Stats: 3,153,715 members, 7,820,496 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 03:54 PM

Fortunate017's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Fortunate017's Profile / Fortunate017's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 35 pages)

Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 by Fortunate017(m): 12:04am On Oct 29, 2015
Badosqi:
AIT........ na Sanponna, Ogun plus Sango go strike you moro.ns. IDIATS
Where is my bed sef?
Lol.. I don climb bed already sef. Chai.. News.
Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 by Fortunate017(m): 11:52pm On Oct 28, 2015
Badosqi:
Ait is airing custom report...... Ewooo are they not going to air the match? Cos this isn't funny
I wonder o.. Lets just wait till 12am first.

Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 by Fortunate017(m): 11:51pm On Oct 28, 2015
Hatrik:
sleep dey catch me........what do I do?
Do something wicked. Read Isaiah 57:21 to confirm.
Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 by Fortunate017(m): 9:49pm On Oct 28, 2015
Our boys should not put on the green jerseys biko..

White Jerseys i want.
Politics / Re: 8 Quote From Amaechi Screening by Fortunate017(m): 8:32am On Oct 23, 2015
Na lie... E go pain him if they no clear am.
Education / Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Fortunate017(m): 9:27am On Oct 19, 2015
pweetyz:
yeaa..lucky you

I'm so not looking forward to it
Not really sha.. You know that bye bye you say to someone, but deep inside you are sad.

I like Pol, most especially that pol122. I attended most of the classes, because the periods they had it, we normally had pol121 immediately after it and no lecture was scheduled for us that period. So i just go there sit and listen to the lecturer attentively.
Got to do with, precolonial, colonial, post colonial government the rest.
Education / Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Fortunate017(m): 9:06am On Oct 19, 2015
pweetyz:
meant pol @fortunate017

Just go to your kofa page and click on clearance data

Oh! That is Pol122 abi. That course 200level law students offer in 2nd semester right?

As for me, i say bye bye to Pol.
Education / Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Fortunate017(m): 8:57am On Oct 19, 2015
pweetyz:

Holz cool Buh I can't wait to resume
Same here.
Education / Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Fortunate017(m): 8:56am On Oct 19, 2015
[quote author=nosaobaseki post=39127557][/quote] Lol.
Yeyedeysmell.. Like you knew her before.
Education / Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Fortunate017(m): 8:44am On Oct 19, 2015
pweetyz:
....did you just ask that question shocked..that class is so crowded...
You only see someone if you're lucky

We might have crossed paths though ..Buh just didn't know it
Just drew words from you jare.
You are right sha.

How the holidays?
Education / Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Fortunate017(m): 8:29am On Oct 19, 2015
pweetyz:
Nahh..you're wrong..its based on how you were admitted
Last session I did my online clearance on the day of my physical clearance which was on the 7th of january..I knew my date in december wayy before I cleared
You would also notice that those on the merit list have earlier clearance dates than those on other lists
fact
It changed this time around.
Besides, the list isn't called merit these days. First list.
This year sef, some people got the course they applied on the 2nd list. And others got the courses they applied on the first list.
So which is now the merit list?

Btw, we received pol111 and pol121 lectures together but i didn't cross your path.
How come?
Education / Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Fortunate017(m): 8:23am On Oct 19, 2015
Neldrizzy:
congratulations to you all.

what about those of us that was not given admission,

are they going to release 3rd list
Don't "LOOSE" hope. next week 3rd list will be released. May be Jamb is still uploading the names. cheesy
Education / Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Fortunate017(m): 8:16am On Oct 19, 2015
RobinHez:
Pls Mods, restore the title of this thread to the former...

"UNIBEN 2015/2016 Admission Guide Thread"

Admission is not yet complete, and I keep loosing my way! cry

#thanks

Cc: Lalasti clala
Richi ez, Fynest boi, olawal ebabs
Wetin been Entangle the way? undecided
Education / Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Fortunate017(m): 8:35pm On Oct 18, 2015
Osas695:
Okay grateful for your time sir,but I heard the correction form processes is a bit time consuming, strenuous and tedious.
Just a bit of time consuming, not strenuous. Last year it didn't take very long before most student's errors were corrected unlike 2013/2014 set. Mine was corrected within two weeks. Same issue with yours.
Sports / Re: U-17 World Cup: Nigeria Vs USA (2 - 0) On 17th October 2015 by Fortunate017(m): 4:48pm On Oct 17, 2015
Dklef:
i put my carrier on the line, 9ja will loose this match..

Btw,

..iam rapper drizzklef. I'll blow very soon, plz help my carrier!
Career not carrier. Lose not loose. Na rope wey dem dey loose? Yimu.

