Floss's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Floss's Profile › Floss's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 (of 172 pages)
Hmm |
Hmmm |
lol …. Sincerely what VDM has done for Nigerians so many politicians, celebrities and business men of god (pulpit bandits) wish they can have such love…. |
![]() |
; OgThanos:I no even get 2k, if you go fit dash me make I Dey use am first ![]() |
percentage gone wrong…. This is what led to the raid, so these things that happen in movies have started happening real life…IG should start doing some covert operations on his boys… there’s no crime happening anywhere that governments officials aren’t aware of if not that business will not see the light of the day |
Lol. The reason why politicians and the government do these things is because they’ve successfully secured their lives and that of their direct families in the hands of another government abroad on the condition that they continue destroying their homeland.. I regret to say that my tribe men don’t deserve to be ruling this country, you can’t be fighting terrorism and be making compromise. The government is scared of terrorists… years back these people couldn’t afford guns and ammunition’s but some people have to steal public funds to empower them with guns… today that little snake is grown into a python that doesn’t recognise its enablers… instead of killing it, the same people think they’ll pet it by keeping them back in the house… Reason So that when power escapes the enablers, they can continue giving the next government chaos because these so called repented terrorists will be sleeper cells tomorrow…for these enablers Then the chaos continues… Sincerely speaking the only way forward for this country is lawlessness… if the entire country carry out chaos I think the government will understand the importance of peace especially if the chaos starts affecting their families directly…. Just imagine if the president is kidnapped or his wife or family is… I think the government will know the importance of peace, then they will stop trying to domesticate a snake… Note: this is not a threat to anyone, Nigeria needs peace, Nigerians demands action from government to end terrorism |
Lol |
![]() |
… is it really true that BAT is CIA asset?How come you can’t find any information of him or even pictures of him being a young adult … no information. It’s only a spy that stays off grid. Or maybe he paid for his information to be wiped off internet. |
MaxInDHouse:That means that all Pentecostal churches and their members are practicing unscriptural arts Remove the collection of tithes and offerings, no Nigerian scammer will venture into church business |
Ok |
Politicians especially Nigerian politicians have made me realise that political positions are like chieftaincy titles that’s not beneficial to the community except the holders of such positions and their families. Don’t think any politician is coming to save you… |
Marrying a single mom whose ex husband is still alive is like taking loan from the shrine, the interest and duration are always very high and difficult to navigate. Avoid marrying single women whose ex husband is still alive. |
Angelfrost:You’re right |
Yeah he’s right but he didn’t complete the statement… Poverty is not a crime but a choice |
rtdCivilservant:Is Magdalen the cause of your problems? No use this sense cross road oo… |
lol ![]() |
Lol… this proves that government is aware they’re underpaying you… Pay workers $10 per hour and see if anyone will think about leaving Nigeria |
Firebox123:Na so block Dey sweet you like say you won ejaculate ![]() |
Lol |
I’m very sure that …. |
Hmm |
Sharpsharp00123:Is it that you’re not looking at if the country is moving in the positive direction or not ? I practically don’t practice tribalism, I don’t care where the person that will liberate Nigeria come from, Nigerians rejoiced having Yar’Adua Musa, I don’t give a Fvck if an Ekiti is the person that will do that or a Kastina man or a Delta man or an idoma person… or even a Lagos person… the point here is that Tinubu has nothing to offer Nigeria except politics…. Politics is different from leadership… it hurts that Nigerians are kept on bondage by the government and politicians, while the youths continue defending them. You know quite well that Yemi Osibanjo will make a better leader more than Tinubu, Yorubas have very sound minds, even the north have that too… Nigerians are well aware of their state but rejoice when an idiot leads them… same thing I said about Buhari, why can’t Nigeria remove tribalism and religion and look at competence… Tinubu is not a leader, same with Buhari,…. Only true leader Nigeria ever had was Yar’Adua… Jonathan was a leader but a weak one … Stop rejoicing over a politician, start asking for leaders to lead the country, stop thinking it’s “It’s paining them, it’s sweeting us” You need to know that tribalism is a tool that makes you not to question competence |
Hmmm |
Both angels and demons are far from what humans imagine… the only thing that looks like human is God…. “Let us make man in our own image and likeness “ Angels and demons are very terrifying to look at… that’s why when ever angels visits humans they try to introduce themselves by telling that person “Do not be afraid….” They know that their appearance is not in the image of God or likeness of God. Sometimes we may encounter an angel and assume it to be demonic |
Yarimo and Helineus will not work hard now to get ministerial positions, by 2027 they’ll come here and start telling Nigerians how Apc is the best thing after 30k |
Nope Fela is the identity they’re all soaring in even up to this minute, no one knows femi without saying he’s Fela’s son. So what’s the need of forming your own identity except you want to have an identity crisis. Fela knew this. This is the problem of walking in a great man shoes, you can never be greater than him except he tutors you and wants you to create your own legacy, but Fela wanted his children to continue in his legacy and make the Fela music dynasty a global success |
Just give him his normal 13B naira monthly allegedly, that’s the only way Piss can reign in Rivers State Please Mod Ban me again |
Thunder fire dat Mugu wey just ban me |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 (of 172 pages)