Stats: 3,165,324 members, 7,860,774 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 04:05 PM

GBTYO's Posts

Nairaland Forum / GBTYO's Profile / GBTYO's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (of 120 pages)

Politics / Re: Tinubu Arrives Today 8/5/24. Time Now Is 7:36am. by GBTYO: 8:39am On May 08
They will soon Tinubu has been cloned and replaced by a Togolese .

Just watch and see.

Politics / Re: BAT & His Trove Of Baterians, What Shameless Hypocrites We Share A Country With by GBTYO: 8:36am On May 08
magoo10:
Obi shall continue to be in your lips forever however how bitter he taste you shall continue to testify in his name all the days of your lives .can i hear you say Amen

Lolz.

You will soon all find another movement and individual to occupy .

Anyone supporting Obi despite his lying and fraudulent antics and his dismal performance as governor , needs his or head checked.

Politics / Re: So This Is The Useless Reno Omokri That Is Stalking Peter Obi - Photos by GBTYO: 8:34am On May 08
StOla:
See as Reno dey give Obidients like Charly Boy high blood pressure.

Even Charly boy wey be documented cashivist dey point finger?

As long as Obi keeps lying and being a hypocrite, Reno will keep highlighting his flaws.

Reno is attacking their god nah.

You don forget that Charly Papa said "Obi is his Jesus "?

5 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: BAT & His Trove Of Baterians, What Shameless Hypocrites We Share A Country With by GBTYO: 8:32am On May 08
EreluRoz:
Aside that sef she's not making any meaningful impact as a first lady. We all saw, heard and felt patience Jonathan. Remi is not trying, even Aisha Buhari is better of

I thought you guys are against the office of the first lady ?
Politics / Re: BAT & His Trove Of Baterians, What Shameless Hypocrites We Share A Country With by GBTYO: 8:30am On May 08
BigkokoRep:
Just like what two consenting adults do with their private parts, sexual orientation should not be anyone's concern, so also, what religious beliefs or affiliations any adult chose to pursue should not be your headache. Quest for Good, prudent governance should be what you spend your 30k stipends on! Just a little Advisory dear Werey!

And he has to pitch his liberal bullshit mantra.

Marxist pigs will never understand the quote below:

[T]he useful idiots, the leftists who are idealistically believing in the beauty of the Soviet socialist or Communist or whatever system, when they get disillusioned, they become the worst enemies. That’s why my KGB instructors specifically made the point: never bother with leftists. Forget about these political prostitutes. Aim higher. [...] They serve a purpose only at the stage of destabilization of a nation. For example, your leftists in the United States: all these professors and all these beautiful civil rights defenders. They are instrumental in the process of the subversion only to destabilize a nation. When their job is completed, they are not needed any more. They know too much. Some of them, when they get disillusioned, when they see that Marxist-Leninists come to power—obviously they get offended—they think that they will come to power. That will never happen, of course. They will be lined up against the wall and shot.
Yuri Bezmenov
Politics / Re: BAT & His Trove Of Baterians, What Shameless Hypocrites We Share A Country With by GBTYO: 8:27am On May 08
magoo10:
Whoever is financing omockery and the rest of baterians should continue doing so,only a matter of time Peter Obi will be more popular than the mannequin on that seat.

The thing about radicalised idiots is that the more you show them the truth , the more they get deeper into their cult .

No amount of rational factual discussion can sway the useful idiot.

Facts and truths are hate speech to the useful idiot .

What only matters is to uphold the party's doctrine and it's leader as supreme being that is omnipotent and without blemish.

During the campaigns, posters of Obi where all over the internet depicting him similar to how Soviet and communist nations portray their supreme dictators. The one that irked me was one depicting Obi descending from a golden staircase from the clouds with a heavenly aura about him. This is what you see in places like North Korea.

As one of your fellow cultist used to post here : "Peter Obi is a religion".

The likes of Charlie boy referred to Obi as his Jesus.

The most dangerous movement after the Zikist movement is your Obidient mob.

You accuse others of pyschophancy, tribalism and hate speech but are the ones practicing such tenets on a ridiculous scale.

