Politics › Re: Integrity Now A Scarce Commodity, Says Osinbajo by flyinnizam(m): 11:10am On Oct 20, 2024 |
Sharpsharp00123: but obi that swore with his life n that of his children never to leave apga but later left had integrity right? show me where he swore with his life? if u can't keep quiet |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Trump Falls Asleep At Michigan Event. by flyinnizam(m): 9:01pm On Oct 19, 2024 |
doesn't mean anything... young people slept during SAED NYSC not to talk of a old man like that |
Politics › Re: People Underestimate Gowon, But He Saved Nigeria, Veteran Journalist Says by flyinnizam(m): 6:08pm On Oct 19, 2024 |
nairaland engagenent don reduce wella due to tribal comments all the time |
Celebrities › Re: The Moment Wizkid Walked Past Davido Table In A Club In London Last Night by flyinnizam(m): 10:58am On Oct 19, 2024 |
Celebrities › Re: The Moment Wizkid Walked Past Davido Table In A Club In London Last Night by flyinnizam(m): 9:34am On Oct 19, 2024 |
Fineman2: he doesn't attack him without a good reason ok what led to the last attack? |
Celebrities › Re: The Moment Wizkid Walked Past Davido Table In A Club In London Last Night by flyinnizam(m): 7:34am On Oct 19, 2024 |
Fineman2: he's not, Wizkid is more mature than some of you think he is always the first to attack davido on X and u call it maturity? bullshit |
Celebrities › Re: The Moment Wizkid Walked Past Davido Table In A Club In London Last Night by flyinnizam(m): 7:29am On Oct 19, 2024 |
wizkid is actually still a kid. Moreover I can't stan any celebrity |
Politics › Re: World Bank’s 15-Year Death Sentence On Nigeria By Farooq A. Kperogi by flyinnizam(m): 7:27am On Oct 19, 2024 |
world bank using Tinubu to destroy Nigeria |
Politics › Re: Niger Bans Grain Exports To Nigeria, Other Non-Members Of ASS by flyinnizam(m): 7:26am On Oct 19, 2024 |
Oakenshield: Cut light supply to them too wetin dem don cut since? Niger building a nuclear plant by russians |
Politics › Re: Niger Bans Grain Exports To Nigeria, Other Non-Members Of ASS by flyinnizam(m): 7:26am On Oct 19, 2024 |
helinues: It's time to match their madness with craziness . Their bullying is getting too much lately.
They have no interest in having any conversation apart from attacking others which we would no longer be tolerated.
Btw, you have no idea how many mentions those people give me in a day, abi if one person can be using in average of 5 monikers daily to attack while they are in their hundreds. I reply less than 1% of it get a job |
Politics › Re: Niger Bans Grain Exports To Nigeria, Other Non-Members Of ASS by flyinnizam(m): 7:25am On Oct 19, 2024 |
Malroux: Who are the people doing this? Pls stop replying them ok. Just focus on getting a job and making it big. nairaland is helinues job for many years now |
Politics › Re: Niger Bans Grain Exports To Nigeria, Other Non-Members Of ASS by flyinnizam(m): 7:23am On Oct 19, 2024 |
helinues:

But the reverse have been the case for a while now. Niger get most of their stuffs from Nigeria. Which sea port do they have? 4:17am u commented...u just don't have a life outside nairaland...a pity |
Romance › Re: I Spoke This Into Existence - Yoruba Man Marries Igbo Woman by flyinnizam(m): 11:37am On Oct 18, 2024 |
AmalaAtiEwedu: That one did him a favour. Uneducated Peter.  u wey dey educated, can u afford a bicycle of 200k? |
Romance › Re: I Spoke This Into Existence - Yoruba Man Marries Igbo Woman by flyinnizam(m): 7:49am On Oct 18, 2024 |
AmalaAtiEwedu:
 Yoruba demons saving Igbo girls  Lol...forgetting peter okoye married yoruba so by ur logic, he saved yoruba lady also...una mumu sha |
Romance › Re: I Spoke This Into Existence - Yoruba Man Marries Igbo Woman by flyinnizam(m): 7:48am On Oct 18, 2024 |
OlawaleBammie: Eeehh...hmmmm
I don't want tonto dike and Churchill scenario ooh.
But I miss Uche sha, that calabar man turned her against me. hmm Dike is from Rivers not east |
Politics › Re: Don’t Reverse Current Reforms, World Bank Tells FG by flyinnizam(m): 7:28am On Oct 18, 2024 |
helinues: You can't tell us what to do
Una advise is for una own interests did dey force ur master to implement those advice? u don dey get sense now say Tinubu is a puppet to western countries. go look for a job |
Politics › Re: 'God Will Judge You' If You Pervert Justice, Gov Fubara Tells Judges, Lawyers by flyinnizam(m): 7:25am On Oct 18, 2024 |
helinues: Are your own generation exempted?
 ur comeback is fruitless...go look for a job and stop wasting ur generation future here |
Politics › Re: 'God Will Judge You' If You Pervert Justice, Gov Fubara Tells Judges, Lawyers by flyinnizam(m): 7:35pm On Oct 17, 2024 |
helinues: From Wike to LG chairmen to INEC and now the judges.
