣Nigerian soldiers are just rams in d hands of ever performing Boko boys.. Cowards koboko69: Scores back to back? Every war there is casualties, soldiers will die- terrorists will die more! Go join ESN na, since soldiers na coward. ESN go protect you  |
Politics › Re: Abia: Don’t Be Fierce In Your Reprisal, Igbo Elders Beg Military by Felaincarnated: 7:38am On Jun 01, 2024 |
And soldiers get killed in dia uniforms. Wetin do police go soon do dem Honestey: Yes soldiers should not kill more than times 10 of number of their colleagues that those beasts killed plus just 1 jara |
Politics › Re: Abia: Don’t Be Fierce In Your Reprisal, Igbo Elders Beg Military by Felaincarnated: 7:35am On Jun 01, 2024 |
Retaliation radarada. E no pass muscle flexin on civilians while dey get killed in dia uniforms. Ladiesdoctor: They should expect the roughest retaliation from the military.
Shebi the Abians were clapping for the unknown gun men after the attack
They should wait for the part 2. |
Politics › Re: Abia: Don’t Be Fierce In Your Reprisal, Igbo Elders Beg Military by Felaincarnated: 7:31am On Jun 01, 2024 |
Na by force to remain in a failed nation.. Stupid unity beggars RexMUna: I condemned the act of killing the gallant soldiers. Why would the federal government and army General deploy more troops prior to that particular date to the eastern states?? They was technically provoking and escalating everything. If those soldiers weren't there, there would never be any body bags.
You can't push someone off and show him where to fall!!!
Was a day too much to ask for?? |
Politics › Re: Abia: Don’t Be Fierce In Your Reprisal, Igbo Elders Beg Military by Felaincarnated: 7:27am On Jun 01, 2024 |
Who dash Nigerian Army intelligence🤣 Very unprofessional bunch of cowards.. |
Politics › Re: Tension As Soldiers Lay Siege On Aba, Markets Shut by Felaincarnated: 7:23am On Jun 01, 2024 |
Same way Boko boys take dem dey count scores back to back.. Nigerian soldiers will always remain cowards. koboko69: Girl abeg rest! You have been radicallibu eastern terrorists! Just carry gun go join them, one day soldiers go use you count scores. |
Politics › Re: Tension As Soldiers Lay Siege On Aba, Markets Shut by Felaincarnated: 7:19am On Jun 01, 2024 |
Omo ale. Same way d repentant hardened BH are selling dem out and getting dem killed like sallah rams🤣 ChiefJusticeFuc: You want to start something your useless grand parents failed woefully at ?
Nigerian govt should not even send the professional army.
They should just send repentant battle hardened BH to treat your fckups. |
Politics › Re: Tension As Soldiers Lay Siege On Aba, Markets Shut by Felaincarnated: 7:16am On Jun 01, 2024 |
Very useless soldiers. Dey will always remain target til dey put in professionalism.. Arostar2023: How were the soldiers killed ? That is a question that should worry you. Our soldiers lack professionalism to say the least. They only believe in brute force and victimization of civilians. No single intelligence...how can they be intelligent when the are busy extorting motorists and involving in civil matters that doesn't concern them. It's so unfortunate and sad. |
Politics › Re: Tension As Soldiers Lay Siege On Aba, Markets Shut by Felaincarnated: 7:11am On Jun 01, 2024 |
Where were u wen d military took over okuoma Delta State. Omo ale Hezmatosky: Although everything you guys do in the east, let it remain in the east. Don't bring your madness to Asaba or any Anioma town. We're not Ibos  |
Politics › Re: Tension As Soldiers Lay Siege On Aba, Markets Shut by Felaincarnated: 7:06am On Jun 01, 2024 |
They shud take dia battle to d bush hence u know dia location already. COWARDS koboko69: Unknown gunman spotted. Your days are numbered.
I expect the usual noise and dumb talks about the military flexing power on innocent Nigerians. You support Isreal killing innocent civilians claiming they harbor terrorists but have a probelm with Nigerian army when they are hunting for terrorists harbored by "biafrans".
You claim the military only flex muscles with civilians yet when the military come out in force, you wouldn't spot one terrorist. All they know how to do is to come out in numbers and ambush a check point they run and hide in the bush.
Many of you can sleep and wake up in your house because of the same military men you come online to bash. Yes, they have their excesses but without them, many of you will be in IDP camps! |
Politics › Re: Military Promises To Retaliate Killing Of 5 Soldiers In Aba by Felaincarnated: 7:01am On Jun 01, 2024 |
Politics › Re: Military Promises To Retaliate Killing Of 5 Soldiers In Aba by Felaincarnated: 6:55am On Jun 01, 2024 |
TV/Movies › Re: Breath Of Life: A Review By Deji Yesufu by Felaincarnated: 9:53pm On May 31, 2024 |
Dat ur idol kumuyi relocated to d U.S years ago to enjoy his retirement. |
Politics › Re: Fubara Cancels Wike 10,000 Job, Promises Fresh Recruitments by Felaincarnated: 9:45pm On May 31, 2024 |
Forget ur long stories and let fubara disinfect wike's moles. He definitely will recruit his wen he is done Whalis: Those who do not know may hail Fubaras decision. Towards the end of Wikes tenure and as usual with most government. Obaseki is presently doing that. Wike decided to recruit into the civil service. The whole idea was for the recruited people to massively vote for Fubara as that was the only way their jobs could be retained. Those recruited had their families to convince to vote Fubara as that was the only way they won't be sacked. I personally voted Fubara for this reason. A close relative of mine benefitted from the recruitment. Fubara was aware that Wike took this decision to his benefits. Fubara won the election courtesy of this strategy. Before Fubara won these people had worked for over 4 to 5 months with promise that they would be paid once things got settled. While these people were merrying that Fubara had won Fubara first action in office was to sack them all. He sacked them with no pay or compensation. These people underwent all the required process of civil service recruitment including issuing of Government ID Cards. Some of them resigned their previous jobs. |
Food › Re: How Much Is Egg In Your Area? by Felaincarnated: 9:20pm On May 31, 2024 |
D 2-3 layers na free AirBay: Must you buy.. get 2-3 layers, in 2 - 3 months, you go dy chop at least 1 egg per day. |
Politics › Re: 30th May: Identities Of Soldiers Gunned Down By IPOB Terrorists Revealed by Felaincarnated: 9:12pm On May 31, 2024 |
D strategy isn't working.. They are seen as sabos Raskimonojendor: One Christian northerner and 4 South easterners. All senior NCOs.
