Christianity Etc › Re: Lady Twerks In Church During Tithe And Offering by Gidigidi60: 2:43pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
[s] itsme01: I guess the God that ended the whole of sodom and gomorah in a cruel way now accept a dance that potray sexualty by putting out the hips and shaking the butt chicks in a manner dipicting a sexual style in the house built to worship him
smh africans balkernizing everything as they go.. even european and american worship centers behave more respectable towards the God they claim to serve [/s] |
Politics › Re: Council Approves Establishment Of Additional Emirates In Kano State by Gidigidi60: 2:36pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
[s] Daviddson: Then why the need for this since the law has already been passed? It's a way of trying to tell Sanusi that the recent court ruling will not be obeyed. [/s] |
Politics › Re: Atiku Attacks Buhari's Administration Over The Increase In Borrowing by Gidigidi60: 2:35pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
[s] Officialgarri: As we all know, the perfect example of wide margin between the rich and the poor was apparent during the Jonathan regime. Lots of intimidation financially and using court rulings ...... where land properties were forcefully acquired by the rich..and so on. [/s] |
Education › Re: Anita: 'I Was Raped By Emeka Gabriel Oboh Aka Obojingo In UNIZIK' by Gidigidi60: 2:34pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
[s] itsme01: "Hanty" am not part of the people that gang raped you so dont take out your black woman bitternes on me, learn to have manners regardless, atleast it wasnt your brains that got raped
If what i find credible or anyones input wasnt required then she would be in court and not on social media [/s] |
Politics › Re: Atiku Attacks Buhari's Administration Over The Increase In Borrowing by Gidigidi60: 2:31pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
[s] Officialgarri: You have an insignificant grasp of reality. I'm not depending on news from papers or nairaland, I'm telling you about things I had first hand experience with and people around me.
You can call it trash cos that's how most wailers evade the truth.
I like Jonathan as a person but talk of his government, I as a patriot, I pray we will never experience such a disaster in this nation anymore. [/s] |
Politics › Re: Breaking: Gov Yahaya Bello Sacks Political Appointees, Exempts Commissioners by Gidigidi60: 2:31pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
[s] Officialgarri: How sure are you?
Do you even know if these were the people causing sluggishness in his government and he wants to replace them with proactive individuals [/s] |
Christianity Etc › Re: Lady Twerks In Church During Tithe And Offering by Gidigidi60: 2:31pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
[s] itsme01:

she got the money for tithe through twerking, if the daddy G.O can accept her money he must accept her hustle
If you dont want her to twerk or hoe arround tell Daddy G.O to sell one of his gulfstream private Jet and use it to fund soft loan for business for retiring olosho
.. [/s] |
Politics › Re: Onyema Indictment: Northern Youths To March To US Embassy In Nigeria by Gidigidi60: 2:30pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
[s] Daviddson: How's this fake group the apex sociocultural group in the north? You're not smart, are you?  i won't he surprised if the sponsor was even one of the people who blew the whistle on Allen and is now trying to cover his tracks.
You want to tell me you don't know that in Nigeria, a man can wake up one day, rent a N5000 hall, gather 5-10 people, call itself a non-existent group, dish out a press release and send to bloggers and yeye media houses (spending a token of ₦20K ) and voilà, you see it on the internet the following day, and he gets paid by whoever hired him! Don't allow politicians to use your head to play ludo. Grow up and stop these senseless hate comments. [/s] |
Celebrities › Re: Sophia Momodu Vs Mercy Eke: Who Rocked The Gown Better? by Gidigidi60: 2:30pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
Family › Re: As The Year Gradually Comes To An End, What Are You Most Grateful For? by Gidigidi60: 2:29pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
Politics › Re: Atiku Attacks Buhari's Administration Over The Increase In Borrowing by Gidigidi60: 1:55pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
[s] Officialgarri: Says someone who is living in Dubai and doesn't have a single touch with Nigerian reality
And this is one of the reasons why I fear this man. Capitalists do not care about the poor. It's all about expanding their own businesses and gifting to friends and lobbyists.
In a capitalist society, the margin between the rich anf the poor is always very wide and visible. [/s] trash trash trash |
Politics › Re: Atiku Attacks Buhari's Administration Over The Increase In Borrowing by Gidigidi60: 1:55pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
[s] Officialgarri: Perhaps, if Atiku and his gang of thieves had bettered Nigeria in their 16 years of rule, I don't think anyone would seek medical help in london.
Atiku's payroll? Who cares about that.
One is a president and the other a businessman.
One is making policies to ensure the best for the mass, introducing programs that will curb poverty, N-power, TraderMoni, empowerment of local farmers, education , fighting corrupt people....... While the other is working towards expanding his own private business. [/s] trash |
Health › Re: Lagos Seals Big Boss Supermarket Over Sale Of Expired Products by Gidigidi60: 1:44pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
[s] post=84551205: Can you just imagine the effrontery! They should be sent to prison. They and murderers are the same. Criminals that value money more than human lives.
You will see them even selling expired teething powder for 6 weeks old babies!! Animals. [/s] |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Are All The Abrahamic Religion Prophets From One Place? by Gidigidi60: 1:43pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
[s] Officialgarri: Because the bible was based on the Hebrew world. Not the entire world [/s] Koran is based on terrorism |
Politics › Re: Daura Agog To Receive PMB by Gidigidi60: 1:35pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
 University of transportation  This man is just a useless criminal terrorist sent by Allah to punish Nigeria  thunder scatter buhari Insha'Allah amin thunder scatter Aisha masha Allah Amin thunder scatter all Buhari's supporters Insha'Allah amin |
Politics › Re: Picture Of Aba North That Will Make One Shed Tears -photo by Gidigidi60: 12:43pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
[s] sarrki: Seriously I don’t protect or support any failure
Either by tribe, religion or geography location [/s] |
Politics › Re: Onyema Indictment: Northern Youths To March To US Embassy In Nigeria by Gidigidi60: 12:18pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
[s][s] sarrki: Onyeama is a good ambassador of our dear country [/s][/s] |
Sports › Re: Amora, Benik Afobe's 2-Year-Old Daughter Dies by Gidigidi60: 12:15pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
[s] post=84552127: What a sad incident.
May her beautiful soul rest in perfect peace.
May God give her parents the fortitude to bear this huge loss.
 [/s] |
Education › Re: Victory Obasi: "Fubi And Her Seed Planting Story" by Gidigidi60: 12:15pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
[s] post=84552040: Agriculture is the way to go.........
God bless the Queen.
God bless Nigeria. [/s] |
Education › Re: Victory Obasi: "Fubi And Her Seed Planting Story" by Gidigidi60: 12:13pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
[s] itsme01:

the girl fine.. she has a certain ordinary look and flavor
.. [/s] |
Education › Re: Victory Obasi: "Fubi And Her Seed Planting Story" by Gidigidi60: 12:12pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
itsme01:

the girl fine.. she has a certain ordinary look and flavor
.. |
Politics › Re: Picture Of Aba North That Will Make One Shed Tears -photo by Gidigidi60: 12:12pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
[s][quote author=sarrki post=84552159][/quote][/s] |
Politics › Re: Picture Of Aba North That Will Make One Shed Tears -photo by Gidigidi60: 12:12pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
[s] sarrki: Everything is not about tribal rant
I just pointed out the non performance of ikpeazu
Also the online commentators that runs there mouth in Lagos should see this [/s] |