Stats: 3,325,153 members, 8,420,577 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 03:40 AM

Funlord2's Posts

Nairaland ForumFunlord2's ProfileFunlord2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 48 pages)

BusinessRe: Please How Can I Receive Moneygram Transfer Online To My Bank Account In Nigeria by Funlord2(m): 1:10pm On May 30, 2017
garner:
Chat or call me on my signature. Its an easy task
This guy is a fraudster! Run for your lives
BusinessRe: ( DROP SHIPPING ) How to buy in china and sell in USA while you are in Nigeria by Funlord2(m): 1:09pm On May 30, 2017
garner:
How about selling on Amazon?
Scammer alert! Run from this poster!
BusinessRe: Bitcoin For Sale by Funlord2(m): 1:08pm On May 30, 2017
garner:
Check my signature for contact. I can sell $30 Btc to u
This guy is a scammer! Run for your lives!
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Funlord2(m): 1:07pm On May 30, 2017
garner:
Schoolboi where are you?

Tabbaz help this man find a place on your list!
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Funlord2(m): 11:49am On May 30, 2017
Tabbaz1:
For all these advice by you people. it will amaze you that naijawealth still got scammed by Garner

His excuse,

1. scammer insist on only Tabbaz as escrow and Tabbaz was too busy to even reply

2. he receive messages from anonymous people vouching for the idiot

Now I see why scammer will always get a victim no matteer how hard we try

Now naijawealth has the gut to tell me that i'm the one that allowed the scammer to scam him cos of my non-reply as if he is paying me salary, what rubbish

You better blame your greed - nonsense

Surprisingly the said GARNER is MAY, 2017 moniker. All our warnings against 2017 monikers just went in vain
That's why I told him good luck getting his owu back! This was how he also entered fiverkings goal post! Abeg just add garners name and let us all keep watching the drama!
BusinessRe: ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* by Funlord2(m): 11:44am On May 30, 2017
Martartins:
Another scammer spotted
Name÷ Constance Jane
Email÷ Constance Jane @gmail.com
Phone number÷08120574159

Transacted with her on Sunday, uptill today no alert.

FacebookID ÷ https://m.facebook.com/constance.jane.9?refid=46&sld=eyJzZWFyY2hfc2lkIjoiOGE1Mjk5ZGNmMzZmY2IxNjFkODFlZjEwODAwNWI5NDciLCJxdWVyeSI6ImNvbnN0YW5jZWphbmVcdTAwNDBnbWFpbC5jb20iLCJzZWFyY2hfdHlwZSI6IlNlYXJjaCIsInNlcXVlbmNlX2lkIjoxMzU4MjkxOTAxLCJwYWdlX251bWJlciI6MSwiZmlsdGVyX3R5cGUiOiJTZWFyY2giLCJlbnRfaWQiOjEwMDAwMDk2MTExNjg5MCwicG9zaXRpb24iOjAsInJlc3VsdF90eXBlIjoyMDQ4fQ%3D%3D&fref=search
Tabbaz! This number also belongs to fiverking the renowned scammer! Add the details!
BusinessRe: Sell Your Gift CARDS To Me ( Itunes, Amazon And Walmart) by Funlord2(m): 10:36am On May 30, 2017
LortExchange:
Cc: tabbaz!
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Funlord2(m): 10:16am On May 30, 2017
naijawealth:
Thanks. I sent first still waiting for payment
Even with 2 warnings you sent first with no supervision? Anyway good luck!
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Funlord2(m): 10:14am On May 30, 2017
schoolboij:
thanks bro. he said I should ask them.

110$ bitcoin still available at 400

contact 08030623878
Was it Ted77 or ecurrency that asked you to ask those people! Can you provide links to both of their profiles or drop their phone numbers?
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Funlord2(m): 10:10am On May 30, 2017
3RNEST:
Na them them... Lolx grin
I just tire for that guy! 2 of the names he is asking for vouches have tried to scam people this week already! Such a brave lad!
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Funlord2(m): 10:02am On May 30, 2017
schoolboij:
who can vouch for ted77 or ecurrency?

cc. otubujohn, seromegee, adedayor24, meetmal
You are asking a scammer IF they can vouch for someone else? huh

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Funlord2(m): 9:57am On May 30, 2017
naijawealth:
is Garner trsuted?? can I send first??
Make use of an escrow for this deal! Stop being in a hurry! If he needs your money he can as well wait for you to get one!
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Army Sends Apcs, Tanks Not Used In Sambisa Into Igbo ‘biafra’ States by Funlord2(m): 8:47am On May 30, 2017
CROWNWEALTH019:
Adeke
Is that your surname?
PoliticsRe: Biafra : Photos From Ipob China 30thmay Biafra Remembrance Day by Funlord2(m): 8:43am On May 30, 2017
Ngokafor:
...see talk embarassed cheesy
Leave his broken english and address his valid points! After biafracas what next?
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Army Sends Apcs, Tanks Not Used In Sambisa Into Igbo ‘biafra’ States by Funlord2(m): 8:33am On May 30, 2017
HARDDON:
Just written from the thin air.