Politics / Re: BAT & His Trove Of Baterians, What Shameless Hypocrites We Share A Country With by GBTYO: 8:16am On May 08
BigkokoRep:
Asiwaju creates the atmosphere for sycophancy! If you don't do eye service, Asiwaju don't recognize or value you..... He likes to be the center of attraction even though he's a little more than a cl•wn!

See the only person wey we dey take hold body for Asiwaju Govt that Ojo guy, them don silence am from making more reforms at the interior. Anybody dey gear of am again?

It's old crooks that Asiwaju likes rolling with!

And Obi has created a cult of zealots who worship him as their messiah.

Agbado camp at least do not worship Tinubu as a god unlike the way you guys see that fraud Bitter Obi as a god.

The rumours of Bitter Obi being an Olumba member may be true given how you guys worship him.

Bitter Obi fit don cut soap for OOO church who knows.

Politics / Re: BAT & His Trove Of Baterians, What Shameless Hypocrites We Share A Country With by GBTYO: 8:14am On May 08
BigkokoRep:
It was actually meant to demean, demarket, disparage and bring to disrepute the person and quality of HE Peter Obi, but karma has a way of using Critical Mass to soften unwarranted attacks on those it's protecting.

This is exactly what transpired when a presidential aide, one who had the honor of meeting sometime ago in the East African country of Rwanda, Bayo Onanuga, called HE Peter Obi "Bitter Obi". A lot of people with goodwill gasped for breath because this is unbelievable and certainly unbecoming for a presidential aide. But if our own dear Werey Reno Omokri, a scammer personified ~ oga Simlin Wendell, fit be past presidential aide, who else whether na crazy person ohh na mumu ohhh, no fit be!

I know Bayo to be quite a serious person with great plans for Nigeria, and his yulloba people before his affiliation with Bat and thus becoming a Baterian, we all know how Asiwaju the BAT somewhat took custody of their senses and manners once they chop few pieces of 🌽 corn!

Wait fess ohhh.....How on earth can any sane person call HE Peter Obi a Bitter Obi? Nigeria should be thankful we didn't have another populist Donald Trump as PO, by now riots upon riot, chaos emanating from the experience of stolen mandate, corrupt judges and clearly bought judgement to validate Asiwaju regime.

Now, through the infamous jab thrown at HE Peter Obi, BAT and his trove of urchins have earned a new name; BATERIANS! I smell 2027 will be interesting, yes it will be. Imagine when Baterians is translated into different northern languages and used at campaigns against BAT. I feel for Asiwaju, because he's against time and Karma.

For now, let's thank and appreciate Onanuga for giving the ever creative Obidient Movement a great clue at coming up with such a befitting name for Asiwaju urchins. To this end, and on behalf of my business partners, I donate two cartons of Obi Bitters to wash and set Onanuga free from Bateria! Half carton to our dear nairaland resident, Hellinus and 24 cartons to the most foolish irresponsible ex presidential aide ever; Reno Omokri!

Comrades, y'all are welcome to donate as much as you can to set these Baterians free!

Copium.

They will still refer to Obi as Bitter Obi and e go pain you
Politics / Re: 0.5% Is Not The Same As 0.005% by GBTYO: 8:13am On May 08
seunmsg:

A lot of you guys don’t read to understand and that’s why I ignored the stupid thread that was opened about this yesterday. You guys are the ones making a fool of yourself because what I wrote was very clear but as usual, bitter folks want to push a narrative that makes no sense.

Ignore bitter leaf people.

They have now turned to grammar Nazis and spell checkers.
Politics / Re: What In God's Name Is The Problem Of The Bitter Obi People ? by GBTYO: 8:11am On May 08
YorubaForum:

You mean envious yoruba man? Never grin

South-South is still Igbos if you don't know, but we must call a spade a spade. Tinupoo is a failure.
Building a useless road while half of the south-south people are wallowing in hardship and hunger, of what need is the road to them, misplaced priority indeed.

South South is Ibo ?

Nah real wah.

So you people have not learnt your lessons .