In short, all those people are wrong, only him is right
Fubara should kiss goodbye to his reelection ambode with one time governor still richer than ur generation... same is fubura so what's ur own gain? go get a job |
Politics › Re: Message/warning To All Igbos And Yorubas Here by flyinnizam(op): 7:34pm On Oct 17, 2024 |
alanto: You see with your response I can tell you know who needs the advice more. both igbos and yorubas 50% each |
Politics › Re: Senate Passes Vote Of Confidence In Akpabio Amid Impeachment Rumors by flyinnizam(m): 7:33pm On Oct 17, 2024 |
impeach the fat man who thinks after talking |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel Confirms Death Of Hamas Leader, Yahya Sinwar by flyinnizam(m): 7:32pm On Oct 17, 2024 |
shoodboi2: Remember, this is the same Yahya Sinwar they told us was hiding in tunnels and had surrounded himself with hostages so that Israel won’t bomb him. He was killed on the battlefield fighting against IDF soldiers. He was not hiding in tunnels and did not surround himself with hostages.
Despite being a commander, he remained in the trenches fighting side by side with his men. He was not in the tunnels and did not surround himself with any hostage as they claim. Yahya Sinwar fought and fell like a true soldier and leader. Victory to the resistance ✌️ keep kwayet...speaking as if u are there |
Politics › Re: Message/warning To All Igbos And Yorubas Here by flyinnizam(op): 6:24pm On Oct 17, 2024 |
alanto: For good 8 years, Hausa Fulani were insulted, degraded because their kinsman was the president, nobody to fight for them, the libos had a smooth ride ride with them, they insult them and called them all sorts of names but now it's the turn of Yorubas but then e choke. Ibo choke. hausas not on nairaland as yorubas reason why e choke |
Politics › Message/warning To All Igbos And Yorubas Here by flyinnizam(op): 1:43pm On Oct 17, 2024 |
I use God beg una, no be only igbos and yorubas dey nairaland so stop turning every topic to tribal war. Someone can not read sensible comment here again like before. 2023 election worsen the whole tribal war. The lastest one is about yorubas celebrating tractor in Osun State. Sadly this a fight Seun can't win even in his own platform no matter how hard he tried. it's gone very deep. |
Celebrities › Re: Verydarkman Receives N172 Million And He Is Scared ! (video) by flyinnizam(m): 12:36pm On Oct 17, 2024 |
Omoapena: Government is coming to take 25%  for ngo? not possible sha |
Celebrities › Re: Verydarkman Receives N172 Million And He Is Scared ! (video) by flyinnizam(m): 12:34pm On Oct 17, 2024 |
illicit: Cash out He go first call him dealer make he give am visa enter Canada vdm is not a poor guy. u don't know him well.. he has integrity more than all Nigeria politicians |
Politics › Re: Rivers Assembly Crises: Amaewhule Writes INEC To Fill Vacant Seats by flyinnizam(m): 7:40am On Oct 17, 2024 |
LandMann: If Fubara loses the two cases bordering on defection of the assembly members at the supreme court, which is looking very likely cos he's lost at the lower court and court of appeal, he can kiss his governorship seat goodbye.
Fubara is not the type of leader south south state needs.
I hate politicians who betray their predecessors who performed well. They never work and they will definitely betray the ordinary people who supported them.
Obaseki is a classic example. say u are APC without saying is ur APC |
Politics › Re: Budget Resubmission: They Are Wasting Time And Money – Fubara by flyinnizam(m): 7:36am On Oct 17, 2024 |
Quelme: Fubara is just a pawn. I see him been a one term governor... how Fubura one term governor go use favour u and ur household? na ur papa be the next governor? |
Politics › Re: Nigeria’s N121.67 Trillion Debt Worrisome, By Afe Babalola by flyinnizam(m): 7:26am On Oct 17, 2024 |
Thiefobi1: Help us thank obi for donating this world class bore hole. which one ur papa don donate for he community? |
Politics › Re: Nigeria’s N121.67 Trillion Debt Worrisome, By Afe Babalola by flyinnizam(m): 7:26am On Oct 17, 2024 |
Jokerman: The money Peter Obi is supposed to use to pay about 1300+ party delegates, bribe 200+ top INEC officials, and buy votes for 5k in 2027, he’s donating them to medical schools, universities, social amenities etc.
That man can never be president of Nigeria! copy and paste...at least put the name of the twitter lazy that posted this |
Politics › Re: Hardship: I See No Light For Nigeria Under Tinubu – Momodu by flyinnizam(m): 1:54pm On Oct 15, 2024 |
Tinubu is a failure
Celebrities › Re: Verydarkman Starts NGO, Raises N21,000,000 In 24hrs! (video) by flyinnizam(m): 4:35pm On Oct 13, 2024 |
AmazingELixir: Baba don't do mathematics for us gaan donate abeg. drop the account number... I'm not on Instagram |
Politics › Re: Eniola Badmus Hails Tinubu’s Son, Seyi As He Celebrates His Birthday by flyinnizam(m): 11:45am On Oct 13, 2024 |
The real amoeba.. thank God for surgery |