Stats: 3,325,379 members, 8,421,639 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 06:51 PM

Gbegiri's Posts

Nairaland ForumGbegiri's ProfileGbegiri's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 13 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gbegiri: 10:57pm On Jul 21, 2020
doziefrank07:
That's because we chose not to derail...
Keep on forcing Agama unnecessarily and watch how you will breed new haters
Breed new haters?.. cheesy grin grin grin

What happened to the old ones?.. so at this point you think we are scared of haters? You must be really empty upstairs!..
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gbegiri: 10:52pm On Jul 21, 2020
Dansuqi:
Tacha is more famous than her.stop deceiving yourself
You are a clown!..

I can see it's paining you no one is mentioning that disqualified element in all these. grin grin grin grin

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gbegiri: 10:50pm On Jul 21, 2020
Amya:
like can you even imagine it? There's nothing someone won't see on nairaland.
Aswear!... grin grin grin grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gbegiri: 10:49pm On Jul 21, 2020
Altrarecords:
Believe it or not ebuka is more famous for being an actual presenter than a reality star. Most people knew ebuka as a host. BB wasn't as big then as it is now

Mercy is known as the first ever female winner of the biggest reality TV show in Nigeria. So yes as far as reality TV star goes she's number 1 at the moment
Cheers bro, you deserve a drink.. grin grin grin

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gbegiri: 10:46pm On Jul 21, 2020
Beorn:
I think he's not comparing them, just trying to use an analogy to show showing off doesn't mean one is more successful. But Mercy is in a line of business where she has to show off.

It's not her fault. She must look good to be in the game. That's the celeb world.

Exactly!.. she's a celebrity Socialite!
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gbegiri: 10:39pm On Jul 21, 2020
Amya:
When this show ends, season 2 of Mercy and Ike will start airing. So while these HMs become irrelevant , Mercy and Ike will still be relevant.
Mercy in their faces till they Quench..

Can you imagine comparing Mercy with Miracle?.
What in the name of flying fvcks is that?.. undecided undecided
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gbegiri: 10:38pm On Jul 21, 2020
Brubembem:
Who's currently richer based on current show off?
Based on Hits and awards ofcourse Rema.
Based on Popularity. Rema!..
So what's your point again?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gbegiri: 10:37pm On Jul 21, 2020
Beorn:
I'll choose Rema obviously.
That he is even comparing Mercy with Rema shows how he rates Mercy..The guy is just being a clown.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gbegiri: 10:34pm On Jul 21, 2020
Brubembem:
Make Nengi come out first.

We go see Mercy grin
Why don't you wait till then...
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gbegiri: 10:33pm On Jul 21, 2020
Monsuratulatu:
If Mercy doesn't fade, go and fade her..

As far as I'm concerned, Miracle is below Mercy as far as Success goes..Even the disqualified pig is doing better than him..

Nobody asked miracle not to be a social media person o. It's his choice. So why compare both?

Mercy is way ahead of them all..Losers always Wailing.
Tell them girl.. Bitter losers will not rest! Mercy is still bugging them even on a new thread. And yet they say Mercy will fade?
When they can't stop talking about her.. grin cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gbegiri: 10:31pm On Jul 21, 2020
Munzy14:
You know some people bring sentiments to obvious fact...It is common on this forum..cheesy
Those people are mostly from a certain fanbase.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gbegiri: 10:30pm On Jul 21, 2020
Beorn:
Guy, Miracle is not bigger than Mercy. He may be bigger than Mercy in future but currently, he's not. Opinions are not facts.

No factual proofs will place Miracle as being more successful than Mercy. Miracle is not a failure and he's successful in his own path. What I disagree is saying currently, he's more successful than Mercy. How na? What are your proofs?
Thank you!.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gbegiri: 10:22pm On Jul 21, 2020
safarigirl:
Is Miracle in Nigeria?

Did Miracle do SOS that hunger has finished him?

How can you say, he made a mistake, when, so far, nothing has shown he actually made a mistake?

If flying planes does not work for him, he has enough money to go into the agriculture he spoke so fondly about.

Miracle is not a foolish boy, e dey calculate anything wey e dey do. I don't know what you guys take him for, because he has chosen to not entertain you on IG, like the rest.
The question is how exactly is he doing better than Mercy like one lab rat said..
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gbegiri: 10:14pm On Jul 21, 2020
doziefrank07:
Park well Mumunary...don't be a nuisance here
I should be giving you that advice boy.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gbegiri: 10:12pm On Jul 21, 2020
Amya:
He finished last year.

How many planes do you think are being flown worldwide and how many pilots are being churned out every day. The whole commercial airplane in Nigeria isn't up to a 100 yet we have thousands of pilot. Which plane will they fly?

