Stats: 3,325,052 members, 8,420,072 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:41 AM

Flutter's Posts

Nairaland ForumFlutter's ProfileFlutter's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)

EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by Flutter(f): 3:18pm On Oct 09, 2013
saucebaba: Hu has bin 2 d private hostels dem(d ones in sch).ar dey worth d price?
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by Flutter(f): 3:16pm On Oct 09, 2013
Gbogbolet: EMMERGENCY NEWS... Hostel accomodation will be open exactly 12pm today..Main for stalite ni o. Bt fresher u cn stil try your luck. I repeat 12pm on d dot. I repeat again 12pm on dot. STALITE.
pls did hostel later come out and did anyone get an accomodation?
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by Flutter(f): 11:07pm On Oct 08, 2013
immortal07: y u sef no vex differ ur admission last year wait till ds year na.........I heard frm a reliable source dat its optional for stalites...u'll av 2 request nd pay.....but nt nw sha........mak e reach us fresherz first grin grin
Differ ko...I Ŋ want again slf. #smiles#
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by Flutter(f): 10:27pm On Oct 08, 2013
Pls won't D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ give stalites pc tablets. Its not fair slf. Shey ♌ɑ̤̥̈̊ only dem sabi enjoy nii? Sighs# Y dem Ŋ talk dt kynd tng last year.
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by Flutter(f): 7:30pm On Oct 08, 2013
Gbogbolet: for better for war
Imagyn I tot U̶̲̥̅̊ sed 'for better by far'. It was wen I wanted 2 'LIKE' ur comment dt I realised that U̶̲̥̅̊ wrote d opp. L̃̾Õ☺Õ̾Ô=Dcheesy=))winkÕÔ☺ÔÕ̾L̃̾ ...
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by Flutter(f): 7:17pm On Oct 08, 2013
Dygeasy: Okay Wait, Back Up A Second. Are You Really Tryna Sound Gentle?
Yes..I wonder y its hard 4 U̶̲̥̅̊ guys 2 Ơ̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡. Ryt frm wen she replied ur post d one wr U̶̲̥̅̊ sed U̶̲̥̅̊ expect tonguelashing. Her response has been a way of doing jes dt. I dnt knw ds gal bt its obvious. That's d reason y I sed she apologised wtot saying SORRY. U̶̲̥̅̊ jes v 2 read in btw d lines to get it. Pls y'all shud let's 4get dis issue and talk abt better things. Every1 is jes using d opportunity 2 bring it up and @ ds rate. We ll neva achieve d peace we nid on ds thread. Pls y'all. I take God be una.
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by Flutter(f): 6:59pm On Oct 08, 2013
♌ɑ̤̥̈̊ wa ooo....I don't think undstnd wat is goin on again self
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by Flutter(f): 5:47pm On Oct 08, 2013
Phinity318: Lol.... hansom dude ova here... it's same for guys too joor....
Rily...grins# I tot only gals feel that way. But guys don't rily v prob ooo. If a gal is walking alone,dts even worse.
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by Flutter(f): 4:57pm On Oct 08, 2013
OmolaraParis: Science walkway is one place i dread most on campus, too many pipu sitting down, eating gala, dat minute ur eyes mit wit som of dos science dudes and ur hrt missd a beat, u kip asking if u luk fine.
#Ladies! U kw wat i mean. *winks*
L̃̾Õ☺Õ̾Ô=Dcheesy=))winkÕÔ☺ÔÕ̾L̃̾ ...I know EXACTLY wat U̶̲̥̅̊ mean
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by Flutter(f): 4:30pm On Oct 08, 2013
Yungmilio2: iTS like skul dey shake some people for here (secondarians)
if u need help and this tread cant help u out y dont u go to skul or solve ur Qualms by urself.... instead of sitting down somewhere and be complaining dat someone refuse to do dis n dat... everybodi get him own palava to face.............. ((ASSHOLES))
Whatz all this. Do U̶̲̥̅̊ fnk yhu v scored a goal 4 hurling insults around or wat?. D issue U̶̲̥̅̊ r talking about has been cleared. Despite d fact dt Ŋ direct SORRY was spoken. If U̶̲̥̅̊ ad and sense @ all U̶̲̥̅̊ wud read between the lines and realised dt d parties involved Ŋ longer v qualms. Y bring up a dormant issue?"Assholes"I wonder if dts d only way U̶̲̥̅̊ can xpress urslf. Hmmnnn....
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by Flutter(f): 2:57pm On Oct 08, 2013
Pls s d hostel still sure 2dy. Fwnds of myn called ♍ƺ sayn D̶̲̥̅̊t it ws Ŋ longr coming out 2dy. Any info frm dose on campus pls?
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by Flutter(f): 2:46pm On Oct 08, 2013
L Blessing: So na here u dey dey tori when u never finish wetin I tell u 2 do... See her small head :>
wetin be my ownn. ♌ɑ̤̥̈̊ ♍ƺ tlk mk U̶̲̥̅̊ Ŋ download opera.Ơ̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡ er face,sticks tongue out#
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by Flutter(f): 2:13pm On Oct 08, 2013
khattab008: Yes mine has also changed but hostel allocation is currently unavailabe
Yeah before now,a fwnd who is skul and @ d cafe called 2 tell ♍ƺ in anoyance that the hostel link didn't come on cz odas had nt been cleared. I don't knw ow true. BUt I believe every1 shud be cleared by now,m stucked 2 my laptop,I pray am lucky
