Stats: 3,331,341 members, 8,449,842 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 11:57 AM

Genuflect's Posts

Nairaland ForumGenuflect's ProfileGenuflect's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 (of 129 pages)

Music/RadioRe: Dedicate A Song To Da Grin (in Loving Memory) by Genuflect(m): 6:01pm On Apr 23, 2010
Jigga - Forever Young
Music/RadioRe: Dedicate A Song To Da Grin (in Loving Memory) by Genuflect(m): 5:23pm On Apr 23, 2010
Terry G - Oh Lord
CelebritiesRe: "i Pay My Girlfriend Salary Every Month" Timaya by Genuflect(m): 5:21pm On Apr 23, 2010
chiogo:
LMAO!!

I'm still tryna imagine how he pays her this monthly salary, does he hand over the cash to her or deposits it into her bank acct? LOL french toast!!
Two of them sound like illiterates, what serious banker stops working because of some bull?
You would be surprised at what you women would do for money. Lol
CelebritiesRe: "i Pay My Girlfriend Salary Every Month" Timaya by Genuflect(m): 4:37pm On Apr 23, 2010
Lmao. Awww, this guy wasn't getting poosy when he was broke; that's prolly the reason for all this. But this guy na Oshodi boy naw. Oshodi boys get sense pass this
Music/RadioRe: Dedicate A Song To Da Grin (in Loving Memory) by Genuflect(m): 4:08pm On Apr 23, 2010
Evanescence - My Immortal
PhonesRe: Only D Best 4 Ur S60v3 by Genuflect(m): 4:03pm On Apr 23, 2010
Semid, abeg make we chat for YM
Music/RadioRe: Dedicate A Song To Da Grin (in Loving Memory) by Genuflect(m): 2:41pm On Apr 23, 2010
Beanie Sigel - Feel It In The Air
PhonesRe: Only D Best 4 Ur S60v3 by Genuflect(m): 1:44pm On Apr 23, 2010
semid4lyfe:
Here are the Skype and twitter apps in zip files for easy d0wnl0@d with Opera
Skype121 handler131
http://www.plunder.com/skype1211handlerui131-download-dfc6b61580.htm
Twittai131 handler132
http://www.plunder.com/twittai13handlerui132-download-cccd610b5c.htm
Semid, that skype is still in .jar. Btw, you get the settings for these apps on Maltina?
Music/RadioRe: Dedicate A Song To Da Grin (in Loving Memory) by Genuflect(m): 11:43am On Apr 23, 2010
9ice - Anytime
Music/RadioRe: Da Grin Is Dead! by Genuflect(m): 10:51am On Apr 23, 2010
As if I wasn't proud of this dude enough, I found out a few weeks ago that he was my junior in Sec. School!! I was even planning and hoping to do an all-Yoruba track (no single drop of English) with this dude, then this happened. Haaaa, this life is not fair o! Sugbon o, aye l'oja, orun n'ile. Sun re o, Olaitan
Music/RadioRe: Dedicate A Song To Da Grin (in Loving Memory) by Genuflect(m): 10:39am On Apr 23, 2010
Oritshe Femi - Mercies of the Lord
PhonesRe: Only D Best 4 Ur S60v3 by Genuflect(m): 10:15am On Apr 23, 2010
Numaj:
razor how far?Where u at?
I dey here o. Mourning CEO. What's happening?
Music/RadioRe: Da Grin Is Dead! by Genuflect(m): 11:51pm On Apr 22, 2010
*sighs*
Music/RadioRe: Da Grin Involved In Serious Car Crash by Genuflect(m): 11:31pm On Apr 22, 2010
Da Grin, Sun Re O

Music/RadioRe: Da Grin Involved In Serious Car Crash by Genuflect(m): 9:34pm On Apr 22, 2010
Nah, the King of Flow can't be dead!!
Music/RadioRe: Da Grin Involved In Serious Car Crash by Genuflect(m): 8:47pm On Apr 22, 2010
Nah. This can't be true
Music/RadioRe: M.i Recovers From Betrayal And Responds To Kelly Hansome Diss by Genuflect(m): 7:21pm On Apr 22, 2010
Lol. Semid, I no jus dey follow anybody o. Check ma twitter page naw
PhonesRe: Only D Best 4 Ur S60v3 by Genuflect(m): 6:51pm On Apr 22, 2010
Nella, follow ur boy jor grin
Music/RadioRe: M.i Recovers From Betrayal And Responds To Kelly Hansome Diss by Genuflect(m): 1:47pm On Apr 22, 2010
Kelly Hansome is talented. I don't know why he's doing silly diss tracks. If you wan diss person, diss person wey no sabi or wey people no like. Not Nigeria's sweethearts like Mo' Hits. Sho fe ku ni? Lol
By the way, Don Jazzy has to be the most down to earth celeb in Naija. Dude is just too cool. I follow him on Twitter too
PhonesRe: Mobile Ebooks/Educational Resources Thread. by Genuflect(m): 8:09pm On Apr 21, 2010
Azanor:
Razor u don dey read ebooks too! and sci fi for that matter. I'm so proud of u grin

