Stats: 3,325,071 members, 8,420,159 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 12:34 PM

Futureleader201's Posts

Nairaland ForumFutureleader201's ProfileFutureleader201's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

PropertiesRe: Funny Picture: House With Over 15 Satellite Dishes by Futureleader201(m): 10:41pm On Apr 24, 2015
Looking at the latitude and longitude of most of these antennas, it simply shows that they are free to air antennas grin grin
PoliticsRe: Abia APGA Governorship Candidate, Alex Otti, Begs APC For Support by Futureleader201(m): 10:34pm On Apr 24, 2015
This is a clear PDP propaganda so that people will not vote for APGA. U people's plan hv failed. Any man born of a woman that vote for PDP in abia state is blind,deaf, dumb and also insane. God's own state will be good again. #Alexottialltheway
Foreign AffairsRe: Open Letter To NIGERIA From A SOUTH AFRICAN by Futureleader201(m): 11:12am On Apr 24, 2015
@ Op, what I noticed from ur past is that you are a shareholder in MTN n Shoprite period and also U R in support of the killing of foreigners in ur country. May God forgive U!
PoliticsRe: Abia Governorship Election Inconclusive – INEC by Futureleader201(m): 2:01pm On Apr 15, 2015
donklens:
UPDATE
INEC Umuahia schedules Press Briefing for tomorrow April 16 to release full list of affected PUs & announce rerun date
That's a good news. I can't wait for Alex Otti to be declared winner of the abia state poll.
PoliticsRe: Abia Governorship Election Inconclusive – INEC by Futureleader201(m): 12:22am On Apr 14, 2015
obi4kenn:
Another inconclusive result. This T. A Orji guy strong ooo!! But God strong pass am.
Correction....... His name is Thief A orji. God is watching him.
PoliticsRe: Abia Governorship Election Inconclusive – INEC by Futureleader201(m): 12:17am On Apr 14, 2015
mensdept:
You shut up. He is an Orji jor. PDP ruined this state and yet some of you guys wey carry big OGOR no wan reason.

The hell with Theo [s][/s] Theif Orji and PDP
PoliticsRe: Abia Governorship Election Inconclusive – INEC by Futureleader201(m): 12:15am On Apr 14, 2015
Abia State is known as "God's own State". The time for it's liberation from d hand Thief. A orji is now, no going back. Forward ever backwards never. We have suffered enough. #Alexottiistheman
PoliticsRe: Woman Arrested For Stuffing Food Cooler With Ballot Papers In Abia by Futureleader201(m): 2:35pm On Apr 12, 2015
T A Orji @ work. God will never forgive U.#TAorjiworstgovornor
PoliticsRe: J Martins Alleges Threat To Life For Exposing Election Malpractices In Abia by Futureleader201(m): 10:41am On Apr 12, 2015
laurel03:
Anything Ibo made always be fake...
Shut up! If U don't know what to say.
FamilyRe: Where Should You Build Your First House (city Or Village)? by Futureleader201(m): 9:10pm On Apr 04, 2015
If your father have a house in village, you need not to build house in village first since there's a place for you to stay in the village. Building house in the city should be your first option so that you will stop paying house rent but if you're staying in North and you not from there. Never try build house there because when riot start, your house will be among the first ones to be burn down.
PoliticsRe: I Didn’t Declare Abia North Senatorial Zone Result – Returning Officer by Futureleader201(m): 12:20pm On Apr 04, 2015
stan241:
Wondered how TA Orji could win in a free and fair election
Me too, I wonder ooo. T A Orji, the worst governor in the whole wild world...... He will see himself in prison very soon.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Liverpool (4 - 1) On 4th April 2015 by Futureleader201(m): 12:13pm On Apr 04, 2015
Score line ... 2 - 2
PoliticsRe: Doyin Okupe Speaks. by Futureleader201(m): 12:11pm On Apr 04, 2015
tongue tongue tongue tongue

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)