Fellymoore's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Fellymoore's Profile › Fellymoore's Posts
I DON,T THINK SO |
PLEASE HOUSE,WHO CAN TELL ME SOMETHING ABOUT THIS FIRM-GODREJ NIG LTD.SALARY STUFF,WORKING CONDITION ETC |
It depends on what you really want in life.the car belong to the company right? U need to buy ur own car,build your own house,marry.make babies.train and take good care of them.you can,t achieve these wit 55k.pls kindly aspire for a good job that could take care of your future |
Pls HOUSE CAN SOMEONE TELL WHAT THIS COMPANY ARE INTO.DUKWE INC.17 GBEMISOLA STREET,OFF ALLEN AVENUE,IKEJA. INVITE FOR POST OF PAN AFRICA BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER |
Please are they real? Easy Call Outsourcing C171 Road 2 Ikota Shopping Complex VGC, Lekki Expressway |
Pls who know how real company.the address is No.9 Oremeji.they are into clearing and forwrding according to thrm |
Stay in Aba and Futa too.27th.But this is really unfair.why do they asked to choose test venue at first.some applicant dont even have money to feed talkover of Tfare and Two Nite hotel accomodation in Akure just to write test one is not sure of.It is a pity that we are slave in our fatherland.Even GovtInstitution could does that to her citizenry. |
HOUSE PLEASE WHO CAN TELL ME SOMETHING ABOUT THIS COMPANY.WHAT ARE THEY INTO |
Pls House I need clerification.Got invitation for interview text from WorkForce to attend interview on Sunday at Dannic Hotel Ph.What Do one expect?Is workForce directly recruiting for their client bank or is it kind of contract job where you will be working for the bank and they will be collecting some percentage of your salary.Pls I need you guys opinion and also the kind of interview setting and questions to expect |
far east mercantile is wholly indian company.they pay like other indian company but depend on your bargaining and position you been interviewed.like manager level they pay at maximum 120,000 so far you are a nigerian but they pay good salary to their indian brothers with a good furnished accommodation in a choice area.though they got good brands. |
Dear Revolva, Some times the mistake job seekers makes is that they sound desperate.Before you enter any company you must have pre info about the company.Iam experienced and Iam looking for a change and that does not make me to desperately jumped in any quack company that calls me for interview.I know my worth.And I have my prize.Even if you are a fresher or not please don't search for job with desperation that any thing goes.DISCOVER WHO YOU ARE Broda,do you think that there is no job in Nigeria?Please there is.Do you know the number of companies or investors entering Nigeria on monthly basis. The best thing any job seeker can do for his or herself is first seek the kingdom of God any job of your choice will be added unto you.My Broda,this is my scrette,I got no Worldly God father but I got the ultimate and his name is JESUS.I changed job like pure water and there is no month I did not received an invitation for interview.It might sound strange to you but this true and my secrete in life.I don't have any worldly connection but Jesus is my connection.I get want ever I wanted by mentioning my case to him.Avoid sin and live a sinless life and believe u will be blessed |
Pls House,could someone tell me something about this company?Is it a good company to work?And about their pay structure.I need this info urgent. Alliance Autos Nigeria Ltd Plot 1090, Adeola Odeku Street, Victoria Island, Lagos |
can this car fly for 500k-felixmoore2003@gmail.com |
house pls does anyone knows what to expect in this text.i applied for customer consultant and the test is schudule on wed.10am.pls i need urgent reply. |
can it fly for 250k 08034683559 |
can it fly for 300k[08034683559 |
can if fly for 700k.08034683559 |
can it fly for 500k.iam in aba,08034683559 |
The first thing you could have done is to find out about the company.go to the company during the break hour or closing time,hang arround probably u must see one of their staff to ask about the salary.Also it depends on you but for me,I will not go below my standard.I will tell the company my worth unless you dont have work your doing anything can go.But must tell you that this company that is so inquisitive about your expectation will not offer much |
i have sent my application.what,s the nature of your client,s product?is it fmcg ,consumer durables or service |
abisbajo,could you send me your number so we can talk as regard to your skoda |
pls house does any body knows about direct on pc,s structure,pay,interview and expectation.pls i need this urgent for decision. |
pls house does any body know about direct on pc,s structure,pay,interview and expectation.pls i need this urgent for decision. |
inforce and Hugoste,you guys are myopic.people looking for a job or change of job is not a crime or mockery.You need to aspire higher in life.you need not be dormant.look for more opportunities that is greater than where you are at present.Life is not statistic.HMO is a slavery job.So when your guys are talking or arguing,let it be constructively and substantial.this valuable forum in not a pandemonium where every talkative is been around. |
My dear, Robinsbegg is a consulting firm based in Anthony village lagos.They are for real but what i don't really know is the caliber of company they are recruiting for.The jobs they are calling for a chat by 23rd appeared in the guardian of Tuesday,march 8.A Nigerian food manufacturing company located outskirt Lagos.I got the same invitation and I called to know the company but they refused to tell me the name but was only told it was indigenous private company.just thinking whether to come or not cos i would rather waste my money coming down from east to Lagos for a mushroom company.If you live in lagos visit them and find out about the company.if you can call or u flash me so we talk.08034683559 |
I DONT THINK THIS A SCAM.I WENT TO THEIR WEBSITE,THE COMPANY EXIST(www.vhelbherg.com)THEY ARE IN PH.MOREOVER MANY COMPANIES USES GMAIL FOR RECRUITMENT.BUT IAM NOT GIVING YOU FULL ASSURANCE COS NOT IS IMPOSSIBLE IN NIGERIA.THESE LAZY 419 GUYS COULD USE THE NAME OF COMPANY TO PERPETRATE EVIL BUT SURE THEY WILL REAP IT.THERE IS NO HARM IN TRYING.IF THEY ASK YOU FOR MONEY OR ANYTHING THAT IS NOT OBTAINABLE IN RECRUITMENT PROCESS PLS RUN WITHOUT LOOKING BACK. |
Pls House any useful info about Weac test and their pay structure? |