No pictures, no source .
So you still don't know these ipob miscreants are the greatest liars on earth?
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu: The New Voice Of Pro-biafra Independence DAILYMAIL UK by Funlord2(m): 8:21am On May 30, 2017
mazimee:
One thing that unite us together is our boldness.
Nnamdi kanu, we all are strongly behind you.
PoliticsRe: IPOB Members Killed Today Ahead Of 30th May Pics Video by Funlord2(m): 8:16am On May 30, 2017
Igbere tv's finest! grin
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Funlord2(m): 10:55pm On May 29, 2017
meetmal03:
What reputation are you talking about dear?

Dont be funny please

There are people on this platform that I have supplied nothing less that 20,000 usd paypal and none has had any issues till date

Which one is damaged reputation
Abegi
Okay oh!

Anyway try to find out about the allegation one guy called cryptolord brought against you this morning regarding some November 2016 funds! Tabbaz can give you more details about it!
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Funlord2(m): 10:48pm On May 29, 2017
meetmal03:
Hahahahah as in seriously?

Drug money, bad money, etc on my paypal?

You have got to be kidding me!!?

Ask any paypal guru that has been using paypal for long

Is it possible for paypal to refund money back to the sender after 180 days hold in your account?

Its impossible my brother

Lets stop all these jokes
I never said It was and some have said they were not pay pal transactions only...."might be" means that I do not believe it is a certainty but it also may be plausible! Anyway you have really damaged your reputation with all these blocked funds and horror stories that most who have traded with you in the past keep regaling us with...don't you think you need to retool your hustling methods and change your sources of funding?
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Funlord2(m): 10:17pm On May 29, 2017
Tabbaz:
meetmal03 is legit though. But I think she need to do something quick about her source of fund before the thing land her to where she no go like. life is not all about money. Integrity first
A lot of those who have done business with her have had a lot of negative things to say about her methods! Losing them cash? blocked accounts? ignoring them? That is not a good sign!
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Funlord2(m): 9:58pm On May 29, 2017
Tabbaz:
hmmmm...her fund type tire person o undecided
Must be dirty money..(drugs, corruption etc)! It can lead to bigger problems like international investigations or even jail time! Something needs to be done!
PoliticsRe: I Inherited Witchcraft From Suswam - Benue Gov, Ortom by Funlord2(m): 8:42pm On May 29, 2017
This man has to be one of nigeria most _stupid governors.....EVER!
PoliticsRe: Biafra: We Shall Hold Osinbajo Responsible If Any Igbo Man Is Killed –ohanaeze by Funlord2(m): 8:23pm On May 29, 2017
How do you open fire on people who are sitting at home? These groups are just filled with alarmists! huh
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Has Fulfilled Campaign Promises — Lai Mohammed by Funlord2(m): 6:52pm On May 29, 2017
Did he fulfill them in his dreams? huh
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Funlord2(m): 6:28pm On May 29, 2017
meetmal03:
3000 eur available at 425 naira per eur
In German deutse bank
Contact if u need
Tabbaz!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Funlord2(m): 10:32pm On May 28, 2017
Lana1:
Lol. Sunscreen no fit help u with the kind sun wey dey here. On our way to camp wen i arrive Yola, I no see any light skin person for road. All of dem just black anyhow
Service year is filled with stress..so stop worrying about the intangibles...concentrate on _fucking the fura soaked pussies of skanks like them Amina, maimuna and hassana that are pure fulani girls that would cost you an arm and a leg to get in ibadan! It's just 3 weeks...ball out man and spend your allowee like it's a security vote...I _fucked the madams in Mami as well as their kids when I served in PH...that's how to roll...fashi the stress! Hausa girls are fun they just don't act like it.....real magana! wink
PoliticsRe: IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day by Funlord2(m):
pazienza:
You are roaming already, you need help. You are intellectually no match to Ipobians. IPOB hate Ndiigbo in your dreams only, keep dreaming.
And here comes another one ready to prove me right even without me asking for his help! Listen boy the hate that exists between those that originate from the 5 major states encompassing igbo tribes is a national past time! Just go to any of those threads with names like "anambra pride of the east" or "okorochas developmental strides in Imo state" or "enugus progress" etc. And see the way the comments show the rest of the country how most of you distrust and despise each other! The threads are there go and take a look...or are you scared of being proved wrong once again?