I wish I could boast of my library but my lappie is not with me right now. But give me a week or two and i will be uploading some stuff. Mostly Sci-fi and Fantasy.

BTW a recommended read for any fan of fantasy fiction: Wheel of Time books 1 - 12(still ongoing). The pages are many but worth the read

Also Stephen King fans Should look out for The Dark Tower 1 - 7. the best he has ever written in my opinion.

will upload both when i get the chance
Marho!! So I no dey read ebooks before abi? See embarrassment wey you gimme. Lol. Omo, you sure say dem never upload those books wey you dey use brag? Cos just2nice + semid4lyfe + zenus + malikalhaj = Amazon.com. No jokes!!
Music/RadioRe: Kelly Rowland Ft Tuface Idibia by Genuflect(m): 7:11pm On Apr 21, 2010
Naija, we don't really know the worth of what we have
PhonesRe: Mobile Ebooks/Educational Resources Thread. by Genuflect(m): 5:07pm On Apr 21, 2010
Music/RadioRe: Eminem: Fan$ & Hater$ by Genuflect(m): 2:16pm On Apr 21, 2010
[quote author=da-whizkid link=topic=419531.msg5929521#msg5929521 date=1271854953]Haven't u heard? There's no Relapse 2, bt there's Recovery instead!
http://wap.cbsnews.com/site?sid=cbsnews&pid=sections.detail&catId=TOP&storyId=6399491[/quote]Haaa!!! Overcorrect! Hope Just Blaze is still producing tho. because na the highlight be that
PhonesRe: Mobile Ebooks/Educational Resources Thread. by Genuflect(m): 2:01pm On Apr 21, 2010
Please, who gat the link to Neil Gaiman's American Gods in prc?
Music/RadioRe: Eminem: Fan$ & Hater$ by Genuflect(m): 1:12pm On Apr 21, 2010
[quote author=da-whizkid link=topic=419531.msg5929064#msg5929064 date=1271848918]It's Lose Yourself, Fadaf.uc.k.er!
BTW, have anyone heard Eminem's guest Verse on B.o.B's Airplane 2? The white Pac went crazy on it. Download n listen here http://www.xchanger.mobi/up153522
can't wait for Recovery!
[/quote]I'm on it now!! And which one is Recovery? Is that the side name for Relapse 2 or sum'n?
Music/RadioRe: D’banj Signs Million Dollar International Record Deal And Will Play Fela! by Genuflect(m): 10:32am On Apr 21, 2010
D'banj don long gone. You dan know. Lol
Music/RadioRe: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by Genuflect(m): 2:33am On Apr 21, 2010
chiogo:
lol so that thing has reached naija?

So what do y'all do, spliff it up more than the usual? grin
No o. Naija no too sabi dat one o. Na just me and guyz know what's up. But we spliff up more than usual everyday sha. Lol
Music/RadioRe: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by Genuflect(m): 2:06am On Apr 21, 2010
Collie Budz - Come Around
Happy 420 guys
Music/RadioRe: Rapper Gangstarr Dies At 43 by Genuflect(m): 8:45pm On Apr 20, 2010
Damn, a gem just died. Gotta love the way he fused Jazz and Hip Hop. I remember playing Tony Hawk 4 everytime just because of one of his songs. RIP Guru
Music/RadioRe: Eminem: Fan$ & Hater$ by Genuflect(m): 5:00pm On Apr 20, 2010
Bobo yi o mo pe Blee G o ni time. Lol
Music/RadioRe: Eminem: Fan$ & Hater$ by Genuflect(m): 3:13pm On Apr 20, 2010
gmailer:
@Genuflect

Who diedhuh
Dude, you are sooooo clueless

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 (of 129 pages)