It's not surprising because for about 3 years now, the Nigerian Armed Forces and The Police have been posting Ibo officers to the SE region over officers not from the region.
Apparently, it's a strategy to try and stop the senseless ambush killings due to the familiarity of those officers with the terrain, language, and culture, but it seems not to be working. |
Politics › Re: 30th May: Identities Of Soldiers Gunned Down By IPOB Terrorists Revealed by Felaincarnated: 9:08pm On May 31, 2024 |
Any sabo in d zoo army will be sent ovb.. D choice is theirs ArewaQuitessenc: 3 of the soldiers are Igbos, the Augustine Emmanuel fellow might also be Igbo even though his name sounds more "South South". My point is the foolish enablers of this senseless madness that celebrated these killings only ended up scoring an own goal. You are killing your own brothers in uniform and thinking it's "Zoo army" or Northerners you're killing...at the end it's still the Hausa/fulani soldiers that will enter Aba and start causing mayhem on innocent civilians.
When I say IPOB and idiots like Simon Ekpa who want to destroy the good PR going on in the SE are the most tactless set of idiots, I couldn't be more correct. When they are done killing all the Igbo soldiers in the SE, who then will defend Igbos when jungle matures? is it the untrained criminals who call themselves freedom fighters that will fight the Biafra with their stolen weapons?
I love Igbos but they need to wisen up and stamp out unstable individuals like Simon Ekpa and his gangs. Stop feeding the monsters that will come back and destroy you!
RIP to the fallen heroes smh. |
Politics › Re: 30th May: Identities Of Soldiers Gunned Down By IPOB Terrorists Revealed by Felaincarnated: 9:04pm On May 31, 2024 |
Dey play EmeeNaka: IPOB-ESN Unknown terrorists have killed more Igbo people than Fulani terrorists. Only Boko Haram has killed more . |
Politics › Re: Military Promises To Retaliate Killing Of 5 Soldiers In Aba by Felaincarnated: 6:52pm On May 31, 2024 |
Mugu. D coward military had d whole of yesterday to face off dia nightmare rather dey chose to run to fight anoda day🤣🤣. Dennisochampa: I just hope the cowards who killed those soldiers will come out and face off with the army so that innocent people won't be caught in the cross fire..... |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Block Aba - Port Harcourt Expressway by Felaincarnated: 1:25pm On May 31, 2024 |
Wat happens to reinforcement of soldiers wen d heat was very hot. Coward military. ALLNIGERIANSMAD: Nothing like innocent in environment where soldiers are killed, the acclaimed innocent should point the perpetrator to soldiers for apprehension. Is that simple, but if people like you here on NL continue to turn blind eyes 👀 to condemned in totality the action of Ipob, you will all di, no two way about it. |
Politics › Re: Obasanjo Grew The Economy In 1 Year, Tinubu Should Do Same- Rufai Oseni by Felaincarnated: 10:52am On May 31, 2024 |
UNFORTUNATE BASTARD. 8yrs of buhari mess or who's mess Chinkoalhaji34: Omo, no mind those Obedients o, dem just dey find who to blame for their own wahala, Tinubu dey try, e no easy to fix all the mess wey dey ground. |
Politics › Re: Unknown Gunmen Shooting At Soldiers In Aba During Soy-At-Home (Video) by Felaincarnated: 2:13pm On May 30, 2024 |
7 virgins for u fuckingAyaya: They were protesting with ordinary flags una say no una begin massacre them, now men's are out for fire for fire una begin run. |
Business › Re: Lady Shares "What She Ordered" Vs "What She Got" (pics/video) by Felaincarnated: 10:07pm On May 28, 2024 |
If na prick matter she for notice d cm length. santaclaws: If not for her ignorance, the dimensions were written there and she'd have known it was a miniature item...
43 cm length is about 16 inches which is just a little bigger than a long ruler. Next time, check specifications well before ordering.  |
Business › Re: Army Reacts To Opening Of Banex Plaza by Felaincarnated: 10:25pm On May 27, 2024 |
Ofcos dey are very useless. Of all problems in d country, na fone matter be dia problem. Wetin concern army for civil matter? uuzba: Na this kind comment dey vex military pass.
I really feel for them. They are like orphaned children. They joined army to defend the nation and fight enemies. But it is the nation people that is cussing them out. They will just be frustrated and be beating everybody every day. That has been their attitude ever since. Frustrated attitude. |
Business › Re: Army Reacts To Opening Of Banex Plaza by Felaincarnated: 10:19pm On May 27, 2024 |
Bloody cowards. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu’s First Year In Office: There Is Hope For Nigerians – Wike by Felaincarnated: 7:34pm On May 27, 2024 |
DRUNKEN MASTER |