Stats: 3,151,511 members, 7,812,580 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 03:38 PM

Galarypost's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Galarypost's Profile / Galarypost's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Programming / Steps To Sign In Facebook Account, Facebook Sign In, Facebook Sign Up by Galarypost: 4:13pm On May 31, 2016
Facebook Sign In | Steps To Open Facebook Account | Facebook Sign Up - Today we shall be taking a look at the fastest growing social network in the world today, where you can meet more friends and stay in touch which your family and friends. Click to read more on how to sign in facebook accounthttp://galarypost..com.ng/2016/05/facebook-sign-in-steps-to-open-facebook.html#more
Sports / Champions League Final 2016 Score Line|real Madrid 1(5) Vs 1(3) Atletico Madrid by Galarypost: 1:15am On May 29, 2016
Champions League Final 2016 Score Line | Real Madrid Vs Atletico Madrid - Indeed, much have been said about the long awaiting match between Real Madrid Vs Atletico Madrid,and now we shall critical analysis the match and the score line. Click Here To Read Morehttp://galarypost..com.ng/2016/05/champions-league-final-2016-score-line.html#more
Science/Technology / Free Hitwe Sign In, How To Sign Up To Hitwe by Galarypost: 12:29pm On May 27, 2016
Free Hitwe Sign In - Today we shall be looking at the fastest growing dating website in the world today where you can keep in touch with family and friends and also meet new friend and build a strong relationship with him/her. Click here to read morehttp://galarypost..com.ng/2016/05/free-hitwe-sign-in-meet-new-friends.html#more
Music/Radio / Latest Top 10 Richest Musicians In Africa And Their Net Worth By Forbes by Galarypost: 3:36pm On May 26, 2016
Today, we are going to look into the list of the top 10 richest musicians in Africa and their net worth and who is topping Africa music industry. The true fact about Africa music industry is that for you to succeeded in Africa music industry you must have to be original and most importantly hard working. Click here to read more, http://galarypost..com.ng/2016/05/top-10-richest-musicians-in-africa-2016.html#more
Education / Fupre Pre-degree/diploma Admission Form Now Available For Sale 2016 by Galarypost: 10:16am On May 22, 2016
This is to inform the general public that the admission form in Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun, Delta State Pre-Degree/Diploma Admission Form Is Out For Sale 2016. Click to read morehttp://galarypost..com.ng/2016/05/fupre-pre-degreediploma-admission-form.html#more
Education / Federal University Of Petroleum Resources Effurun, Pre-degree Form Is Out by Galarypost: 9:32am On May 21, 2016
Fupre Pre-Degree/Diploma Admission Form Now Available For Sale 2016 - This is to inform the general public that the admission form in Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun, Delta State Pre-Degree/Diploma Admission Form Is Out For Sale 2016. Clich here to read morehttp://galarypost..com.ng/2016/05/fupre-pre-degreediploma-admission-form.html#more
Phones / Top 5 Most Expensive Mobile Phones Global 2016/2017 by Galarypost: 5:45pm On May 20, 2016
Today, we shall be out listing the top five ( 5 ) expensive mobile phones in the world at large, which include Diamond Rose iPhone 4 32GB, Supreme Goldstriker iPhone 3G 32GB, iPhone 3G King’s Button, GoldVish Le Million, Diamond Crypto Smartphone. Click here to read morehttp://galarypost..com.ng/2016/05/top-5-most-expensive-mobile-phones.html#more
Jokes Etc / Download The Latest Video Comedy Of Basket Mouth And Bovi by Galarypost: 1:08pm On May 19, 2016
The latest comedy videos of Basket Mouth and Bovi is out in town to be downloaded and watched by all the fans of the two most out standing comedians Nigeria have ever produced. Click Here To Download Basket Mouth And Bovi Latest Comedy Videoshttp://galarypost..com.ng/2016/05/download-basket-mouth-and-bovi-latest.html#more.