You will read extensively about how "anambra is dirty, Imo girls are prostitutes, abia man is wicked, ebonyi are slaves and uneducated", enugu people are criminals and so on and so forth! Even on this thread look at the way some of your fellow ipob jokers are attacking amarabae for voicing her opinion on regional integration? I know her and how active she used to be in screaming afonja all over the forum, she used to be like the rest of you but maybe she has started reasoning from a human perspective once again...maybe a yoruba or hausa man has helped her and her family recently in a way that makes her realize she was living in a paradise of the ignorant! But all of a sudden the same sub humans that used to hail her just last month for joining them in their dance of the macabre have also given her the title of afonja! She is now yoruba? For having her own point of view? Maybe nationalists like azikiwe and chinua achebe, ekuwemwe and chuba okadigbo were afonjas too? Since they all fought for and wanted the unity of this country?

Who told you the hausas or yorubas don't have squabbles? They also have cultural differences but they hardly use it as the fuel to further add to the fire of their divisions..but you igbos? Jesus....Igbos who suffer from a pull me down syndrome with no known cure..if you can't find other nigerians to pull down..then you begin to face those in abia, or enugu or ebonyi! Even me that spares none of the major tribes in my n.c.a.n posts has become an afonja this afternoon because I exposed the stupidity of one of your goons on this thread? Even fratermathy that is a furiously loyal delta man has become an afonja because he has exempted his people from your secession rooted in fiction!

Well I don't expect you to know better...igbere tv has infected you, kanus rants have perplexed you, ipob propaganda papers have you convinced that yorubas, hausas, tivs, gwaris and all the monsters from the lord of the rings trilogy are coming to wipe you all out from igbo land because you people have developed nigeria! You are now deluded!

Instead of you young ones to think of how you can become like the many igbo men and women making a killing and a success of their lives by integrating and working with all sorts of people irrespective of where they are from? Instead of you to ask how you can get a piece of the pie that most igbo traders eat from due to their affinity for settling and trading in places other than igbo land? You are busy wasting your life over an ideology that cost you 6 million of your forefathers and turned you into political destitutes! You are wasting your mb crying over a fraudster who has tapped into your tribes emotional weaknesses to catapult himself unto the national space as a means to escape his mundane existence as a struggling nobody in the u.k and as a means to gain leverage in nigeria politically? You are all here screaming over an ideology that I constantly see your political leaders murder in the corridors of power while they pilfer your resources and invest in the same regions they claim you should hate and encourage you to distrust while living comfortably with their families in the land of "afonjeezys and _abokis" (lagos and abuja)?

You people have always had a talent for committing political suicide anyway so I'm not really surprised! Good luck sitting your ass at home on the 30th....hopefully one day you would finally wake up from your mental slumber because you are going nowhere fast! Lastly please try not to annoy our boys in uniform who may be monitoring your "siddon look party" on that day my nwokem!
PoliticsRe: IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day by Funlord2(m): 3:55pm On May 28, 2017
fratermathy:
If you like take my words out of context and interpret them however you please!!!
ANIOMA is IGBO!!! Are you happy now?
I have warned you before about these frustrated ipob miscreants you see online! There is a way in dealing with them...once you see them mentioning their fellow comrades in confusion ignore the new ones who come into the convo to help the loser by using likes or by insulting and canceling your posts!

Grab the original agitator by the throat and bludgeon his or her empty skulls with facts and links to their lost history! Most of them are very dull and cannot even prove their points or logic without tacit support from their other brothers in ignorance by using insults or crying to the mods for help! They are vapid creatures of the highest order who hate not only igbos like themselves but anyone else that makes them look foolish By pointing out how senseless what they write might seem!
PoliticsRe: IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day by Funlord2(m): 3:30pm On May 28, 2017
GodIsBiafran:
grin grin grin Stale. Try harder you are boring me. At least your boss, akin, is an interesting read even though he is a lost soul. You are just pale and uninteresting. E pain am grin grin grin
No kid...you are the pained one that is why you are canceling out those evil barbs you just read! You probably don't want your fellow _mongs to come and read about the facts of your life later on! I know your online rep is all you have going on for you right now in life so you treasure it! It feels good to from ipob warrior in front of unknown 18 year Olds when in reality you are probably busy watching cartoon network and waiting for dinner under mummies roof right?

I can see right through you boy! You are Typical and pathetic! Ask akin that you fear so much about the funlord! grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 48 pages)