Stats: 3,325,094 members, 8,420,295 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 03:50 PM

Ghyft's Posts

Nairaland ForumGhyft's ProfileGhyft's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 20 pages)

Nairaland GeneralRe: Facts That Will Blow Your Mind by Ghyft(f): 1:27pm On Oct 16, 2013
Doc_Miss: Yes we're saying the same thing. Scientists agree with Larmack's theory Partially. .

''When a body part is constantly used, it becomes more efficient and Vice Versa''

Scientists agree with the aforementioned quote but disagreed with him when he said they could be Inherited

I'm not saying the incapacitated boy's offsprings would also be lame

Yeah and he was proved to be wrong.

we're saying the same thing.
aiit.....in a sense,it agrees wit use nd disuse.......
Nairaland GeneralRe: Facts That Will Blow Your Mind by Ghyft(f): 1:04pm On Oct 16, 2013
Doc_Miss: The Theory of Use and Disuse by Jean Baptist De Larmack. Does it correspond abi I just dey Misyarn grin
it doesn't mean dat because he couldn't walk his offsprings wouldn't...rememba Larmack said dat suppose a man got involved in an accident nd losses an arm,wen he reproducesmhis offsprings would b one-armed.....d main point is LEARNED BEHAVIOur...
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Ghyft(f): 8:20am On Oct 16, 2013
Mehlena: lol e head dey swell
me self code na....
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Ghyft(f): 8:16am On Oct 16, 2013
Affrey: ur my family wether u like it or not and for sir tunechi and mickey pls let it go remember the love we have for one another
whether he likes it or nothuh? Hmmm,dis one is strong
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Ghyft(f): 8:14am On Oct 16, 2013
odizeey: abeg leave me
iyaf reach like dat?
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Ghyft(f): 8:12am On Oct 16, 2013
Sir-Tunechi:
he z fond of dat.... Sumtimes i do ask myself if he z sane or he z sufferin 4rm downsyndrome
dere is one reason u shoul ignore him,dat reason is found in d book of proverbs 26:17
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Ghyft(f): 8:06am On Oct 16, 2013
odizeey: u just yab me nw,so i kip my gud morning to myself
no vex o....i was just kidding
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Ghyft(f): 8:05am On Oct 16, 2013
Jennybeely: leave. Them when. They get tired they will stop ℓ̊ assure u
sure dey will bae
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Ghyft(f): 8:03am On Oct 16, 2013
odizeey: gyft i dey beef u women for borning nepa
na my head u wan put wetin nepa do?
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Ghyft(f): 8:01am On Oct 16, 2013
Oghos1: Oops. My bad
dnt u think u quoted d wrng personhuh?..i beef no one
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Ghyft(f): 7:59am On Oct 16, 2013
odizeey: na to mk u vex o,na wa,so nobody fit tk me serious for here
u first nid to dey serious b4 any1 go take u seriously,,........gud morning anyway
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Ghyft(f): 7:55am On Oct 16, 2013
odizeey: oya run comot for here
na una type dey speak like dis
#*** She Asked What Do You For A Living?I Said Am A
Comedian!! And The Next Thin I Heard Was"Where Do You COMED?
*Faints* Plz Which Tribe Is She?
abeg Odizeey comot here i no fit laff e b like say u plan me b4
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Ghyft(f): 7:53am On Oct 16, 2013
Oghos1: u neva even c he next post. Lol
sum issues are best ignored....dat is wat he is supposed to do
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Ghyft(f): 7:51am On Oct 16, 2013
Sir-Tunechi:
iyaf reach o......i guess he didnt enjoy hiz childhood or he grew up surrounded by cwazie homosapienz
drop it bro....he's entitled to his own opinion..........u saw it as being funny bt he didn't,so y make an issue outta it?
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Ghyft(f): 7:49am On Oct 16, 2013
Sir-Tunechi:
ure d most boring nd frustrated person on diz thread........get a lyf dude....u suck ryt nw
isn't it too early for dis rite nwhuh?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Facts That Will Blow Your Mind by Ghyft(f): 7:41am On Oct 16, 2013
Asakel: Wait wait wait...
The TINS we have?
Yeekpa!
I've never used mine o.
Buh nah shakin sha Baba God iz wif me.
True talk anyway.
*smiles*
wat is Asakel thinking abt dis morninghuhhuh?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Facts That Will Blow Your Mind by Ghyft(f): 6:30am On Oct 16, 2013