Sports / Europa League Final Score Line And Liverpool Lose To Sevilla by Galarypost: 12:40am On May 19, 2016
Europa League Final Score Line | Liverpool Lose To Sevilla - It is another remarkable Europa League Final against two great football club in the world today. The Europa League Final which was between Liverpool Vs Sevilla have come and ended in favor of Sevilla. Click here to read morehttp://galarypost..com.ng/2016/05/europa-league-final-score-line.html#more
Phone/Internet Market / Waptrick Free Music Download Music, Music Lyrics, Games, Apps by Galarypost: 7:42pm On May 18, 2016
Waptrick Free Music Download Music, Music Lyrics, Games, Apps - Waptrick is a downloading site were you can download all mobile phone application like music, games, applications, music lyrics and many more. Click here to read morehttp://galarypost..com.ng/2016/05/waptrick-free-music-download-music.html
Jokes Etc / Download Ay's Crib Full Episode Now And Other Free Comedy Videos by Galarypost: 3:13pm On May 18, 2016
Download Ay's Crib Full Episode which comprises of August visitor, Diesel Wahala, Nite Devotion, What's Ush up to, Two house girls wanted and lot more Now. Click Here read more on latest Ay's Crib full episodehttp://galarypost..com.ng/2016/05/download-ays-crib-full-episode-free.html
Music/Radio / Puff Daddy Official Announces Bad Boys Records Oneness Reunion Tour by Galarypost: 4:32pm On May 17, 2016
The CEO of bad boys records Puff Daddy have official announce his inter-nation to reunite all the artists of Bad boys records so as to live as one big and happy family. Click here to read more[/url]http://galarypost..com.ng/[/url]
Nairaland / General / You Can Now Download 2go Latest Version 7.5 For Java, Android, Iphone by Galarypost: 3:49am On May 17, 2016
Sincelly speaking the latest 2go version 7.5 application for java, Android, iphone. Click here to get your nowhttp://galarypost..com.ng/
Jokes Etc / Download Mark Angle Comedy Starting Form The First Episode To Latest Episode by Galarypost: 1:01am On May 17, 2016
Yes! Yes!! Yes!!!, Indeed I am happy to inform you that you can now download and watch mark angle comedy on your Nokia phone, Android, Iphone, Pc and lot more. Simply click here to download and watch mark angle comedyhttp://galarypost..com.ng/
Music/Radio / Download And Watch Single Tonight By Zani Challe Ft. Patoranking by Galarypost: 8:39pm On May 16, 2016
You can now download and watch Single tonight by Zani Challe Ft Patroanking. Click here to know more about the videohttp://galarypost..com.ng/
Nairaland / General / Steps On How To Create Palmchat Account And How To Download Free Palmchat Apps by Galarypost: 2:44pm On May 16, 2016
Are you lonely and you need new friends and also get in contact with family and friends Palmchat is the only place to be. Palmchat is a social network where you can meet new friends, family members, and relations. Click here to read morehttp://galarypost..com/
Sports / Latest Football Transfer News And Live Scores by Galarypost: 11:04pm On May 15, 2016
Current football transfer news around the world today and live scores. Click to read morehttp://galarypost..com.ng/
Sports / Europa League Winners From 1958 Till Date, Sevilla Vs Liverpool. by Galarypost: 10:11pm On May 15, 2016
Europa League Championship Race between Sevilla vs Liverpool Who Takes The Tittle. Europa League Winners From 1958 Till Date. Click here to read morehttp://galarypost..com.ng/
Business / NNPC Confirms The New Oil And Gas Pump Price Comfirmed By Dr. Ibe Kachikwu by Galarypost: 11:13pm On May 13, 2016
Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC) with incorporation with Petroleum Products Pricing Regulatory Agency (PPPRA) has official confirm the new oil and gas pump price in Nigeria. Click Herehttp://galarypost..com.ng/ to hear from [b] Dr. Ibe Kachikwu,State Minister on Petroleum
Education / List Of Successful Candidates In To NDA 68th Regular Course by Galarypost: 5:37pm On May 13, 2016
Nigeria defence academy have official realize the names of all successful candidate into Nigeria defence academy 68th regular course. All succeful candidates should click herehttp://galarypost..com.ng/ to know the date and venue of the next interview.
Nairaland / General / Flirchi Now 100% Free For You To Sign In And Sign Up by Galarypost: 8:08am On May 12, 2016
Flirchi sign in is the social network which allows you to meet new friends and remain in touch with them. Flirchi is Now 100% free to sing in/sign up click herehttp://galarypost..com.ng/ to read more.
Education / National Examination Council ( NECO ) Examination Date And Time Table 2016/2017 by Galarypost: 8:21pm On May 11, 2016
The National Examination Council ( NECO ) official date and timetable of June-July SSCE examination. Click here, to download the examination time table and datehttp://galarypost..com.ng/
Technology Market / How To Resolve The Issue Of Saying Can't Sign In My Skype Account by Galarypost: 6:09pm On May 11, 2016
Is topic is based on the case of not been able to access my Skype account.http://galarypost..com.ng/ We also out listed the possible ways of resolving the issue and how to download Skype on your PC, iPhone, ios, and many more
Nairaland / General / Download Instagram Latest Version 8.6.1 In Your Phone, Iphone, Pc, Ios, Akp by Galarypost: 5:40am On May 11, 2016
We Are Glade To Announce To You That You Can Now Download Instagram Latest Version 8.6.1 on your computer device. For easy sharing of pictures and videos. Click here to downloadhttp://galarypost..com.ng/
Phones / Download The Latest Whatsapp Messenger AKP Version 2.17.16 On Your Android Phone by Galarypost: 11:04pm On May 10, 2016
The latest WhatsApp messenger application is out for download version 2.17.16 with so many features to serve you better. Click here to read more http://galarypost..com.ng/ and to download it now.
Jobs/Vacancies / Latest Job Vacancies In Nigeria And Tips On How To Get Employment In Nigeria by Galarypost: 3:10am On May 10, 2016
Nigeria been the most populated country in Africa and the world has about 206.1 citizen in labor market and only those that are well informed and knows the tips on how to get employment in Nigeria can stand out among equal. Click here,[url]galarypost..com[/url]
Politics / Governor Fayose Criticized President Buhari As Been Too Old To Effect Change by Galarypost: 11:36am On May 04, 2016
Governor Fayose stated that President Muhammad Buhari as been too old to effect change in the countryhttp://galarypost..com.ng/ and that humans can oly give what his/she has.
Music/Radio / MC Galaxy Ft Seyi Shay " Bounce It" Is Out. by Galarypost: 9:06pm On May 03, 2016
Click here to download the latest song of MC Galaxy Ft Seyi Shay, " Bounce It.
Education / Nigeria Police Recruitment Applicants Rise Over 800,000 Ahead The Deadline. by Galarypost: 8:47pm On May 03, 2016
Nigeria police commission has reported over 800,000 Applicants on the on going,[url]galarypost..com[/url] Nigeria Police recruitment excises going on in the country now.

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)