Go and call an Ijaw man or Effik or even a Kalabari ,Ogoni , Bonny , Ikwere man Ibo.

You people will never ever stop your rubbish.

Politics / Re: 0.5% Is Not The Same As 0.005% by GBTYO: 8:09am On May 08
helinues:

You are getting things twisted

The argument here is if 0.5% is equal to 0.005 in value and I totally disagree.

A percentile is a mathematical application that can be a divisor or multiplier of a given real value.

Saying 0.5% is equal in value to 0.005 is wrong as it's real value derrivative must be subjected to a real value.

That's my argument.

If you mean expressing 0.5% in another form as 0.005 you are correct but that expression can only be applied to a varriable real number .
Politics / Re: 0.5% Is Not The Same As 0.005% by GBTYO: 8:05am On May 08
Splashme:

The OP has edited his post

0.5% = 0.5/100 x Y(variable) = 0.005 x Y =/= 0.005.

Whatever you guys are arguing ,you are both wrong.
Politics / Re: 0.5% Is Not The Same As 0.005% by GBTYO: 7:58am On May 08
Splashme:
See another empty skull Agbado Bateria gang.

The mumu-man is even creating a Thread to expose his foolishness.

The argument is about 0.5% and 0.005

Pls what really is your argument ?
Politics / Re: 0.5% Is Not The Same As 0.005% by GBTYO: 7:55am On May 08
helinues:

0.5% and 0.005 is the same
0.5% and 0.005% is not the same

If % is not added to both, then they are the same but if added , they are not.

This should be basic decimal mathematics now

No.

0.5% isn't even a number but rather an expression that is applied to any given real number.

0.5% standing on its own does not exist on the number scale.

0.005 however does exist as a magnitude.

A percentile expression is not a number .
Politics / Re: 0.5% Is Not The Same As 0.005% by GBTYO: 7:52am On May 08
Splashme:
See, another empty skull Agbado Bateria gang. The mumu-man is even creating a Thread to expose his foolishness.

Illiterate.

When you put a percentile sign after a number it becomes a constant applied to any given varriable.

0.5% is not a number but a constant used to derive a value over any given variable real number.

0.5% is not equal to 0.005.
Politics / Re: 0.5% Is Not The Same As 0.005% by GBTYO: 7:47am On May 08
helinues:

0.5% and 0.005 is the same but not 0.5% and 0.005%

How can a percentile value applied to a variable be equal to a decimal expression ?

0.5% of X will not yield the same expression for another variable , Y.

0.005 is a stand alone value .

You are the crass illiterate here.

One is constant applied to a varriable while the other is a value on its own.

Is 0.5% of a million same value as that to a billion .

Think .

Politics / Re: 0.5% Is Not The Same As 0.005% by GBTYO: 7:42am On May 08
Homeboiy:
Yes they are not

The argument is 0.5% and 0.005

But you wan just disgrace yourself

0.5% is an expression of a value multiplied by 0.5/100.

0.005 is a decimal value of 5/1000.

How are these values the same thing ?

Miracle centre products
Foreign Affairs / Re: See Mossad Commentary On Aljazeera by GBTYO: 7:13am On May 08
140 independent and corporate affiliated Journalists have been murdered by IDF sniper teams or drone strikes.

These journalists were not affiliated to Jewish owned western media.

Their only crime was to report the true situation on ground using Tik-Tok app as all journalistic reports not approved by the Israeli govt are not allowed on Jewish owned big Tech media.

This is why the US Congress wants Tik-Tok banned or sold to Jewish businessmen.

They claim Tiktok is promoting antisemitism by allowing unfiltered actual situational reports on Gaza to be aired by journalists. Most of the journalists killed so far are Europeans from the EU or US/UK/Canada.
Politics / Re: Why Are There No Igbo Candidates Contesting For Elective Positions In Kano? by GBTYO: 8:27pm On May 07
DMerciful:
Its good you avoid SE however Igbos benefit from every inch of Nigeria so we have more advantages
We have more advantage .

Ibo man.
Politics / Re: Why Are There No Igbo Candidates Contesting For Elective Positions In Kano? by GBTYO: 8:21pm On May 07
DMerciful:
E be like say you still young. You dey threaten Igbos? Dey play!