A-sixteen year old boy was discovered in a cave sumtym ago bounded in chains in both hands and legs and it was discovered dat he's neva sen light,evry nyt,d man who supposedly kept him dere brought him food to eat.He has neva seen d face of any oda person,he couldn't crawl,couldn't stand,couldn't properly make use of his muscles,all in all,he wasn't normal.Few days afta he was discovered,he was murdered,perhaps by d man who used him as a case study............my point,dose instincts we think of as normal such as walking are far from it.....if u dnt make use of parts of ur body,i.e if u dnt vigourously make use of d tins u ave,u are likely to b incapacitated......gud morning fellas
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Ghyft(f): 7:35pm On Oct 15, 2013
Affrey: thanks mi amor perfect timing i just finished dancing ballet and gud evening to u too@Ghyft
u sing u dance....hmmmmm..i'm begining to get jealous
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Ghyft(f): 7:03pm On Oct 15, 2013
Thirteen people online +one guest........gud evening to y'all
EducationRe: University Of Benin Students (undergraduate/graduate) Chatroom by Ghyft(f): 9:48pm On Oct 12, 2013
Sermwell: broda all is well o! I'm jusy havin fun! D trut is dat dis peeps ar full of shit! I just wana do it dere way! Buh I'm not always like dis. U can ask ceaser ur classrep!
we dnt wanna ask Ceaser,we wanna judge for ourselves
EducationRe: University Of Benin Students (undergraduate/graduate) Chatroom by Ghyft(f): 9:46pm On Oct 12, 2013
Sermwell: u don dey trip 4 law student abi? Hahahahaha! May God help u! Yeye girl
nt tripping for him...tripping at his maturity and good manners.......ur case is Reverse
EducationRe: University Of Benin Students (undergraduate/graduate) Chatroom by Ghyft(f): 9:33pm On Oct 12, 2013
Wia is oga Jazino nd odas who assist us positively
EducationRe: University Of Benin Students (undergraduate/graduate) Chatroom by Ghyft(f): 9:31pm On Oct 12, 2013
Il Capitano: Finally here. I rep 300 level law. My sincere apologies. Not every law student is uncouth or haughty.
i see u bro...hw is d faculty of law treating u
EducationRe: University Of Benin Students (undergraduate/graduate) Chatroom by Ghyft(f): 9:30pm On Oct 12, 2013
Sermwell: hu d hell is dis? Wat exactly is eatin u up? If I don't sing d praises of my beloved profession 2 d high heavens, is it d praises of ur course I will sing? Babe waka far as I dey c u so b4 I opress d hell outa u! U ar so biased in ur reasonin not 2 knw dat some lawyers also graduated lastyear and are alredi workin! If u knw wat is gud 4 u my dear beta LUV A LAWYER;ITS LEGAL
u are so arrogant....singing praises of ur proffesion is one thing,bt blowing it is anoda tin entirely.......u're nt d world's first lawyer,neither will u b d last....studying law ain't worth accumulating enemies for urself..d world is smaller dan u think bro
EducationRe: University Of Benin Students (undergraduate/graduate) Chatroom by Ghyft(f): 7:08pm On Oct 12, 2013
Sermwell: I no say I dey learn 4 wia u dey! Hop say u don dey guiness book of record o? Universal smoker I domo u oo! Twale! Shooorn!!! Smoker baba! U get mouth!
are all law students dis rudehuh C'mon its damn annoying..dnt think dat because u are studying some professional course,lyf is a bed of roses....kip it low sir..some lawyers dat ave graduated for years are yet to b gainfully employed......#justsaying
EducationRe: University Of Benin Students (undergraduate/graduate) Chatroom by Ghyft(f): 2:44pm On Oct 12, 2013
Pls is dere any PBB student in d house?
EducationRe: University Of Benin Students (undergraduate/graduate) Chatroom by Ghyft(f): 2:46pm On Oct 11, 2013
odizeey: thnks nomen u can stay whr u r n call me foolish,i nor ft slap u.
if u r making it den y dnt u thnk odas will. Na every tym b ASUU n work? If u hv a way of helping stat it n dnt nag
odizeey,its cool...he just offered an advice which u could either take or leave it
EducationRe: University Of Benin Students (undergraduate/graduate) Chatroom by Ghyft(f): 2:44pm On Oct 11, 2013
Now dis thread is getting hotter,pls i wanna knw,what is d acceptance fee for PBB?
EducationRe: Combining Education With Work by Ghyft(op): 8:09am On Oct 11, 2013
Primuskay: Dia is no soft way of makin money.wit d high tutition fee in our tertiary institution.am an NCE STDNT,ALVAN IKOKU COE OWERRI,200lvl. English nd theatre arts.
lyk seriously...d tuition fee,cost of living nd a whole lot of evry tin dat nids to b bought....one whose parents already have two children in d university will literally b begging if one does nt ave a means of sustenance
EducationRe: Combining Education With Work by Ghyft(op): 11:34pm On Oct 10, 2013
Jessicavizzy: masscom 2level.u?
PBB fresher
EducationRe: Combining Education With Work by Ghyft(op): 11:00pm On Oct 10, 2013
cowleg: ada easy with the hustles, but na who work go chop
easy u say?
LiteratureRe: Who Gat Her Pregnant??? by Ghyft(f): 10:56pm On Oct 10, 2013
Didi 5: *coughs*Lamar must not see this!
lolz....y?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 20 pages)