Education / Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Fortunate017(m): 4:02pm On Oct 17, 2015
Vibesking:
Ksslib Fortunate017 hey guys,
I was initially admitted through Jamb's portal and checked Kofa this morning and I saw 'admitted'.
I scrolled down and saw my details and also the course I was given.
But I haven't seen anything like 'created' or new student details.
Its just showing 'admitted'...
Don't worry, it will change soon. Check after sometime or tomorrow.
Education / Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Fortunate017(m): 3:59pm On Oct 17, 2015
akpobi:
pls what do you guys mean by new password and username for kofa is not the one we used to check our pume score
Nope. I think a new one has been given. That is the student record. It is very important. And what you are to use hence forth.
Education / Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Fortunate017(m): 3:51pm On Oct 17, 2015
Osas695:
Good afternoon everyone,the cyber cafe I went to for pume registration place Ovia-south-east in place of Ovia-south-west in my local government area, am so pissed and confused right now. Will it affect me in anyway? if yes what are the moves I can make to effect changes, Suggestions highly appreciated.
You will be given correction form to fill.
Education / Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Fortunate017(m): 3:44pm On Oct 17, 2015
Giitheon:
Pls i wnt to kw if payment of school fee can be done nxt yr.....or der any connection btw payment of school fee nd hostel?
It has connection with the application for hostel.
Education / Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Fortunate017(m): 3:44pm On Oct 17, 2015
Giitheon:
Pls i wnt to kw if payment of school fee can be done nxt yr.....or der any connection btw payment of school fee nd hostel?
You can still pay next year. But it will delay some of your clearance procedure. Like faculty, departmental, thumb printing for examination, green file submission. Etc.
Education / Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Fortunate017(m): 3:43pm On Oct 17, 2015
yungEX:
Any idea on how I can get the card for printing of jamb admission letter?
Go to a cyber cafe or business centre(Computer) or you go to jamb office nearest to you.
Education / Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Fortunate017(m): 3:39pm On Oct 17, 2015
Laurele:

I had 68 aggregate, applied for law. Was given history. Just today here. Tell the guy nt to loose hope
Here again... LOOSE.. #Lose.

Education / Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Fortunate017(m): 12:00pm On Oct 17, 2015
Ksslib:

Its not showing admitted cos you haven't logged in with your new username and password.
#Smiles.. You get admitted before you are given a student record. Heard the 2nd batch admission was uploaded in the kofa this morning right? So, people admitted in the 2nd batch have not been given student's record yet.

Oh! I get now. He was admitted already, and hasn't logged in with his new password and username for the student record that was "Created".
You are right. Does this mean student's record has been created for 2nd batch admitted students?
Modified:
Education / Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Fortunate017(m): 11:45am On Oct 17, 2015
RoastedCorn:
i think she should be praying they see the error so that there won't be any prob during final year clearance
Yes, you are correct. But, what i meant was, they find no issue concerning that, even in her final year clearance. That is if she will continue studying the course till final year. I saw where she wrote, she would write Jamb again but accept that course for now.

This your moniker though. cheesy
Education / Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Fortunate017(m): 9:50am On Oct 17, 2015
gloryaaa:
u wan dey make person fear Abi...if it happens I knw d road 2 jamb office in benin
I no wan make you fear o. Just letting you know so as you'll be prepared. .. But, that is what i know. They fit tell you say dey no wan see two different things for(Jamb admission letter and Uniben admission letter). About the jamb office in benin, you will know whats up when you meet your clearance officer. #Lipsealed.

I pray things change, and they see no error in that. Or they should be able to rectify it themselves.
Education / Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Fortunate017(m): 9:33am On Oct 17, 2015
gloryaaa:
yeah Buh I think d courses mean d same thing... administration nd management is d same naw dnt u think
Yes, I think.. Just wrote that, because those clearance officers do misbehave. But you added Econs to the one in kofa. Huh?
Education / Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Fortunate017(m): 9:27am On Oct 17, 2015
RoastedCorn:
even if you start online clearance now or next year,you will be given a clearance date which is given based on your name's alphabet regardless of the time you started online clearabce,whether early or late . . . . . When UNIBEN handle you for 1 semester,this gra gra go comot your body
#WORD
Education / Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Fortunate017(m): 9:20am On Oct 17, 2015
gloryaaa:
kk thanks... robin I think so Buh its edu admin that's on my document
No problem with that. Just wait till physical clearance begins. You can upload those documents as you do the online clearance. When you get to your clearance officers, you might be logged out. Uniben clearance officers no dey take this kind small mistake play.
Education / Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Fortunate017(m): 9:13am On Oct 17, 2015
Pokemon43:
i think that of kofa shd be d correct one,but if kofa is wrong it 'll be rectified fast as u proceed with clearance
Kofa's is the correct one. And i don't think it will be corrected by the school. She has to go to Jamb office to correct it herself. Another stress, she should wait when physical clearance starts, because she will be given a note to jamb office by clearance officer, at least to make it easier. This happened to one of my guy last year. He was given Statistic under administration by Jamb and public administration under social sciences by uniben. He had to send someone to Abuja to rectify it during physical clearance. Except things would change this time, if not, she can do the online clearance, but she will be logged out,after the correction, she will continue.

Good morning, pokemon. Think i remember this moniker.

Cc;gloryaaa
Education / Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Fortunate017(m): 10:53am On Oct 16, 2015
naijaboiy:

Are you serious?

When did you see your admission status? Yesterday?
I don't think they are listed in the admission letter. It will be given to them later, along with the "go ahead" and start the online clearance. With the amount to be paid.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 35 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38