Fred77's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Fred77's Profile › Fred77's Posts
1 (of 1 pages)
Can teaching job be considered a good work experience especially when someone is seeking to get non-teaching job. Is not just a teacher but Vice Principal. How can I present it Ij my CV so as to get non-teaching work. Thanks |
Pepsi101:I don't really know the building. Is it first artillery? Is the advert boldly shown? Please describe the place for me. If you have contact to that effect you can also help me. Thanks |
I am a professional driver and can also repair. Have worked as a mechanic before. I need a driving job. Please help out. I am in Rivers state but can relocate. I am a family man with children. Please recommend me for any driving job. I am humble and very disciple. I am God fearing too. Please someone recommend me. Thanks |
Is the submission still going? A friend wants to submit |
see chyy5:Please can u help me submit? Pls pls. |
Will give u every info u need including my house address, whatever u need as a collateral please. |
Please am pleading, before bank closes abeg. |
Need help to complete my school fees, someone help |
Been down with malaria for days and the money I am hoping to use for treatment didn't come as expected. The person I worked for disappointed me today and I am totally cashless. Gas has finished and I am sick as well. I need to go to the hospital and also refill my cooking gas. Someone please borrow me 15k. Will pay back next week. This is not some kind of scam. I am I'm dire need of it. I will pay back as stated. Contact me on whatsapp. Thanks |
1 (of 1 pages)