Stats: 3,325,116 members, 8,420,428 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:20 PM

Ferlie's Posts

Nairaland ForumFerlie's ProfileFerlie's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 14 pages)

RomanceRe: When You're On A Break Is It Ok To Sleep With Someone Else? by Ferlie(m): 10:34pm On Mar 09, 2007
body na wood?
RomanceRe: Do You Believe In Falling In Love With Pictures? by Ferlie(m): 10:32pm On Mar 09, 2007
i never finish to fall in love with human being wey i see face to face, na with picture i go fall in love with? Shio.
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Got Born Again, Now She Wants To Leave Me by Ferlie(m): 10:27pm On Mar 09, 2007
u must be born again.
CultureRe: Why Am I Often Approached By African Men? (An African-American Woman) by Ferlie(m): 10:22pm On Mar 09, 2007
do u have big ikebe?
RomanceRe: In A Steady Relationship, When Can You Drop The Condom? by Ferlie(m): 10:18pm On Mar 09, 2007
the first night.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: First Class And 2.1's Is It Fair by Ferlie(m): 9:55pm On Mar 09, 2007
i no blame dem - if u get first class - then u r good - if u get 2/2 - u r poor - thus preference shld go to first class materials like us.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Attention Please! Seun What Have I Done Wrong by Ferlie(m): 9:54pm On Mar 09, 2007
write to Seun directly.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Looking 4 A Girl Urgently by Ferlie(m): 9:43pm On Mar 09, 2007
u r a goat.
RomanceRe: Strictly For Da Guys: A Chic Ask You Out? by Ferlie(m): 9:37pm On Mar 09, 2007
so? na new thing?
RomanceRe: What Pet Name/Names Do You Call Your Lover? by Ferlie(m): 9:36pm On Mar 09, 2007
hello goatie.
PoliticsRe: Chris Okotie (Fresh Party) For President In 2007? by Ferlie(m): 9:35pm On Mar 09, 2007
if half of the people on nairaland vote for him, he might have a chance.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 14 pages)