Miracle made a grave mistake. I sincerely hope he has a plan B.
School Dem!
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gbegiri: 10:09pm On Jul 21, 2020
Amya:
Miracle hasn't even gotten a job as a pilot yet. How's he bigger than Mercy that has her own reality show..
Don't mind those ones. They just want to talk..
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gbegiri: 10:08pm On Jul 21, 2020
doziefrank07:
Don't bring this audio 200m talk here please
Pained Daftians everywhere..
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gbegiri: 10:07pm On Jul 21, 2020
Lazyyouth4u:
200mhuh? grin grin
Yes! Are you in pains already?...
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gbegiri: 10:05pm On Jul 21, 2020
Brubembem:
Miracle didn't give a fvck about entertainment in Nigeria.

Nigha had career he needed to secure.

He went for it, he's bigger and wiser than Mercy and Efe who can't brag of any talent, proffesion and career.
Bigger in what sense?
Una go just dey yarn okpatas. .

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gbegiri: 10:04pm On Jul 21, 2020
nonsense..
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gbegiri: 10:02pm On Jul 21, 2020
Altrarecords:
Let's get something straight. You don't have to be a musician singer actress or oap to be seen as a celebrity

A celebrity is someone who is famous for one thing or the other and has the fanbase to back it up

Mercy is THE MOST POPULAR reality TV star in Nigeria today. That makes her an a list celebrity in that category. She never faded From the spotlight since last year. Bagging endorsement after endorsement. Promo after promo. Even her reality TV show had lot's of viewers tuning in

So yes mercy is an A list reality TV star. Which makes her an A list celebrity

About the previous winners

Efe is not Very talented so he faded

Miracle was never interested in the spotlight past Bbn. All he wanted was the money to chase his dream

Mercy on the other hand is a different beast. She puts herself out there and she has never left the limelight

I doubt if even the winner of this season would ever reach the fame mercy attained as the first female ever to win Bbn.

Mercy can walk into any club or red carpet party and have fans All over her even now.

She's 100% an A list celebrity because she's Nigerians biggest reality star

It's that simple
Thank you!.. you have said it all...

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gbegiri: 10:00pm On Jul 21, 2020
Lazyyouth4u:
Mercy is not an A list celebrity. Now wey these set of more interesting people don dey trend, let’s see how long Mercy will even stay relevant. Efe and Miracle are now in the archives and I’m sorry and don’t mean this the wrong way, Mercy doesn’t have that mainstream appeal. She can’t act movies, can’t sing, can’t host BBN, can’t have her talk show, etc so I’m afraid once these new people are done, Mercy will join Efe and Miracle in the archives. Media tour and ten seconds of game are over.
U no get sense. undecided
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gbegiri: 8:54pm On Jul 21, 2020
Innocentchild:
So Ozo actually likes Dora the Boobsplorer. Who would've thought
I thought and said it..
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gbegiri: 8:46pm On Jul 21, 2020
dominique:
Lambo looking Peng in that mapiatea advert
Yeah!.. cool cool cool
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gbegiri: 4:06pm On Jul 21, 2020
sodiamond:
Nengi playing mercy's script... is she seeing biggie face to face, why is she acting shy
Hmmm!
Not a smart move.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gbegiri: 4:06pm On Jul 21, 2020
safarigirl:
Na so anti-spambot ban me on top updates.

I hope my Kiddwaya post came through sha

We are grateful.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gbegiri: 4:04pm On Jul 21, 2020
aroundnaija:
Una wey dey stan 10 HMs we give you till week 3 to decide lipsrsealed
Aswear!

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gbegiri: 3:58pm On Jul 21, 2020
EwuGambia:
Lol...with time we go understand the girl matter...
Nah just yesterday self i hear say her mama nah igbo woman...while her father is the aboki from swakwato... undecided
The girl wan be like calculus... undecided
Well since she has some eastern blood. She won't be regarded as a true northerner.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gbegiri: 3:56pm On Jul 21, 2020
switlily25:
Katrina happened!
Bbnaija eating your money all the way... grin grin grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gbegiri: 3:36pm On Jul 21, 2020
EwuGambia:
Seriously?....how you confirm am?..
I no confirm anything o. Na here I hear am!

I'm even confused sef. undecided
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gbegiri: 3:35pm On Jul 21, 2020
dominique:
She told him he's old, retired nothing else to offer her. She had already given birth to their daughter by then and were both based in SA. She left him in SA and returned to Nigeria with their daughter
Hmmm!

That's cold..
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gbegiri: 3:34pm On Jul 21, 2020
Safarigirl, you are doing well.

Even us wey dey office wey no fit increase volume to hear what they are saying are catching up..

Big ups girl!..

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 13 pages)