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by Flutter(f):
Others should check. My G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅ standing issh has finally been settled,it stopped saying rubbish just now.smiles# now I can fnk abt gettn hostel. Thx omolaraparis n mystolad
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by Flutter(f): 7:20am On Oct 08, 2013
khattab008: My CGPA in d old portal is already above 1.5 but am still see dis nonsense goodstanding msg, not all my personal details are even on d new portal
U̶̲̥̅̊ r nt d only 1. Its a whole dept 4 ♍ƺ
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by Flutter(f): 7:19am On Oct 08, 2013
OmolaraParis: No, didnt c al my results b4 d msg cleard, as i wrote earlier, wen sm of my courses wer uploaded on d old portal and d cgpa rose abv d requird wic was below the requird b4 sm of d results wer uploaded, i was cleard on d new portal, d msg disappeard d 4lowing day.
Thx very much,I guess the problem is with our level adviser.U̶̲̥̅̊ finally answered all my questions.
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by Flutter(f): 6:49am On Oct 08, 2013
OmolaraParis: Wrng! Old portal tyns. Log in2 d new portal wif ur matric numbr and ur surname as pasword.. There it awaits u, nice luking portal wif every of ur details up 2 date.
Thx
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by Flutter(f): 6:43am On Oct 08, 2013
OmolaraParis: Since u dnt even kw d ryt channel 2 log in 2d new portal, how then do u kw u av dat "MESSAGE" on ur portal, u'v always bin on d old portal i guez.. Your log in ID is ur matric numbr and pasword is ur surname, gv us a fed bak of wot u c wen u log in.
And Yes, nt possible 2 get hostel allocation wif dat msg stil on ur portal.
I v always been checking d two(old n nu portal). I knw cz wen I open dfrnt tabs,d new kips sayn dt wen I apply for hostel application. I registered a long tym ago and it sed d same tng jes now.
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by Flutter(f): 6:41am On Oct 08, 2013
OmolaraParis: Ur log in ID is ur matric numbr and ur surname, nt d customizd pasword u use on d old portal.
I would like to know,V U̶̲̥̅̊ seen all ur results. I was fnkn dt d reason y eng students have nt been cleared is bcz we v still got abt 2 results left to be released.Is ds a likely cause?dd U̶̲̥̅̊ see all ur results b4 U̶̲̥̅̊ wr cleared?. Thx
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by Flutter(f): 6:31am On Oct 08, 2013
mystolad: If u r in ilorin,I wl advice u go n meet wit ur LA cos u cnt reserve hostel wit d msg.
U make reservatn via NU PORTAL. Best of luck bro.
nw U̶̲̥̅̊ Ơ̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡ y I seem 2 be pestering.
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by Flutter(f):
mystolad: Madam d hostel wl b available for stallites today via nu portal.
M nt pestering mystolad,I got the impression that the hostel was gotten thru d new portal.If ds is true den it means dt I cnt gt an hostel cz it kips denying ♍ƺ access. I wsnt worried abt d gp stuff cz I knw it ll be cleared later,I am cz of d effect of my chances in gettm an hostel. Prob is m nt even in ilorin ryt nw. Thx 4 answern my question
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by Flutter(f): 2:04am On Oct 08, 2013
sweetstuff20: whenever i try to log in to the new undergraduate portal, it keeps telling me inappropriate log in parameters. Please what could be the causehuh
Use matric ID and use ur surname as ur password
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by Flutter(f): 2:01am On Oct 08, 2013
OmolaraParis: Yes I have, cgpa above 1.5 though, its as a result of cgpa below 1.5, wen al ur courses ar uploaded and ofcourse, u aced dem!, it wil automatically change. I had similar issue wen d new UndaG portal emergd, buh as my courses wer uploaded, and cgpa rose above 1.5, d "nt in gud standard" madness automaticali disappeard d 4lowing day..
I v exceeded d 1.5 tng snc bt it still say s the same tng. Plus none of my results have been transferred 2 d new portal. Is it possible to get hostel through the old portal?
P:S- HaS any english students been cleared of these G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅ standing issue cz nt even my fwnds v been cleared despite their gp.
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by Flutter(f): 1:58am On Oct 08, 2013
Haben1: ..... Dat wat I waz told, and plz, to go marry dat portal, naH work nah, I waz login in and out 2ruout yesterday, xam diz morning, around dat tym, I waz on my way 2skul, but, ...... D tin pain me O o. O o , dey con dey post am xa no space 4 bed, make dey help me O o. O o
Pls wr do U̶̲̥̅̊ check for hostel. Whenever I click other payment details on my portal,it says 'Nan'
LiteratureRe: False Pretenses <1ST POSITION, ROMANCE STORY OF THE YEAR AWARD, 2013> by Flutter(f): 11:32am On Oct 05, 2013
repogirl: awright, thats it for now. My next chapter should be the final, if all goes well. thanks for your patience and impatience, all join.