Delta man
Politics / Re: What In God's Name Is The Problem Of The Bitter Obi People ? by GBTYO: 8:18pm On May 07
MEEVEET:

Lmaooo Oya no vex name one business that is not existing now that would start when the road is done

Didn't you guys learn from buhari? All the infrastructure where did it end our GDP?

Bad belle idiot, SS is not SE where every FG investment is a waste .
Example being that useless second Niger bridge.
Politics / Re: Why Are There No Igbo Candidates Contesting For Elective Positions In Kano? by GBTYO: 8:17pm On May 07
DMerciful:
Coward! Why you dey fear?

If e sure for you say Amen. I already said Amen.

Say Amen and I'll know you're not a coward. If you cannot say Amen, dont mention me. I hate cowards
Ekwensu worshipper, we no dey swear any how .

Face your east and stop claiming Delta .

IPOB miscreant .
Politics / Re: Why Are There No Igbo Candidates Contesting For Elective Positions In Kano? by GBTYO: 8:13pm On May 07
DMerciful:
If I'm Deltan, it will not be well with you and your family. If I'm not Deltan, it will not be well with me and my family.

If you get the big heart as a deltan, say Amen if e sure for you.

Commot from my front .

You scammer and impostor .

Find canoe relocate back to your Alaigbo.

No Deltan will support another subjugation under Enugu .

Obidient liar
Politics / Re: Why Are There No Igbo Candidates Contesting For Elective Positions In Kano? by GBTYO: 8:08pm On May 07
DMerciful:
Why will he claim Igbo? Are the Ijaws and Urhobos not more than Igbos? Yeye dey smell
You are not Deltan in any form or way.

Go back to your cursed onishta .
Politics / Re: Sand Mining: Anambra Community Cries Out Over Threat Of Erosion, Begs Soludo To by GBTYO: 8:07pm On May 07
MrProlific95:
Sensational news. This people around Tinubu are bunch of Crisis Merchants

Very soon the entire cursed land of Anambra will become part of river Niger estuary.

Continue to dey do okiete and baby factory.

Evil land of sodom.
Politics / Re: Why Are There No Igbo Candidates Contesting For Elective Positions In Kano? by GBTYO: 8:05pm On May 07
DMerciful:
Kill yasef

Lolz.

Political statement after Atiku pick am as VP to assuage you fools from across the Niger .

Rotimi no claim Ibo as part of his failed presidential campaign.
Politics / Re: Why Are There No Igbo Candidates Contesting For Elective Positions In Kano? by GBTYO: 8:04pm On May 07
kettykin:
Why was Kano not a former capital of Nigeria

Why not ask why your useless Enugu was not made capital.
Politics / Re: Why Are There No Igbo Candidates Contesting For Elective Positions In Kano? by GBTYO: 8:03pm On May 07
DMerciful:
Can you show just 1 Yoruba person that was killed in SE for the past 20yrs? None!

You don't know your enemies

Delta man .

I see you oh.
Politics / Re: Why Are There No Igbo Candidates Contesting For Elective Positions In Kano? by GBTYO: 8:03pm On May 07
DMerciful:
Can you stay in core North and raise a family? Answer the question without rigmaroling

But you can stay anywhere in the SW and SS and have the audacity to drag ownership and political control there.

.you be fool oh.
Politics / Re: You Can Die Of Hunger I Must Do That Road, My Friend Chag Don Dey Destroy Houses by GBTYO: 8:01pm On May 07
MrProlific95:
all the Agbado Rodents up dia should continue fooling themselves

What concern you with Nigeria's affairs ?
Face your Biafra dot nation.
Politics / Re: Why Are There No Igbo Candidates Contesting For Elective Positions In Kano? by GBTYO: 7:59pm On May 07
DMerciful:
Why didnt you tell Okowa to go to Onitsha.

Asaba is capital, if una like go and die

Okowa is a bonafide Delta north indigene.

You on the other hand are a fraud who goes around here claiming Delta

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (of 120 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57