Stats: 3,152,459 members, 7,816,079 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 02:53 AM

Gagzee's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Gagzee's Profile / Gagzee's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 34 pages)

Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by gagzee(m): 1:39pm On Nov 15, 2021
[quote author=Rakiticbarca post=107624055][/quote]
Hi boss, is this still available? HP Elitebook 840 G1
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Salary Earners- What Is The Highest Amount A Salary Job Has Paid You. by gagzee(m): 1:52pm On Nov 02, 2021
Kaycee54321:

150K Physical.
150K Remote.

Total 300K.

With this your post, I will definitely look to get another remote job.
And dump the physical one.
Too time consuming.

Na why I like Nairaland be this.
Hi please what remote job is it?...please can you link me up?
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by gagzee(m): 2:49pm On Oct 06, 2021
chordrylateral:
I need neteller funds
Skrill
Payoneer

Come with reputable escrow
I have $110 for sale
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by gagzee(m): 2:48pm On Oct 06, 2021
neteller for sale
Business / Re: Earning At Least N200,000 as Side Income Isn't that Bad. Learn How I Do it by gagzee(m): 8:34am On Oct 05, 2021
Please what is access rate? And can access visa card work?

Business / Re: Premium Forex Courses For Sale, Improve Your Trading Skills With These Courses by gagzee(m): 3:02pm On Sep 22, 2021
COURSES STILL AVAILABLE.....

New contents have been added!
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: I Am A Photographer, Photo Editor And Beauty Retoucher by gagzee(m): 2:59pm On Sep 22, 2021
RETOUCHING AND EDITING SERVICES ARE AVAILABLE....
Family / Re: Get Your Affordable Kitchen Appliances Here by gagzee(m): 7:40pm On Jun 05, 2021
lilioj:

Na wa oooo, as a business person that's no way to talk to a prospective customer, yes she is prospective because she is obviously interested in something you're selling that's why she made the observation on the lack of prices on your products, learn to take criticisms
Hi, i understand your point. But you would already know someone that is atleast interested in buying and someone that is just ill mannered and quick to drop negative comments on people's post.
I reacted that way because i went through her profile and noticed she sells stuffs here, so expected her to know better. There are a thousand and one ways to politely point out someones error without being so rude and saucy about it.
nevertheless, thanks for your feedback.
Family / Re: Get Your Affordable Kitchen Appliances Here by gagzee(m): 10:40am On Jun 05, 2021
@queenfav I hope you understand that the world would not end if you simply face your front and mind your business?....
Family / Re: Flash Sales: Beautiful Palm Slippers For Sale by gagzee(m): 7:42pm On Jun 04, 2021
more...

Family / Flash Sales: Beautiful Palm Slippers For Sale by gagzee(m): 7:40pm On Jun 04, 2021
BEAUTIFUL SLIPPERS FOR SALES AT GIVEAWAY PRICE

N1,500 ONLY

SIZES: 38/39/40.

CALL/WHATSAPP: 09061735882

Fashion/Clothing Market / Re: Quality Plain T-shirt At N2,200 only by gagzee(m): 7:37pm On Jun 04, 2021
Cokahot:
Just wash the t-shirt once and twice and see how slack it will become. Low grade shirts
Stop talking nonsense, i have about 4-5 of this brand, and they are all intact...
The problem is with how you wash the shirt, not the shirt!!
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by gagzee(m): 7:17pm On Jun 04, 2021
BEAUTIFUL SLIPPERS FOR SALES AT GIVEAWAY PRICE

N1,500 ONLY

SIZES: 38/39/40.

CALL/WHATSAPP: 09061735882

Family / Re: Get Your Affordable Kitchen Appliances Here by gagzee(m): 7:07pm On Jun 04, 2021
STILL AVAILABLE
Business / Re: Flash Sales: BEAUTIFUL PALM SLIPPERS FOR SALE by gagzee(m): 7:03pm On Jun 04, 2021
MORE...

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by gagzee(m): 2:44pm On May 29, 2021
gnaira:

Size 40/41? Blue
Hi, yes, it's available
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by gagzee(m): 4:59pm On May 27, 2021
gnaira:

Size 40/41? Blue
Would check and get back to you.
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by gagzee(m): 4:24pm On May 26, 2021
dvkot:
is this for male
Yes, it's unisex.
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by gagzee(m): 10:50pm On Apr 01, 2021
[quote author=Mursz post=100388378][/quote]
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by gagzee(m): 8:39pm On Mar 30, 2021
[quote author=Iamthediviner post=100333119][/quote]
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by gagzee(m): 8:38pm On Mar 30, 2021
[quote author=Jasam19 post=100322588] Clearance sales

1HP National Window Unit AC 15K

08034456190[/quote
picture please
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by gagzee(m): 3:24pm On Mar 27, 2021
leonard002:
macbeyland
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by gagzee(m): 11:05am On Mar 27, 2021
please can someone help with a contact or where i can get battery for redmi 6 pro....please its urgent, thanks cry
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by gagzee(m): 12:49pm On Mar 24, 2021
Iamthediviner:
1HP BRUHM FREEZE SERIES FOR SALE

BOUGHT BRAND NEW AND INSTALLED MARCH 9

LOW VOLTAGE
AUTO-START
GALVANIZED OUTDOOR UNIT
WITH FACTORY FILLED GAS THAT WILL LAST YEARS
5YRS WARRANTY ON EXTERNAL UNIT
CARTON AND ALL ACCESSORIES

FREEZES LIKE THE NORTH POLE
WILL COOL A BEDROOM AND LIVING ROOM

******PRICE: N95k******

SERIOUS BUYERS CONTACT O9l595O4246
70k?
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by gagzee(m): 11:15pm On Mar 22, 2021
Opeyemi5:
Lg 1.5hp split unit inverter air conditioner
Location magboro
Price 80,000
Call/WhatsApp 07060967176
Can it go for 60?
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by gagzee(m): 2:26pm On Mar 22, 2021
I need AC o, this heat na die!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 34 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17