gal 10, lol, na wa o, u no even let me finish.
Smiles...Very G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅ update...Ŋ blame us ooo...Lolz
LiteratureRe: False Pretenses <1ST POSITION, ROMANCE STORY OF THE YEAR AWARD, 2013> by Flutter(f): 4:42pm On Oct 04, 2013
Baybe: Bloody Hell!!! shockedshockedshocked

I just completed the whole 64 pages. This story is superb. And to think I've been ignoring this thread? See what I've been missing. Repogirl your writing is wonderful. Second best thing after Umari Ayim. smiley

Now I have to join the long list of waiters. sad Doesn't sound good.
Wathuh U̶̲̥̅̊ knw umari also. Pls can U̶̲̥̅̊ snd a personal message showing ♍ƺ her current link. For about 3months now,I v lost contact with her. I v also not been able 2 read er stories,I heard sumtn abt a new site.. Not sure..pls halla ♍ƺ..I v missed er lyk hell ooo
Sori sis repo 4 ds msg ooo
LiteratureRe: False Pretenses <1ST POSITION, ROMANCE STORY OF THE YEAR AWARD, 2013> by Flutter(f): 4:38pm On Oct 04, 2013
Ohibenemma: Haven't been here for many days... Just checked in, expecting to have been left behind, but see that's not the case...hmmm. Advice to others: set your hearts on other things, repo will only update when she's sufficiently motivated externally and intrinsically (applies to most females). That seems not the case FOR NOW. Fingers crossed... I'm beginning to lose the trail of the story after the lengthy wait.
Surprised#i was just about saying the same thing,when I saw your post. Its true,m kynda losing d trend. Even when she updates,I ll v 2 go back 2 d previous one in oda 2 gt dt feeling of excitement Cz seriously I Ŋ longer feel it. I can undstand what she s going thru also. But well if truth be told,d excitement is gone for ♍ƺ. I guess dats cz its almost a wk nw.
LiteratureRe: False Pretenses <1ST POSITION, ROMANCE STORY OF THE YEAR AWARD, 2013> by Flutter(f): 1:37pm On Oct 01, 2013
Ajayi Grace: Yea almost tore me tooo pieces. Go Repo. U ROCK... * * * pls update **** undecided
Yea almost tore me tooo pieces. Go Repo. U ROCK... * * * pls update ****
I swear U̶̲̥̅̊ deserve more dan my cussn,U̶̲̥̅̊ Ơ̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡, aunty repo has nt updated. Sighs# every day I run ere, spend money on tfare n all. I wan go chop self. U̶̲̥̅̊ Ơ̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡ I abandon food,run come ere as I wake up. Aunty REPPPPpPOOoOOOOo
LiteratureRe: False Pretenses <1ST POSITION, ROMANCE STORY OF THE YEAR AWARD, 2013> by Flutter(f): 11:52am On Sep 29, 2013
fidgeting#
Sighs#
I jes finished cussing d lyf out of my two fwnds 4 nt telling ♍ƺ. I wonder ow U̶̲̥̅̊ fans coped wt d curiousity.. Sighs#
Sighs again#
LiteratureRe: False Pretenses <1ST POSITION, ROMANCE STORY OF THE YEAR AWARD, 2013> by Flutter(f): 11:46am On Sep 29, 2013
Ohhhhhhhhhh God,sister peju,my fwnds referred ♍ƺ 2 read ds story. They neva told ♍ƺ that d story ws nt yet completed. Sighs# I lack patience a lot,I almost choked on my kopiko sweet wen I found out dt 62 was the last link. Am d only child of my mum,she myt sue U̶̲̥̅̊ if I die of high blood pressure.
I love ur style,ur diction,ur storyline,ur approach 2 d people. U̶̲̥̅̊ r a very gud writer n I can't wait to buy novels having U̶̲̥̅̊ as an author. Jes wen I fnk I v got the story pegged,U̶̲̥̅̊ draw the rug from underneath my feet. U̶̲̥̅̊ r G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅.
FashionRe: Sleek Makeup Versus Marykay And Mac by Flutter(f): 7:54pm On Sep 27, 2013
Please can any1 recommend a 24hrs lipgloss 4 ♍ƺ?. Also I had these coursemate in skul who instead of fixing eyelashes uses a mascara dat adds volume 2 er lashes. I remember we all scrutinized her properly just to know if she was tellin the truth coz it evn had a kynda lyn dt lukd lyk she fixed lashes. It ws until she showed us d name of d mascara that we believed er. Unfortunately v lost contact wt er neither do I rem the name of d mascara
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by Flutter(f): 5:15pm On Sep 17, 2013
Angelmay: wow! Flutter...gud to hear from u..how is hols? I heard it will soon be out, I didn't hear its out already....abeg if u hear anything...holla me abeg.
And thanks for backing me up here, I was kinda outta ideasm
Smiles#i noticed that,diddnt know if i helped much though. Will kip U̶̲̥̅̊ informed,holla here if U̶̲̥̅̊ get any info

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)